Terre Haute Chevrolet

5377 US 41 South, Terre Haute, IN 47802

New 866-980-8132 New 866-980-8132
Used 866-980-7704 Used 866-980-7704
Service 866-982-1432 Service 866-982-1432

It's More Than Just a Chevy... It's a Terre Haute Chevrolet!


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 33 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service!!! Jerrad is the best!!!

by from Terre Haute |

We leased a brand new car and had such great customer service from Jerrad and the entire team that we went back the next week to buy a truck. The customer service is phenomenal!!!! You're not just another "sale" - they take the time to get to know you and what you're looking for... We will never shop anywhere else!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Terre Haute Chevrolet responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Meghan- Thank you for your feedback. We strive to exceed our customers' expectations at Terre Haute Chevrolet and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Jay Rogers, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Serbice

by from Terre Haute, IN |

Great customer service and facilities. Everyone is very friendly and seem happy to be at work and helping customers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer, helpful sales personnel

by from ROCKVILLE |

Mary H was my sales lady. She was very well informed about all the new technology on my Chevrolet Tahoe, and went above and beyond to show me how all of it worked. Very friendly and helpful !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

RTO MANAGER STEVE WOODRUFF MADE THIS POSSIBLE!!!

by from Terre Haute, Indiana |

My financial situation did not allow me to be in a position to buy a new car. The transmission was going out in the car I had. I was sure I'd be walking to work. I visited the TERRE HAUTE CHEVROLET website, chatted with an internet advisor, said they could help me, I made an appointment with Steve Woodruff, the manager of the RTO program, he asked me a lot of questions about what I needed, what I liked, what i could afford. And, 3 days later I was driving an awesome vehicle with payments I could manage. They more then met my expectations. I would definitely recommend TERRE HAUTE CHEVROLET to anyone and everyone.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Terre Haute Chevrolet responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Patricia- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know our team took such good care of you and please do not hesitate if we can be of further assistance. Respectfully, Jay Rogers, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience...over the top!

by from Sullivan, In |

I just visited and purchased a new 2016 Colorado from TH Chevy and let me tell you, their buying process is awesome and they make you feel very relaxed. The sales consultant, Steve Woodriff, was a pleasure to work with and he definitely knows his stuff when it comes to Chevrolet trucks. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal and all incentives. I'm sure glad I stopped and will visit again for my next vehicle purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Terre Haute Chevrolet responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Doug- Thank you for trusting us with your automotive needs. Enjoy your new Terre Haute Chevrolet Colorado. Respectfully, Jay Rogers, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful and very kind

by from Terre Haute, IN |

Jerrad Lucas was a very kind, helpful and worked hard to get me into a new vehicle at my payment range along with the team behind him, thank you all.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Terre Haute Chevrolet responded to this review

April 8, 2016

Kim- We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance. Respectfully, Jay Rogers, General Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Sullivan, IN |

Josh Nukols was extremely helpful and friendly through the whole process. I found a great car and got it in my price range very good guy

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Terrible Repair Service

by from Paris, IL |

Took my car in to repair 3 electrical problems. 1 was repaired, 2 were not and they caused 3 new problems I never had before. When I called to complain I was told their best technician worked on my car. I paid $529. for problems they didn't repair and their "best technician" caused 3 new problems. I declined to return the car for obvious reasons. They can't do electrical repairs but not shy about taking your money.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Terre Haute Chevrolet responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Sir- We apologize for the matter that you have referenced. As you are aware, we had asked you to bring your vehicle back in so we could validate your concerns and repair the other issues; however, you did not keep your appointment. We would like the opportunity to resolve this issue and hope you will contact us. Respectfully, Bill Lutes, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Above and beyond service!

by from Evansville, IN |

We were traveling to Terre Haute on Saturday when a service light came on. After calling another dealership, only to learn their service department was closed already, we called Terre Haute Chevrolet. Their service department was open until 4. So we took our vehicle there. After explaining that we were from out of town, and not wanting to be stranded, Josh assured me they would take care of the problem, even if it meant that they worked late. He was even able to find a cheaper part, since according to GM my vehicle was out of warranty (even with only 33K miles, but that's another story.). I really appreciate the extra work the service department did for us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

Arrogant disrespectful manager! DO NOT BUY HERE!

by from terre haute in. |

We were treated with arrogance and disrespect from the so called used car manager! Bought elsewhere...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 33 reviews)