Hyundai Of Keene

14 Production Ave, Keene, NH 03431


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Winchendon, MA |

I stopped at Hyundai of Keene a little over a month ago because I saw my dream car parked right on their front lawn, so we pulled in and Coty (the Salesman) came right out and was so knowledgable and helpful and did an amazing job to accommodate my needs and expectations. He knew a lot about cars and taught me a few things I never knew about the car I bought! I even received a phone call on a Saturday to ask me how I am doing with my new car and if here was anything I needed. I feel he worked very hard to get me in that car and I felt very comfortable asking questions and knew I was in good hands! Thanks again Coty! :) I will and have been telling all my family and friends where to go to purchase a car, and who to see!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Hi Amy, Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle and thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review your shopping experience with us! So pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Coty, as we agree he is very knowledgeable and attentive to his customer's needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you next. Best, The Team at Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

New sonata

by from Swanzey, nh |

Great job selling me on a sonata. I was about to buy a honda and was given a sonata as a rental while my car was in the shop. I really liked the car so i reached out to Hyundai of Keene to see if they could match the deal I was going to make elsewhere. The folks at the Hyundai dealership were great to work with. Coty was the salesperson and Craig was the sales manager I dealt with. They were helpful, friendly, and up front about every question we had and pursued the specific car we wanted by acquiring it from another dealership. I. Recommend this dealership highly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience! Great to hear you enjoyed our car rental program, had the opportunity to work with Coty and Craig and equally pleased to hear of the straight-forward enjoyable car shopping experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new Sonata and we look forward to assisting you in the future for all your Hyundai needs! Best, The Team at Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

My new sante fe!

by from Keene n.h. |

Coty was very great help give him a big AAAAAA!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

November 12, 2015

Thanks Terri! We will be sure to pass the review onto Coty! Our sales professionals greatly appreciate any customers feedback and sharing how great of a job they did is a reward all its own for them. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you in the future for all your Hyundai needs. Best wishes, The Team at Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful Sales Team!

by from Brattleboro, VT |

I recently traded in my leased 2013 Elantra for a brand new 2016 Elantra and the service was great. My sales guy, Coty, was very friendly and informative in the process. He worked with me to get a lower payment which I really wanted. I would definitely recommend working with him and purchasing a vehicle from here!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

October 19, 2015

Thank you, Maribeth! Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle! Great to hear you got to work with Coty and the he was able to help you get the best deal on a vehicle you love and feel confident in. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with any questions or for service. :) Best, The Team at Hyundai if Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing

by from Hillsborough NH |

I had a great experience at hyundai of keene. Coty was my salesman and he was amazing. He made sure all my needs were met and did everything to make my experience a good one. He followed up with phone calls to make sure everything was going well and that i was still happy with my purchase. I would and encourage anybody who is looking to go pay coty a visit.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Hi Amanda! Congrats again and thank you so very much for taking the time to rate and review us! Very pleased to hear you had the opportunity to work with Coty; we agree he is amazing at what he does and goes the extra mile for his customers. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to call or stop by with questions or for service. Best, The Team at Hyundai of Keene


4.0 out of 5.0

Yes yes yes!

by from Keene, NH |

The experience at Hyundai of Keene was extremely easy and exciting. I came into the dealership on a Monday to speak with Coty Leblanc about what kind of vehicle I was looking for. By Wednesday I had got the news that they went to auction and found me my perfect car. It was so fast and easy! I would definitely recommend not only this dealership but the salesman as well.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! So glad to hear you had the opportunity to work with Coty Leblanc and to hear of his stellar efforts to locate the exact vehicle you were looking for and in days have it available at our dealership, making sure you left excited and confident about your new car. Congrats again on your new vehicle and feel free to stop by with any questions, concerns or for service. Regards, Hyundai of Keene


1.0 out of 5.0

Poor Experience

by from Fitchburg, MA |

Let me relay to you my experience at Hyundai of Keene today. I called the dealership at 8:30 regarding a 2009 Hyundai that was advertised on Cars.com. I was informed by the woman who answered the phone that it was still available. I specifically asked if it was still there so I could take a look at it, and she assured me that it was. I said I would be there later that morning to see it, and she state that she would make sure that it was pulled around front and ready. She further said I should ask for Sean. I then drove the hour and 10 minutes to Keene from Fitchburg, MA. Upon arriving at about 10:30, I was informed that Sean was not even working that day. I was referred to the manager on duty, Brian. He told me that the vehicle I had called about was not at the dealership, and wouldn?t be back until 3:30 that afternoon. He further said that the business office had tried to ?reach out? to me me earlier, but my phone reflects no calls received or missed. I asked how could I be assured that the car was there just 2 hours previously, but he had no answers other than ?we do have others?. I left the dealership. This incident is a mystery to me. No car, no Sean, no ?reaching out? call, no explanation. On the surface, it appears to be a poor attempt at honest customer relations and very questionable business practices.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Hello Jim, We sincerely apologize for the experience you encountered last Friday. We understand your frustration and are very sorry the circumstances ended up this way. Thank you for talking with our General Manager Sean today. Our sole intent was to offer you the best possible service, and we did let you down on Friday. Sean's offer of driving the vehicle to you at your home or business still stands. We would be more than happy to accommodate you to make up for the inconvenience on Friday. Thank you again for the opportunity, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent team! Love my new car!

by from Brattleboro, VT |

Excellent team! My husband and I felt comfortable immediately. Ryan (our salesman) has a great personality and was great to work with. Dennis (helped with the paperwork while Ryan took my husband to their nearby Toyota dealership to test drive a truck!) was extremely helpful - we really enjoyed his sense of humor! Brian and Shawn were professional and treated us like family. Thank you for a great experience. We love our new Hyundai Sonata and we are happy to be part of the Fenton Family!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

December 3, 2013

Thank you so much Cathy for sharing your experience online. We do our best to ensure all of our customers receive they same treatment when they visit us here at Hyundai of Keene. We hope you enjoy your new Sonata and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Keene, NH |

We went in looking for a car that was within our budget and we felt that Kenny and Paul really listened to what we were looking for and what we overall wanted. They were able to fulfill the challenge of what we gave them! And when we weren't able to make it in on a Saturday to sign our paperwork and pickup our car because our little one was sick they arranged to bring it all to us! We had an excellent experience and will be going back in the future for our next car! We've been to other dealers in the past and have had some success but never felt like they really listened to us like Kenny and Paul did at Hyundai of Keene.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

October 31, 2013

Thank you very much for sharing your experience online! We great appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the new car! Kind regards, Hyundai of Keene


5.0 out of 5.0

I will never go anywhere else! :)

by from Marlborough NH |

I spent almost two weeks working with some OTHER dealership and couldn't get a straight answer, they were pushy and not really interested in what I wanted. On a whim, I decided to go to Hyundai of Keene and it was an EXCELLENT experience. Within an hour and a half I had a deal on the table. Everyone is extremely nice, there's no pressure and they really listened to what I want. I could not be any happier with my experience and I would HIGHLY recommend that anyone looking for a great car at a great price with no pressure, should definitely go to Hyundai of Keene. You'll be so glad you did! I am! :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hyundai Of Keene responded to this review

September 28, 2013

Hi Michelle! Thank you very much for sharing your experience online! We really appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Keene and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hyundai of Keene


(1-10 of 13 reviews)