Webb Hyundai

Webb Hyundai

9236 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN 46322

New 888-767-1635
Used 866-664-6968
Service 877-891-3226

The Whole Town's Talking About the Webb Boys!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
68 out of 69 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 69 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best car I ever bought!!

by from East Chicago, In |

The staff at Webb Hyundai are very friendly and knowledgeable about explaining all the features on my new car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market of buying a new or used car. I am sure I will buy my next new car from the Webb boys!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! It gives us great pleasure to hear that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable during your recent visit to our dealership. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us at your earliest convenience. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for access to specials and promotions. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Brian Webb- General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

great service, great service representative

by from highland, indiana |

John was my service representative. He was very professional, courteous, and explained everything and even gave me a 2015 Elantra to take home until my car was ready.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Sharon, I am happy to hear that your time spent with John was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new 2015 Elantra! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Went in for maintence came out with a new........

by from Highland, Indiana |

As always the service I received is very good. No long waits, friendly people and everything done in timely manner. What ever service I am there for is explained to me thoroughly and any questions I may have are answered with out any hesitation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thanks Rita for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service & quick turn around

by from Munster, IN |

Very quick turn around on maintenance & repairs. Friendly service personnel are attentative to my needs and don't pressure me to get extra service that I decline. Most important...accurate, quality service with genuine Hyundai parts.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

November 8, 2014

Alan, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again! Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Highland iN |

Professional service personnel. The ability to work around my schedule and offer a porter service for drop off and pick up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2014

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Floretta! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from Highland In |

John was personable & professional. Courteous & efficient is a great service that you all provided for me & my call. I felt comfortable instantly. Great job!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Letitia, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Take care! Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!!

by from Lynwoo Illionis |

From making appointment to having service, staff very knowledgeable , and serviceman Justin, takes time to make sure you are comfortable with the service you have received.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

October 17, 2014

Hey Deborah, thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Justin was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Highland, IN. |

The young man who checked me in was very accommodating. I give him a 10 so I suggest you give him a raise.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Naomi! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and nice and clean waiting area

by from Griffith, In. |

Have been getting service at Webb for several years now and always satisfied. Nice drive in facility and quick approach by a service person. Nice waiting area with coffee. Very good explanation of service performed and the check up. Being retired, I enjoy your discounts mailed to the house or E mailed. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

October 17, 2014

James, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the service experience. We look forward to working with you again. Take care! Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Highland, Indiana |

I am always greeted immediately with a friendly person. I was told it would take a certain amount of time and they finished earlier than expected which is nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Eliana, thank you for reviewing your experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Take care! Brian Webb, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Deal

by from Elkhart, In |

Friendly, professional , had the right car in stock. RJ was courteous and helpful.......even bought us a sandwich for lunch. It can't get any better than that!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Webb Hyundai responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, James! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to our dealership. Rj is wholly devoted to the success of our guests' experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon. Brian Webb, General Manager


(1-10 of 69 reviews)