Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

120 W McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

New 888-226-8398
Used 888-237-4931
Service 888-311-6935

In the heart of Mishawaka!

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
58 out of 77 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 77 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Michigan city in |

Had good customer service with mark w. would recommend the dealership to others

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you, Linda, for your review! I'm very pleased to hear that Mark was able to make your experience with us an enjoyable one. We're very thankful to have him on our team. We look forward to seeing you again! -- Mark Shoe


4.0 out of 5.0

Michelle Keller

by from Grand rapids michigan |

Very friendly, will work to get you the best deal, smooth process, would come back!!!! Highly recommend dealer financing. Love my new ford mustang!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you, Michelle, for the review! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and that you drove off with a new Ford Mustang! Such a fun car. Enjoy your vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again! -- Mark Shoe


4.0 out of 5.0

Blessing

by from goshen,In |

It all started with a drive thru the parking lot one night and Vic Kasznia stopped use and talked to us. Answering all the questions my husband had. Long story short needed up buying a vehicle under a very tight budget. Telling micah Dilly totally what we could afford he made everything possible for use to drive off the lot. He even made the payment less then what we told him we could afford. My husband and I are totally satisfied and will always do our business with Michiana CDJR. sincerely, Matt & Kim Uncapher

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you, Matt and Kim, for your kind words. I'm so happy to hear that Vic, Micah, and the entire Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team were able to provide you with an exceptional experience. We are always happy to answer questions, and work hard to ensure that we give you the best deal possible. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again! -- Mark Shoe


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome job Kevin!

by from Mishawaka,Indiana |

Kevin did a really good job at not pressuring and being honest.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear that Kevin was able to provide you with an amazing car buying experience. We are lucky to have him on our team! Take care. -- Mark Shoe


5.0 out of 5.0

Needed help getting started

by from South Bend, IN |

Michiana has done a great job helping me and my family get a vehicle that was reliable. Great customer service as well as genuine respect for every customer. Dave D was a great sales associate, he has worked harder then any salesman that I've encountered and I greatly appreciate it. Thanks!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you, Bryan, for your review! I'm so happy to hear that Dave was able to help you and your family find a safe, reliable, well-priced vehicle. We are nothing without our valuable customers, and we are so thankful for your patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -- Mark Shoe


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience!

by from South Bend, IN |

My fiancÚ and I came in to buy a car here at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. David Derrickson was able to find me exactly what I wanted for the right price! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was a great buying experience and I look forward to purchasing from him again! Great job to the dealership and thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you, Sara, for the kind words! I'm so happy to hear that David and the entire Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team were able to help you and your fiance find the perfect vehicle. Our sales team is the best, and works hard to provide our customers with all the information and assistance necessary when making a car buying decision. We look forward to seeing you again!-- Mark Shoe


5.0 out of 5.0

Bob Sissel went to bat for us!

by from Mishawaka IN |

We had to take a moment to do a review. Bob Sissel was great to deal with and we even met Mark Shoe the owner! Thank you mark for your credit amnesty program! We took home a fantastic GMC pickup and the deal was great. Mike was great he handled all of the bank arrangements for us. If you are looking for a good dealership And a great (honest-nice) sales guy then ask for our guy Bob.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It was a pleasure to meet you, and I'm so happy to hear that Bob, Mike, and the entire Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team were able to provide you with an awesome car buying experience. Enjoy your GMC pickup, it's a fantastic buy! We enjoying working with all of our customers, and the credit amnesty program has helped a lot of wonderful folks out. Take care!-- Mark Shoe


5.0 out of 5.0

David is the man!!

by from Bremen |

I was hesitant at first with being handed off. David did a good job at staying on track and showing me some trucks. I was interested in another truck at another dealer. But after talking more with David I decided to do business here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you, Franklin, for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so happy to hear that David and the entire Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team were able to provide you with an exceptional car buying experience! Enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to seeing you again.


4.0 out of 5.0

was scared..but they made us feel awesome

by from mishawaka indiana |

We bought a 2013 camry and was just perfect for us. We first wanted a choice that was offered to us. But someone test drove it while we waited for the banks. Someone else bought it which was fine. So we bought the camry. We had a great time. They made the process very comfortable even with our daughter being very wild that day. They even made sure it was clean and gas was in there. We were looking at gates and im very happy how honest they were. We dealt with Bob and hes an awsome sales person!! They do need to fire the detail team which left grease in the inside of the car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Thank you Foster Family for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and that Bob was able to help make the buying process as stress-free as possible. We understand that buying a car is a big decision, and we want to make sure that you have all the answers and help possible. We love having children at the dealership, there's nothing wrong with having lots of energy! It helps us get a little extra pep in our step. As for the grease inside your car, thank you for sharing that with us so we can make our team better. We would be more than happy to clean that up for you! Please call me at the store & I will address it personally! I would love to set-up a time for that. Thank you again! Mark Shoe GM/Partner


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderul Experience

by from South Bend, IN |

Had a downright wonderful experience with this dealership. I was turning in a leased vehicle and deciding whether to buy it or lease a new one. The dealership worked alongside me to solve for a number of ridiculous and unnecessary problems caused by a leasing company for over three weeks which they did not have to do. In addition, they found me an amazing new truck for an ever lower amount than what I was currently in! They were engaged, understanding, and got me what I wanted. Bottom line, they treat their customers right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you, Brian, for your kind words. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and that you were able to find the perfect vehicle! We believe in making sure that our customers are treated well, and that you never feel like you have to solve issues alone. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and enjoy your new truck! - Mark Shoe.


(21-30 of 77 reviews)