Porsche of Arlington

3100 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Arlington, VA 22202

New 888-510-2640 New 888-510-2640
Used 888-412-8697 Used 888-412-8697
Service 888-280-0835 Service 888-280-0835

New State-of-the-Art Building NOW OPEN - Porsche of Arlington


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 168 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Most Professional Experience in 26 years

by from Fredericksburg VA |

I have been purchasing vehicles for personal use for 26 years and have never had the experience I had today at Porsche of Arlington. The dealership did EXACTLY what they said they would do throughout all aspects of the sale. NO SURPRISES! Kevin, Nicholas and Justin, were hands down, the most professional staff I have ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle.They provided me a good price on my trade which has almost never happened for me and an extremely fair price on the 911 Carrera S I purchased. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle, if they too are looking for a great price, honesty, professionalism and a business with Integrity. Joe M.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly staff, great deal

by from Washington, DC |

Purchased a used boxster from this dealership after I had found it online prior to my arrival. Worked with Levent and Christopher, who were extremely helpful and friendly, and immediately pulled the car out and took me for a test drive. The whole sales team was friendly, accommodating, and not pushy. Would certainly go back or refer a friend looking for a good buying experience for a porsche.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

A relaxed, no-pressure environment

by from Washington DC |

Just bought a Porsche last month. I dealt with Mike Chauca as my salesman, and he was very friendly, relaxed and no-pressure. I had concerns as to whether the car would fit into the parking space behind my DC townhouse, so he happily let me do a third test drive (or test park) into DC so that I could be sure before making such a major purchase - I really felt like he was genuinely motivated by making sure that I'd be happy with the car rather than simply making a sale. I had a similar experience with the options sales department - they laid out what they thought I'd be interested in and let me do my research without persistent nudging to get things that I didn't really want. I feel like they will take good care of me as I return for service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

January 23, 2016

DCGuy, Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you had a thorough, pleasant car-buying experience with Mike and the rest of our staff. Enjoy your Porsche, and we look forward to helping you again! Best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Dealership!

by from Virginia |

Such a great NO PRESSURE buying process with Mike C! Professional, courtesy and great follow up.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thanks for the great review! Happy to hear you had a pleasant car-buying experience with Mike. Enjoy your new ride!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Ambler, PA |

I have been awaiting the Porsche pull ahead program to kick in for my Panamera and learned about a week ago that I was actually approaching the splash out period. While I have been in the market for a Targa, none of the local dealers in Philadelphia had any of interest to me so I began looking at regional dealers. I did find a GT Silver Metallic Targa 4 GTS, built perfectly, sitting at Porsche of Arlington. From the moment I reached out to them the process was easy, negotiations painless and I worked with a very attentive sales and finance team, even while on the road for business. I picked up the car 2 days later (this past Saturday) and have thoroughly enjoyed the car since delivery. I would highly recommend this team, especially working with Mike from Internet sales and Sammy the GM..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Wayne, Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant buying experience with Mike and Sami, and appreciate you coming from out of the area to purchase. Enjoy your Targa! Best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Lexus on January 16

by from Alexandria, VA |

Very good service from Chris, who test drove with us, and Arash, our salesman. Chris was friendly and encouraging throughout. Arash explained comparative prices on similar cars, both for our purchase and our trade in and was very helpful and friendly. The paperwork process took longer than I remembered but overall the experience was very good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Good morning Chris, Congrats on the purchase of your Lexus! We appreciate you taking the time to review us, and agree that Chris and Arash are great assets to our dealership. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to helping you again! Best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Adrian Barnes

by from Washington, DC |

Mr. Arash Sadraee was very pleasant and courteous during the process. He has an engaging personality that is suited for his line of work. I was very much satisfied with his conduct and demeanor.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Mr. Adrian Barnes, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Arash was pleasant and courteous throughout the whole process. Enjoy! All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Arash created a wonderful buying experience

by from Newport Beach, CA |

We rarely take the time to comment on a car transaction however, working with Porsche of Arlington created the need to share our experience with others. My wife and I are ardent car collectors with in excess of 20 vehicles gracing our garages. We have had numerous purchases from sellers across the nation. We live in Southern California and spotted a beautiful car at PoA. From the moment we started working with Arash, we were impressed with his follow up, attention to detail, and caring attitude. Arash picked me up at the airport on time and the vehicle was ready for a test drive without delay. I had asked for more photos of the vehicle prior to flying out, Arash sent over 50! I paid for the vehicle, had a cup of coffee, and Arash dropped me off at the hotel. I flew home at daybreak. The vehicle arrived in SoCal 1 week later. I would ardently endorse Arash and PoA. In a world where most things are over advertised and undersold, it's refreshing to see that their are still businesses and people that do business the old-fashion way! Many thanks Arash and PoA, we look forward to our next purchase. A really positive experience! Erin and Brad Newport Beach, CA

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Erin and Brad, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us--sounds like you had a great experience with Arash! We'd expect nothing less. Enjoy your Porsche, and we look forward to helping you again! Best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommended!!! Nicholas Segedi

by from Fairfax, VA |

I had a great experience at Porsche of Arlington when buying a new Cayenne. Nicholas Segedi helped me to find what I like. He was not only extremely knowledgeable, professional, but also very patient, caring and detailed. I also appreciate Kevin Shin, Ron Zegada who worked with Nick to help me. They are a awesome team! Nick, Kevin, Ron, and Porsche of Arlington, Have a Happy and Prosperous New Year!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

January 6, 2016

Good morning, Congrats on the purchase of your Cayenne! Sounds like you had a great experience with Nick, Kevin, and Ron--we'd expect nothing less. Enjoy your Porsche, and we look forward to helping you again. Best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. James Carman

by from Alexandria, Virginia |

Arash Sadraee, Chris Dunham and Kevin Shin were consummate professionals throughout the vehicle selection and delivery process for my 2016 Porsche Macan S. They deliver superlative customer care and are experts in the Porsche product line. I recommend them ahead of all other Washington, D.C. area dealers offering luxury SUVs -- many of whom I met during the evaluation and selection process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 27, 2015

Hello James, Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership with Arash, Chris, and Kevin. Enjoy your new Macan S, and we look forward to helping you again! Best, Porsche of Arlington


(1-10 of 168 reviews)