Porsche of Arlington

Porsche of Arlington

3100 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Arlington, VA 22202

New 888-510-2640
Used 888-412-8697
Service 888-280-0835

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
52 out of 65 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 65 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Most Professional Experience in 26 years

by from Fredericksburg VA |

I have been purchasing vehicles for personal use for 26 years and have never had the experience I had today at Porsche of Arlington. The dealership did EXACTLY what they said they would do throughout all aspects of the sale. NO SURPRISES! Kevin, Nicholas and Justin, were hands down, the most professional staff I have ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle.They provided me a good price on my trade which has almost never happened for me and an extremely fair price on the 911 Carrera S I purchased. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle, if they too are looking for a great price, honesty, professionalism and a business with Integrity. Joe M.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Phoenix Md |

My sales person Keith Kinsey was fantastic he was very patience with me and answer every question.I left with a brand new 2011 Porsche 911 Carrera and a great experience.Thank you and all the staff at Porsche of Arlington.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Good afternoon Christopher, Thanks for the review! We're glad that you had a great experience with Keith and the rest of the Porsche of Arlington staff. Enjoy your 911 Carrera, and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

service review for Porsche 2013 Carrera 911 S

by from Baltimore MD |

Superb service for my Porsche. Troy Thrift was my service representative- role model for establish trust, which for me is huge in engendering dealer loyalty.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and the Cars.com world! We are so glad that Troy was able to gain your trust as that is what we strive for as a company. All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Great experience at this dealership. Upon arriving, was greeted right away by Reggie. He has a ton of experience and was a real professional. Also, was helped by Keith to wrap up the paperwork quickly. Give these guys a call and they'll treat you fairly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Dear Vito- Thank you for choosing Porsche of Arlington for your recent purchase! We are so glad that Reggie and Keith were able to give you the professional experience you deserve! We look forward to working with you in the future for all of your Porsche needs. All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service from Nicholas Segedi

by from Woodbridge, Virginia |

Nicholas Segedi provided excellent service when I came into purchase my Porsche. He was very information, assisted me in finding the specific car I wanted, and provided a high quality of service. I would purchase another car from this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Hi David, We are so glad Nicholas was able to give you the experience you deserved while visiting us! We hope you are enjoying your new Porsche and thanks for taking the time to share this with us! All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience buying my first Porsche

by from Great Falls, VA |

I bought my first Porsche, a Cayenne diesel from this dealership and I was thrilled at the experience. Nicholas Segedi was my sales agent. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Pricing discussions were led by Kevin Shin who negotiated in good faith. I did not feel pressured at all. It was not like other dealerships were pricing negotiations become quite nasty. Here there was no such thing. I would strongly recommend this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Sanjay- We are so glad that you had a great experience buying your first Cayenne! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us! On behalf of Nicholas and Kevin, we hope you're enjoying your Porsche and we look forward to working with you in the future! All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my M5

by from Vienna |

Antuan did a great job from the the first phone conversation. I reccomend him and will definitely return.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Gary- We are so glad that Antuan was able to help you from the start with your M5. Thank you for choosing Porsche of Arlington! All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Recommend

by from Dumfries, VA |

Antuan Bouyea was my salesperson. He was the consummate professional and very patient with me as I was making my decision to purchase and throughout the buying process. I did not feel pressured at all. I will definitely recommend Antuan to anyone who is considering purchasing a Porsche.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! On behalf of Antuan and everyone here at Porsche of Arlington, thank you! We hope you enjoy your new Porsche! All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to buy a Porsche

by from Delaware |

Came in to see what black Friday special I coukd get. Mike Chauca and Kevin shin were very helpful and great to work with. I am happy with my new Porsvhe Cayenne, and I recommend Porsche of Arlington.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

December 1, 2014

Hi Serguie- Thanks for taking time out of your busy Friday to visit us! We are glad that Mike and Kevin were able to get you in a Cayenne. Enjoy it and we look forward to working with you in the future! All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Job

by from Washington D.C. |

Nicholas Segedi an BM Justin Boerste did what three other Dealer could not ...they the Best !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Scooter, We are glad that Nicholas and Justin were able to give you the best customer service that you deserved! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. All the best, Porsche of Arlington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place

by from Arlington, VA |

Great experience. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. Friendly service. Nice atmosphere. Very helpful staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Porsche of Arlington responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Hello kmaaom, Thanks for the review! Happy you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new car! Best, Porsche of Arlington


(1-10 of 65 reviews)