Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac

7110 74th Pl, Kenosha, WI 53142

New 877-772-0296
Used 877-468-9132
Service 877-680-6146

It's Our Sincere Goal - to SAVE YOU at least $300 on any comparable vehicle from any other dealer!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
90 out of 91 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 91 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

All employees were very friendly and professional

by from Kenosha, WI |

Jodi Foote was very helpful determining exactly what I was looking for via e-mail and phone conversations. When I made my first trip to Palmen's in Kenosha, Tom Helgerson took over and took care of all the necessary paper work, which we finished on my second trip when I took possession of the car. He found some discounts I was eligible for and I got a nice deal. Dave (last name?) was Tom's go-to guy and helped a lot too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks Gary, glad to hear the whole team took good care of you!

5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Kenosha, WI |

Friendly staff who accommodated my preferred schedule. Oil change, tire rotation and car wash...love the warm cookies and coffee. Will definitely continue to have service work done at Palmen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Complete Satisfaction

by from Kenosha, WI |

I was treated with respect and friendliness. Also the serviceman, Joe Whitely, pointed out a deal I was not aware of for my service visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, as uasual

by from Beach Park, il |

Everything was good as always. Everyone is always helpful. The facilities are clean. Friendly staff, nice waiting area, all around good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the nice comments John!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and Professional Service

by from Kenosha, WI |

Always friendly and professional service at Palmen Buick GMC - treat you like family. Highly Recommend this dealership. Well knowledgeable staff.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks for the nice comments!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Racine, WI |

I brought my truck in for a noise I was hearing in the engine, The were able to determine where it was coming from and fixed it. Thanks Tim in the service department!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for letting us know your thoughts Tammy!


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Kenosha, WI |

Chris Willis was the best service person I have ever dealt with....handled everything professionally and personally....couldn't have been smoother....thanks Andy....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks for the kind words!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Kenosha, WI |

Everyone was very helpful. The customer service at this location is wonderful. The service staff makes sure you feel comfortable with what was done before you leave.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 27, 2015

your business and comments are appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from zion IL |

Scott was very helpful and friendly he was able to tell me everything I needed to know about my new vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks for taking time to let us know how your experience was!


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall Workmanship

by from Kenosha, Wisconsin |

The work done on my Acadia was satisfactory, but it took took long to get my car back. Everyone at the dealership seemed to be very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Sorry to hear your repair wasn't done in a timely manner. Thanks for letting us know!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very likable sales person who was so helpful.

by from Kenosha, wi |

Very fine experience. Was not intending to purchase car at that time , but salesman did such a good job of selling, that I walked of dealership with a new vehicle and I love it!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Palmen Buick, GMC, Cadillac responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thanks for taking time to write us and let us know about your experience!


(1-10 of 91 reviews)