Honda of Kenosha

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th st, Bristol, WI 53104

New 888-345-6878
Used 888-275-0930
Service 888-656-8857

Check out our extended sales and service hours!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
71 out of 80 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 80 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman Kevin Leys

by from kenosha |

Nice dealership, fair negotiation, would recommend. Our salesman Kevin Leys was outstanding.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Kenosha responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Mynewcar, Thank you so much for your business! We are so pleased you were happy with your purchase, experience and the service provided by Kevin. Thank you again! Best, Honda of Kenosha

5.0 out of 5.0

Great deals on Honda

by from Kenosha, WI |

Friendly staff working great deals. Vary convenient right on I94 in Kenosha. Half way between Chicago and Milwaukee. Ask for Rena Stein for sales consultation. Very personable, helpful and no added pressure. Lots of selection for new Hondas.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Kenosha responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Deals4Dan, Thank you so much for choosing Honda of Kenosha! We are so happy that you were pleased with your experience and our selection! We appreciate your business and are excited that we met all of your vehicle needs! Best, Honda of Kenosha


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Collaboration!!!!!!!

by from Lake Villa, Illinois |

We bought our first Honda, the Honda Pilot. I would HIGHLY recommend Honda of Kenosha - A few miscommunications during the negotiations, but they were incredible and bent over backwards to ensure we were satisfied and happy. A special thank you to Rena Stein who went above and beyond in showing us all the features and functionality of the Pilot and for helping to make the entire car buying process smoother.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Kenosha responded to this review

February 16, 2015

D Family, We are so pleased that you were happy with your purchase and experience at Honda of Kenosha! Thank you so much for your business! We will be sure to forward your satisfaction to Rena. Thank you for spreading the good word! Best, Honda of Kenosha


4.0 out of 5.0

My First Honda!

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I am very excited to be taking home my first Honda. After many recommendations from others, I have purchased a Honda Odyssey. The dealership was very nice (although a bit cold). My salesperson, Rena Stein, was fantastic!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Kenosha responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Zfamily, So happy you were pleased with your experience and purchase! We want to let you know that we appreciate your business! When you're ready to service your vehicle we'll have some complimentary Starbucks coffee, hot chocolate and tea on hand to help warm you up during those chilly Kenosha winters! Thank you again! -Honda of Kenosha


5.0 out of 5.0

Men buying a car

by from Round Lake Ill |

I really liked working with this dealership, I never felt pushed into buying anything. I would recommend Kenosha Honda to all my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Kenosha responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Mr. Montanez, Thank you so much for your business! We are so pleased that you are happy with your experience with Honda of Kenosha! Thank you again for your business and keep on spreading the word! Best, Karmala Sutton Used Car Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Recruiter

by from Kenosha, WI |

Enjoyed working with Rena Stein in purchasing our new Honda Pilot. HOOYAH HONDA!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic car buying experience!

by from Chicago, IL |

Anthony Lee made buying a car so easy! He understood exactly what I wanted and what I could afford, while answering my many questions. I was unsure of buying the car right away, but his knowledge, expertise and friendliness completely sold me on my new CRV. His service is unmatched and I am so thankful to him for all his help. He has followed up with me many times since to ensure I'm satisfied with my car and has been exceptional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my first car! Thank you, Anthony!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Kenosha responded to this review

January 30, 2015

AlyssaM, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you had an AWESOME experience at Honda of Kenosha! It's always great to see that our efforts to go above and beyond resonates with our customers! We really appreciate your business Alyssa and hope that you will spread the word even more! Thanks again! -Karmala Sutton Used Car Manager Honda of Kenosha


5.0 out of 5.0

Definitely not what I expected from a dealership!

by from Kenosha, WI |

The used car dealership I have been buying cars from for the past 18 years didn't have the vehicle I was looking for. I was nervous about heading to an unknown dealership, but had heard decent things about Honda of Kenosha as a whole so I decided to schedule a test drive. I was connected with Anthony and from the start he was calm and personable. No high pressure pitches, no pushing me into a decision and he was easy to talk to while I was waiting for my appraisal and during the test drive. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and while waiting for the business office to get the paperwork in order Anthony continued to check up on me and by this time, my husband and two small kids, even offering to make some fresh popcorn for the kids. I had a great experience with Honda of Kenosha and with Anthony and absolutely recommend them both!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Kenosha WI |

I am at service right now. I had an 8:30 appt for an oil change and it's now over an hour later. When I asked for an estimated remaining wait time, Jason replied by saying he didn't know, but would let me know when someone told him. I can see through their window that they haven't even started on the car yet. When I made the appt, they said it would only take about 45 min. Very annoyed to say the least.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Kenosha responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Ryan, First, we at Honda of Kenosha would like to apologize for inconveniencing you during your visit with us. We appreciate you and your business and would like to offer you a complimentary oil change in our service department the next time you need one. When you make your appointment, please call ahead and ask for Karmala Sutton and she will make sure you are properly taken care of. Again, we appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience we have caused! -Karmala Sutton Used Car Manager Honda of Kenosha


5.0 out of 5.0

I had a very great overall experience at Kenosha

by from Antioch IL |

I had a very great overall experience at Kenosha Honda, Anthony our sales person was sensitive to our needs and did a great serving us. We are recommending Kenosha Honda and Anthony to our friends and family we are very pleased

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Kevin Leys is outstanding

by from Kenosha, WI |

We purchased a Civic EX on 6/6/14 from Honda of Kenosha. We worked with Kevin Leys after our initial contact by their Internet Sales team. After researching other similar class size makes and models, we really didn't think we'd be able to get a Civic EX within our budget. The internet team made the initial purchase offer which brought us in, but Kevin kept us and made the deal. Yes, there were some non-optional options that were added, but Kevin was willing to negotiate on the only item that I thought was over-priced and the car was still under what we were expecting to pay. One other thing about Kevin. It was refreshing to work with a salesperson that was straight-forward and knew what he was talking about. On some of our other dealer visits, we were forced to work with sales people that seemed to know less about the model than we did. That was not the case with Kevin and we didn't have to waste time with the back and forth efforts that so often can happen. We were really impressed with Kevin AND with Honda of Kenosha. We do need to have an additional accessory installed so I'll wait and see how their Service Department is, but for now, we are very satisfied with our entire experience with Kevin and Honda of Kenosha.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 80 reviews)