Peruzzi Buick GMC

Peruzzi Buick GMC

156 Lincoln Hwy, Fairless Hills, PA 19030

New 888-774-2406
Used 877-641-8008
Service 888-709-9182

Our Business Is You!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
72 out of 76 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 76 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

No nonsense deal and great follow-up

by from Newtown,PA |

Buying a car is the last thing on my list of fun things to do with my wife. It is always a stressful and frustrating experience for both of us, so we were not looking forward to buying another car. By the time we drive away with our new car, we are spent mentally and physically. To our astonishment that did not happen this time. I decided to go to Peruzzi without my wife, take a look around, get a price and leave. Upon my arrival I was greeted by an older guy that just looked happy to see me. He was all smiles and just made me feel at ease instantly. He answered all my questions about the car and took the time to get to know me a bit. I liked him and decided to ask for a price quote. I called my wife and she came by to take a look at the car as well. She agreed with me that it was a good deal and that Roy made a great first impression. If you want a good deal and work with a really great guy go see Roy Hudec and you won't be disappointed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

June 5, 2014

Art, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer and I'm glad that your time spent with Roy went so well.If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Levittown, PA |

Rich was terrific. He kept me informed through out the day and they were even able to get my car done ahead of schedule.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review, Eric. Here at Peruzzi Buick GMC, our team always strives to deliver outstanding service to all our guests. It is great to know that Rich was able to provide you with an informative and prompt service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Like "family"

by from Langhorne, PA |

The service is friendly and prompt. The service people take my concerns very seriously and I feel they will adequately take care of any of my concerns. The place is like "family". Not too big and not too small.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Thank you, Amparo for sharing your experience with this humbling review. Our service team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we are glad that we were able to provide you such excellent service. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from YARDLEY, PA |

I consistently receive GREAT service from Peruzzi. Everyone I've dealt with has been extremely friendly and really seem to care about keeping my car running like new while minimizing my inconvenience as much as possible (ESPECIALLY Rich, Ed, Chris, Charles and Marvin). We are a very busy family so having such prompt and personalized service is PRICELESS!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

September 8, 2014

Thank you, James for this great review and for taking the time to share your experiences with everyone. At Peruzzi Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction; I am glad that Ed, Rich, Charles, Marvin and everyone have shown their dedication in providing you such personalized service. We look forward to assisting you again with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

new buick purchase

by from langhorne, pa |

great service dept and will gray did a great job going thru all the buick advantages

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for using our service department and for the kind words. We are dedicated to making sure our team does everything possible to make our customers drive away satisfied with their experience and time at Peruzzi Buick GMC and it is great to hear that Will was able to assist you so well. We truly appreciate you for your business with us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Can't Beat the Deals Service and Overall Experienc

by from Philadelphia PA |

I am recently widowed and my husbands car which had seen better days....I took my car which was an older Mazda and my husbands car to Peruzzi; and the team worked wonders. Bill Heron my sales representative and Eric Peruzzi helped clear the path for me to get a beautiful Jeep Liberty; I drove it off the lot the same day with the same payments as my older Mazda. Thank you Bill and the Peruzzi Family Dealership for helping me through this sad time but making it a little brighter!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you, Peggy for sharing your great experience with everyone. It is so glad that Bill and Eric did an impressive job helping you find a perfect vehicle. I believe our sales team is the best in the business. Congratulations on your beautiful new jeep; welcome to the Peruzzi Buick GMC family. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service and pleasant employees.

by from Levittown, PA |

I dropped my car off at 9 AM on Wednesday July 30 and was greeted by Rich who is a very nice young man. He explained what services would be performed. I was on my way to Island Beach State Park, NJ and he called me twice on my cell phone to let me know how things were progressing. My steering wheel was replaced due to a bubbling effect which occurred about a year ago. It is now bright and free of defects. I hadn't expected to pay almost $700 for the services, but since I plan to keep my car for many years I hope that the money spent will be worth it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

August 11, 2014

Grace, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so glad that your service experience at Peruzzi Buick GMC with Rich went so well. Please remember that we are always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, buying made easy

by from Lancaster,PA |

We drove over 100 mile to look at a used truck on the Peruzzi lot. Everyone was friendly and helpful, no pressure to buy. We did buy the truck, the paper work was easy and they took the time to explain what we were signing. Great follow up after the sale by our salesman, Mark Schrob. We would buy here again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Here at Peruzzi Buick GMC, we strive to offer the best customer service and we are thrilled to hear that our goal was reflected in your most recent experience with us. It is great to hear that Mark ensured that you had a pleasant and welcoming shopping experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy driving! Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful experience

by from Langhorne, Pa. |

As I parked my car in front of the Peruzzi showroom a gentleman came out to greet me, asking if he could be of assistance. Immediately I was impressed. I don't usually look forward to buying a car because of all the haggling back and forth. This experience proved very positive right from the start. The salesman, Mark Schrob, was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about all of the functions of the car I was looking to purchase. Of course I did all of my homework on the internet prior to going to the dealer. I had all of the information on the options I was looking for, the color I preferred what to expect on my trade ins (I had two cars to trade in), and ultimately the price I expected to pay for the vehicle. We found a car on their lot that was close to my specs and went inside to 'haggle'. Mark had my cars appraised and gave me the price I was looking for. Then gave me the cost of the new car within my expectations. There was no haggling, no pressure, no heavy sales pitch during this entire process. I drove out of the dealership with my new car with a renewed feeling of satisfaction that I got the best deal possible and knowing that there was a mutual respect between the dealership, especially Mark Schrob, and myself. Thank you Peruzzi

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Thank you for the glowing review and exceptional star rating! It is truly gratifying to hear that you had such a great experience here at Peruzzi Buick GMC. Offering our guests a quality car-shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers in helping them find the perfect vehicle. I am glad to hear that Mark was able to assist you with your car purchase. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Remember to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter for special updates and offers. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Got my car at my price

by from Morrisville, PA 19067 |

I returned to Peruzzi's because (a) your sales office had called asking if I were interested in trading in my GMC for a Buick and (b) because I had liked Roy, who had sold me the GMC. Roy was off that day and Joe took care of me; I found a car I liked at a price I could afford. Deal done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

August 3, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Alexander. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service consistently, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to accomplish that. Roy and Joe really know their stuff and they are assets to the team. They will surely be glad to hear about your positive experience. For other car needs you may have, do not hesitate to visit our dealership. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Conshohocken, PA |

Great service and great prices. Made the whole experience very easy. Would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car. They did an awesome job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Casey. At Peruzzi Buick GMC, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a hassle-free experience. We are glad our team was able to make things easier. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jason Young - General Manager


(1-10 of 76 reviews)