Budget Motors

Budget Motors

2720 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

Used 888-309-3899

Your local 4 Star+ dealer

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
47 out of 53 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 54 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My purchase experience today was great

by from Reno, NV |

2004 BMW X5 10/27/2013 My purchase experience today was great. No pressure, all helpful. Felt like everyone went over & beyond to get this car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone Kim Price

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Hey Kim, hey ya doing? Glad to see you posted a good review about your purchase. Thanks for the positive feedback and I hope to see you soon. -Tom


5.0 out of 5.0

I compliment Budget in their choice of employees

by from Reno,NV |

I compliment Budget in their choice of employees - Both Dennis & Sandy were wonderful to work with. On the test drive there were 2 minor issues which were taken care of right away. I would recommend Budget Motors to my friends & co-workers without hesitation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Thank Mr. Wilburn for the great review. I hope you enjoy your new Durango, and I will see you at the air races next year. -John


5.0 out of 5.0

found the perfect truck at the right price

by from Reno, NV |

I was looking for trucks for 2 months. driving by budget I stopped to look and found the perfect truck at the right price. Staff was friendly & courteous and I got a super low interest rate. I would definitely recommend Budget Motors for their excellent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Hey Raul, good to hear from you brother. That 06 dodge you purchased is a great truck for you and your family. I hope you enjoy the new truck and don't be afraid to drop in and say hello. -Tom


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience at Budget Motors was spectacular

by from Reno, NV |

My experience at Budget Motors was spectacular. I was treated wonderfully. Greeted immediately as I walked up. The people were friendly and easy to work with. -Faith Foster

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Great review Faith! Thanks so much for posting it. That 02 Frontier you bought is an absolute diamond. We were glad you bought the truck and I hope you enjoy it to the fullest. -Sandy


5.0 out of 5.0

I will highly recommend their company.

by from Oakland, CA |

Budget Motors employees was very helpful the customer service was excellent! I will highly recommend their company. Lorenzo Paige Jr.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Thanks Mr. Paige for giving us a chance to sell you the car of your dreams. I hope everybody in Oakland likes your new Jag and I hope we can do business in the future. -John


5.0 out of 5.0

I was treated great!

by from Reno,NV |

I was treated great, I initially found some problem with the truck but they quickly fixed the problem and I got a quick call back. Thanks, Rob Giustina

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Good to hear everything was taken care of. I appreciate the chance to take care of the problem and I hope to see you soon. -Toms


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you to Budget Motors.

by from Reno,NV |

10/17/2013 Hello I'm Kathleen Heinz I just purchased a vehicle from Budget Motors. My salesperson was Tom Reidy, he was very helpful, explained everything clearly and took very good care at making sure I was totally satisfied. Thank you to Budget Motors. Kathy Heinz

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Thanks Kathleen for taking the time out of you busy schedule to write a great review for us. Thanks so much for doing business at Budget Motors. - Tom & John


5.0 out of 5.0

Will recommend friends and do business again.

by from Reno, NV |

Seen an 06 Jeep Commander Limited, so I decided to go to Budget Motors and all the employees were amazing. Financing was quick & easy and I walked away with the vehicle I wanted within my price range. I will recommend friends and do business again. -Dex Sparks,NV

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good, Totally awesome, will recommend.

by from Reno, NV |

Very good, Totally awesome, will recommend. -Kimberly & KyleTorri

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Great to hear from you two again. Thanks for the review, it's always good to hear positive feedback. I know both of you will enjoy that great BMW X5. -Sandy


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything was good. Good customer service.

by from Reno, NV |

Everything was good. Good customer service with Dennis & sweet Sandy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Thanks Mr. Grout for the great review and we were proud to sell you a great vehicle. Thank you for the service you have done for this country. -Sandy


(21-30 of 54 reviews)