Hyundai Of Keene

Hyundai Of Keene

14 Production Ave, Keene, NH 03431

New 877-438-5931
Used 866-377-8784
Service 877-289-5370

Quality, Value and Respect your Deserve

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
5 out of 7 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent team! Love my new car!

by from Brattleboro, VT |

Excellent team! My husband and I felt comfortable immediately. Ryan (our salesman) has a great personality and was great to work with. Dennis (helped with the paperwork while Ryan took my husband to their nearby Toyota dealership to test drive a truck!) was extremely helpful - we really enjoyed his sense of humor! Brian and Shawn were professional and treated us like family. Thank you for a great experience. We love our new Hyundai Sonata and we are happy to be part of the Fenton Family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

December 3, 2013

Thank you so much Cathy for sharing your experience online. We do our best to ensure all of our customers receive they same treatment when they visit us here at Hyundai of Keene. We hope you enjoy your new Sonata and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Hyundai of Keene

1.0 out of 5.0

Poor Experience

by from Fitchburg, MA |

Let me relay to you my experience at Hyundai of Keene today. I called the dealership at 8:30 regarding a 2009 Hyundai that was advertised on Cars.com. I was informed by the woman who answered the phone that it was still available. I specifically asked if it was still there so I could take a look at it, and she assured me that it was. I said I would be there later that morning to see it, and she state that she would make sure that it was pulled around front and ready. She further said I should ask for Sean. I then drove the hour and 10 minutes to Keene from Fitchburg, MA. Upon arriving at about 10:30, I was informed that Sean was not even working that day. I was referred to the manager on duty, Brian. He told me that the vehicle I had called about was not at the dealership, and wouldn?t be back until 3:30 that afternoon. He further said that the business office had tried to ?reach out? to me me earlier, but my phone reflects no calls received or missed. I asked how could I be assured that the car was there just 2 hours previously, but he had no answers other than ?we do have others?. I left the dealership. This incident is a mystery to me. No car, no Sean, no ?reaching out? call, no explanation. On the surface, it appears to be a poor attempt at honest customer relations and very questionable business practices.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Hello Jim, We sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered last Friday. We understand your frustration and are very sorry the circumstances ended up this way. Thank you for talking with our General Manager Sean today. Our sole intent was to offer you the best possible service, and we did let you down on Friday. Sean's offer of driving the vehicle to you at your home or business still stands. We would be more than happy to accommodate you to make up for the inconvenience on Friday. Thank you again for the opportunity, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Keene, NH |

We went in looking for a car that was within our budget and we felt that Kenny and Paul really listened to what we were looking for and what we overall wanted. They were able to fulfill the challenge of what we gave them! And when we weren't able to make it in on a Saturday to sign our paperwork and pickup our car because our little one was sick they arranged to bring it all to us! We had an excellent experience and will be going back in the future for our next car! We've been to other dealers in the past and have had some success but never felt like they really listened to us like Kenny and Paul did at Hyundai of Keene.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

October 31, 2013

Thank you very much for sharing your experience online! We great appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the new car! Kind regards, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

I will never go anywhere else! :)

by from Marlborough NH |

I spent almost two weeks working with some OTHER dealership and couldn't get a straight answer, they were pushy and not really interested in what I wanted. On a whim, I decided to go to Hyundai of Keene and it was an EXCELLENT experience. Within an hour and a half I had a deal on the table. Everyone is extremely nice, there's no pressure and they really listened to what I want. I could not be any happier with my experience and I would HIGHLY recommend that anyone looking for a great car at a great price with no pressure, should definitely go to Hyundai of Keene. You'll be so glad you did! I am! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

September 28, 2013

Hi Michelle! Thank you very much for sharing your experience online! We really appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Keene and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

1st time dealing with Hyundai of Keene and Dennis

by from Vermont |

1st time dealing with Hyundai of Keene and Dennis Kerbawy and I would highly recommend. I emailed the dealer and they where very quick to get a hold of me and set up a meeting with Dennis. He was very pleasant, jokingly, and not pushy at all. We went on a test drive in a 2013 Elantra. I was very pleased with the vehicle. But, I did have interest in other makes and models. Dennis and the rest Hyundai of Keene where very respectful of this and gave me the space and time to look at these vehicles without bothering me in my own research. When the deal finally came to, they gave me a great trade-in value on my 99 Dodge Caravan and we where able to come to an agreement on the final cost with no issues at all. A perfectly smooth transaction. With just over 1600mi. in my 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS I'm very pleased with my purchase and the Hyundai guarantee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

September 26, 2013

Hi Lee! Thank you for sharing your experience online! On behalf of Dennis and the whole team at Hyundai of Keene we thank you for your business and hope you enjoy the new Elantra! Kind Regards, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership ever!

by from Charlestown, NH |

We had been car shopping for 3 weeks. I was at my wit's end with deceitful salespeople that would get us in the door with lies then completely disregard our budget. We had wasted hours of our time and more gas than I care to think about. We were on the verge of giving up. We took one last trip to Keene and decided that we'd visit all the dealerships in the area. We made a stop at Hyundai of Keene and are so very thankful that we did. Dennis was a sweetheart. He didn't pressure us at all and made us feel very comfortable. All of the staff was great with the kids and very family oriented. The only regret we have is that we didn't start at Hyundai of Keene 3 weeks prior! They were the first dealership to come anywhere close to our budget. They crunched the numbers and worked really hard to get us into a payment that is comfortable for us. Dennis, Paul and Brian all stayed over a half hour late, without complaint, so we could test drive the car and do all the paperwork associated with purchasing a vehicle. We weren't able to bring the car home that night due to our credit union being closed so Dennis even delivered our car to us for no extra charge! I have never had such a great experience with purchasing a vehicle. We will be going through Dennis at Hyundai of Keene for all of our future vehicles!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

September 24, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience online! We really appreciate it. Our goal is to make sure that every customer receives this experience every time they stop into our store. We hope you enjoy the new car! Kind Regards, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership ever!!

by from Charlestown, NH |

We had been car shopping for 3 weeks. I was at my wit's end with deceitful salespeople that would get us in the door with lies then completely disregard our budget. We had wasted hours of our time and more gas than I care to think about. We were on the verge of giving up. We took one last trip to Keene and decided that we'd visit all the dealerships in the area. We made a stop at Hyundai of Keene and are so very thankful that we did. Dennis was a sweetheart. He didn't pressure us at all and made us feel very comfortable. All of the staff was great with the kids and very family oriented. The only regret we have is that we didn't start at Hyundai of Keene 3 weeks prior! They were the first dealership to come anywhere close to our budget. They crunched the numbers and worked really hard to get us into a payment that is comfortable for us. Dennis, Paul and Brian all stayed over a half hour late, without complaint, so we could test drive the car and do all the paperwork associated with purchasing a vehicle. We weren't able to bring the car home that night due to our credit union being closed so Dennis even delivered our car to us for no extra charge! I have never had such a great experience with purchasing a vehicle. We will be going through Dennis at Hyundai of Keene for all of our future vehicles!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-7 of 7 reviews)