Acura of Riverside

8101 Auto Dr, Riverside, CA 92504


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 92 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent staff

by from Riverside CA |

There was no going around the numbers I was given a number and that's what I received.... The process was less than an hour

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Anakali, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Acura of Riverside satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Take care! The Acura of Riverside Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Staff

by from Riverside CA |

Best car leasing experience I have ever had. I have bought over 10 cars in my time and even have a Acura dealership across the street from me. After a bad experience at Tustin Acura I gave Ron in Riverside a chance. He came through with integrity and met my price and time requirements. Hats off to all at Riverside Acura.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

February 3, 2016

Karen, we really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to know that Ron and our team provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, the Acura of Riverside team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facilities and very detailed.

by from Corona, CA |

Great service, clean facilities, timely and very detailed explanation of what had to be done and why and returned in clean condition.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 31, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Elsa. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, the Acura of Riverside team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from La Quinta, CA |

Great customer service. Work done on time and the car was delivered cleaned. I particularly liked their concern to meet our needs and have the work completed in time for our return home and avoid commute traffic.Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 31, 2016

Thanks James for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, the Acura of Riverside team


4.0 out of 5.0

Very professional

by from Riverside,CA |

Very calming , and professional. The staff was very willing to work within the budget and were very accommodating and understanding.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 31, 2016

Leslie, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Acura of Riverside, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, the Acura of Riverside team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Riverside, CA |

We were lucky enough to get Jonathan as our sales person. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient and efficient. We went there knowing what car we wanted, it was a matter of which packages to add. We had many questions and he answered each and every one to our satisfaction.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Jacquelyn, congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Acura of Riverside , we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and its encouraging to know that Jonathan and our team were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing needs. Best, the Acura of Riverside team


5.0 out of 5.0

Best car buying experience ever

by from Riverside CA |

The salesmans readiness and willingness to let us test drive every car we were interested in without once pressuring us or asking about our intentions. The direct contact with the manager who was straight forward with trade in and buying figures.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 31, 2016

Rebecca, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our sales team was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, the Acura of Riverside team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience, Friendlyand helpful Salesmen.

by from Hemet,Ca |

All the great information we received form our Salesman..Such a good experience at this dealership. .Made buying this car fum.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Darell, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Acura of Riverside, and we are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, the Acura of Riverside team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service & clean facilitie

by from Ca |

The best experience I had at Riverside Acura is the great costumer service they have & quick agreement with no games no wasting time or long hours to get the best deal like other dealers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Jazmin, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Its quite an accomplishment to hear that our team provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, the Acura of Riverside team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Riverside, CA |

The representatives at Acura are always friendly. We were dropped off and picked up from a food establishment in a timely manner. We waited a little longer than usual, as the service department was extremely busy, but we were compensated for our patience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Acura of Riverside responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thanks for your perfect review, Deborah! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, the Acura of Riverside team


(1-10 of 92 reviews)