Best Car N Care Inc.

Best Car N Care Inc.

64 Neptune Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11235

Used 888-377-2041

FOR THE BEST DEALS SHOP AT BEST CAR N CARE INC!!!!!!!!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
32 out of 32 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 32 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from South Jersey |

I recently purchased a used Landcruiser from Phil at Best Car & Care in Brighton Beach. The vehicle condition was as described in detail in the ad and Phil provided additional information to ensure that i knew everything about the vehicle before I purchased it. That level of communication was important because I traveled a significant distance to close the purchase after working through the details by phone and email. Phil was easy to communicate made the buying experience very positive. I'm very happy with both the buying experience and would buy again from them I would recommend Best Car & Care to others

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good, Clean, Quality used cars!

by from Brooklyn NY |

I recently purchased a used Lexus from Phil at Best Car & Care in Sheepshead Bay. Although there was not much willingness to negotiate, the car was practically in showroom condition for its age and exactly as advertised. He appears to have good, clean, quality used cars and Phil made the buying experience very straightforward and pleasant, he was very accommodating and helpful. Overall I'm very happy with both the vehicle and the whole buying experience and would easily recommend Best Car & Care to both family and friends. I'm a very satisfied customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend!

by from Miami, FL |

My husband and I purchased a preowned Lexus from this dealership and had a great experience. The owner, Phil, was so helpful and made the process so easy and stress free. We live in FL so the whole transaction was done over the phone, but the car was delivered exactly as Phil described it. Our daughter is turning 16 in a few months and when it comes time to buy a car for her, we will go directly to Phil at Best Car and Care!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased!

by from California |

I'm from CA and bought a 2013 Lexus LX570 from this New York based dealer. From start the finish, the customer service was excellent and the car arrived in beautiful condition and exactly as described. Overall, I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking for honest people who sell quality product.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER !

by from McDonough Ga |

Staff was very helpful? Cars were clean and very well detailed !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep

by from Orlando Florida |

A review was written concerning treatment, or perceived lack of, at this dealership. This is no longer the case. After talking to the top management they were able to clarify and resolve the issue(s) to everyone's satisfaction. To start with, Hector was not fired, but elected to quit working there. There was a mis-communication on the part of both parties that was resolved and additional information provided so that informed decisions could be made. The end result was more than expected. I would personally like thank Charlie, Customer Relations, and Chad, General Manager/Owner for not only their time but patience, understanding and assistance. What could have been an horrible experience turned out to be extremely positive and beneficial. A big thank you to Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep for their customer relations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!

by from New Jersey |

Had an amazing experience at Open Road Mazda in East Brunswick, NJ! My sales guy Mark Rodrigo was beyond helpful and a pleasure to work with. Such a friendly atmosphere! Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Carrollton, Ohio |

We are from Ohio and my son found Best Car-n-Care in the Internet. Once my son made the initial contact, communication was then switched to between us and Phi, the owner. We found Phil to be VERY easy to work with, he even gave us tips on how to get around the city since we were flying into Brooklyn and then driving out. He was extremely accommodating, polite, and friendly. The car we bought was a 2008 Volvo cx90. It was in top shape, it looks and runs like a new vehicle. When we arrived at the dealership he had ALL the paperwork done and in order so we could drive home immediately. We were very happy with this experience and would HIGHLY recommend the company and Phil to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Deal Great Service!!!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I got a 2010 RX 350 ... Like right out of the showroom!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wow Great Car!!!

by from Poughkeepsie, NY |

I got a great deal on a 2009 RX350... Looked better then the pics...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Car N Care Inc. responded to this review

April 17, 2014

Thanks for your business!!!!!


(21-30 of 32 reviews)