Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4007 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10466

New 888-507-5411 New888-507-5411
Used 888-503-0342 Used888-503-0342
Service 888-523-7995 Service 888-523-7995

Where you pay the least in the East!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 363 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Danbury CT |

Rafael Salazar was great!! I bought a 2016 jeep Cherokee and he was very helpful and knowledgable about the product. Rafael has lots of patience and is very hospitable. I will definitely come back to him and send friends his way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Tara, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Rafael did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Take care, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful and Honest.

by from Bronx,New York |

My salesperson GLENN, sorry for not remembering your last name was awesome he was very upfront and helpful also noting that i had him crazy going back and fourth with the manager trying to get a good price on my DODGE JOURNEY and at the end he did just that. GLENN thanks for all your help and honesty i recommend using Glenn and i got you in my mind for any future references. THE CRUZ FAMILY.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We're glad to hear that Glenn helped shape a great experience for you. Come see us in again sometime. Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


5.0 out of 5.0

better than the rest

by from white plains, ny |

Referred by my friend at Cablevision to store manager Bobby. Went to look at Jeep grand Cherokees and found a very nice selection. I got my car the same day for less than I expected to pay. Thank you Anthony for helping us out.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Vargas, thanks so much for the excellent review! We look forward to working with you again. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesman

by from Bronx |

Ralphael Salazar is a great car sales person. He had the car I wanted waiting for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Mari. Come back in and visit us again sometime! Barry Schaen, Customer Relations Manager, 718-547-5500 xt 250, barry@eastcjd.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good then Great

by from bronx, ny |

I had some issues getting auto insurance and it delayed my buying process here at Eastchester. Randy was helping every way that he can but the quotes for policy start were very much. After getting a decent quote I was finally home free. The store manager Bobby helped the process along when I could not afford the finance payment, I was shown a few car options and I left very happy. Thank you to the staff for working hard for me.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Angel, thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Randy was helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Take care, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


1.0 out of 5.0

This Place Is Horrible

by from Bronx |

This entire organization is horrible. This was the worst experience on my life buying a car. The wait for the paperwork to be drawn up is completely unacceptable. Don't buy a car from here

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Michael, thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction, and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies for your recent experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best regards, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


5.0 out of 5.0

This place is Fantasitical!

by from Newton, NJ |

This place is terrific!! This is my 4th car buying experience and by far the best I've ever had. My salesperson Francesko Coku was professional, patient, and the best part is, he listens to what you as the customer would like not only in terms of the right vehicle, but the right price for your budget. They worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I drove off with a Dodge Journey!! They are very detailed explaining everything to you, and have great incentives if you purchase a vehicle there as far as getting service and repairs which is great especially if the vehicle you purchase is past warranty. The showroom is very clean, orderly and comfortable. I would highly recommend this place for your next car purchase!! Heck when I finish paying off this car I will come back here to buy my next one!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Edward, it was a pleasure to read about your 4th car-buying experience at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Congratulations on your car! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Francesko provided you with such a great experience, and we're happy to have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


5.0 out of 5.0

my first Car

by from HANNAWA FALLS, NY |

Cameron made the process painless the car I was looking for was gone but he helped me find a car that was in the same price range at a great price and was patient with me when I was a little hesitant about going finalizing the deal reassuring me that this is the place to buy from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Zachary! The goal of the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that Cameron assisted you in such a manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my minivan

by from Bronx NY |

Love my minivan. I was about to finance and my salesman should me the difference in payment between leasing and financing. Big difference. Louie the sales guy saved my a ton of $$$$

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Thanks for the kudos, Lester. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Johnny great customer service

by from NY, NY |

I was coming in interested in the 2013 Equinox that Eastchester had advertised. We met Johnny who was courteous and pleasant. Always smiling and kept my attention. I just had a certain budget and honestly couldnt stretch much. He made every attempt and tried to get us close but we couldnt get there but his service is impeccable. We have friends that may be interested as well and will be sending them in! Thank you Johnny either way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

May 22, 2016

Stephanie, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Johnny was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 250 barry@eastcjd.com


(1-10 of 363 reviews)