Acura of Riverside

8101 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
18 out of 19 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 19 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Bad customer service.

by from Colton,CA |

Not a good expierience. Ran my credit told me they would call me the next day. Never contacted me until a week later by e-mail to tell me I didn't qualify. Got a phone call next day from Moss Bros. VW in Moreno Valley to comedown. Left with my new car the same day.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice staff

by from Riverside, CA |

Test drove a 2013 Nissan 370z and the sales person was very patient and helpful. No pressure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Thank you Chris for sharing. We value the experiences we provide our guests and look forward to anything we can do to take your vehicle ownership to the next level. Don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any assistance. - Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Riverside adam.toy@hendrickauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

T.L.C..TOTAL LUXURY CARE

by from TEHACHAPI, CA |

DROVE OVER 1 1/2 JUST TO PURCHASE MY NEW TSX FROM ACURA OF RIVERSIDE. THE PRICES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE BEAT OUT THE 6 OTHER ACURA DEALERS NEAR MY HOME TOWN.IT WAS WORTH THE DRIVE!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

September 26, 2012

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that we provided you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best, Raymond Herrera - GM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great selection

by from Highland, Ca |

I had no trouble finding the right MDX in the color I wanted here, also the sales staff was especially friendly and easy going Jonathan Steinmetz

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

June 30, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience, Roland! We're so glad we were able to help you find just what you were looking for. The MDX is a fantastic automobile; congratulations! Jonathan and the rest of our team sincerely appreciate the kind words and we all hope to see you again soon. If you haven't already, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter so you can take advantage of exclusive offers and updates. Regards, Misty Gonzalez - Internet Sales Manager - misty.gonzalez@hendrickauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, Knowledgeable and Helpful

by from Riverside, CA |

We have been dealing with this dealership send they were a Saturn Dealer. They have gone out of their way to see that we have the right car and make things right if there is a problem, mostly us. As long as they are in business we will not go to another dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

June 14, 2012

Thank you for sharing your kind words, Al and Betty! We appreciate your loyal business and it has been a pleasure to serve you over the many years. If there is ever anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let me know! We'll look forward to seeing you again soon. Also, if you haven't already, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook so you can take advantage of exclusive offers and updates! Regards, Misty Gonzalez - Internet Sales Manager - misty.gonzalez@hendrickauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Corona, CA |

The overall employees are always very tenative and helpful. When servicing my car i am always given a full explanation to any additional service if needed and my car is usually ready when promised. I always enjoy the stay in the customers "Lounge". Excellent Service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

May 31, 2012

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! It is great to hear about your excellent experiences with our dealership; we appreciate the compliments. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again soon, and in the meantime, I'd encourage you to check us out on Twitter and Facebook so you can take advantage of exclusive offers and updates! Regards, Misty Gonzalez - Internet Sales Manager - misty.gonzalez@hendrickauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

short, sweet and straight to the point

by from moreno valley, ca |

been taking my 05'RL there since 2008 and its as good as its always been. good job, good crew, good service reps.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

May 23, 2012

We appreciate the feedback! It has always been a pleasure to work with you and we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your Acura of Riverside experiences. We will look forward to seeing you and your RL again soon! Don't forget to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive savings and updates in the meantime! Regards, Misty Gonzalez ? Internet Sales Manager ? misty.gonzalez@hendrickauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

ACURA RDX 2013

by from el monte, CA |

I bought RDX 2013 three weeks ago. I only found the color I like in this Acura dealer. This dealer has more RDX in stock than any Acura dealers around. The salesperson I met was Clancey. She is patient and very professional. Unlike Toyota and Nissan dealer I had before, she was the only one I dealt with in negotiation process. Great experience. AL LINN

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

May 23, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Al! It was a pleasure to serve you and I know Clancey will appreciate the kind words. We are so glad you found what you were looking for at our dealership and we hope to work with you again in the near future. Congratulations on the RDX! If you haven?t already, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive savings and updates in the meantime! Regards, Misty Gonzalez ? Internet Sales Manager ? misty.gonzalez@hendrickauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Painless Transaction

by from Moreno ValleyCa |

I had been going to this dealership for awhile. Servicing my 2002 RSX. My Service Advisors were great,friendly& knowledgeable. When I decided to buy a new car,GG was excellent. John,Ellie,Bobby,Wally,Alex & the rest of the team were very nice to my son & I. Kudos to everyone that I didn't mension. I bought a 2012 TL,I'm loving it. Thank-you,I will be back.Prince.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

May 18, 2012

Prince, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's great to hear that our staff went above and beyond to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stop by! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive monthly specials. Sincerely, Misty Gonzalez - Ward Internet Sales Director - ACURA of Riverside - 951.688.1500.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great team to work with

by from Diamond bar, ca |

Bought new MDX in April, 2012. Professional team that easy to work with, from the sales team, finance manager, and the General manager. Recommend this dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

May 16, 2012

We appreciate the kind words and recommendation, Yakob! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations on the beautiful MDX and be sure to come see us again soon! Sincerely, Misty Gonzalez - Ward Internet Sales Director - ACURA of Riverside - 951.688.1500.


(1-10 of 19 reviews)