Budget Motors

Budget Motors

3155 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

Used 888-309-3899

Your local 4 Star+ dealer

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
49 out of 56 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 56 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Very good, Totally awesome, will recommend.

by from Reno, NV |

Very good, Totally awesome, will recommend. -Kimberly & KyleTorri

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Great to hear from you two again. Thanks for the review, it's always good to hear positive feedback. I know both of you will enjoy that great BMW X5. -Sandy


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything was good. Good customer service.

by from Reno, NV |

Everything was good. Good customer service with Dennis & sweet Sandy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Thanks Mr. Grout for the great review and we were proud to sell you a great vehicle. Thank you for the service you have done for this country. -Sandy


5.0 out of 5.0

I was treated extremely well here.

by from Reno,NV |

Budget Motors, I was treated extremely well here. From the initial phone call to the personal contact all employees! Very friendly. honest and sincere! Coming back tomorrow to look at another car. Sincerely, Linda Eastman

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Thanks Linda for the great trade in, both Tom and I really enjoyed talking to you and your husband. Hope to see you soon. -John


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience at Budget Motors was a good one.

by from Reno,NV |

My experience at Budget Motors was a good one, Tom was very pleasant & a good sense of humor. I felt I was treated fairly. Thanks again. -Anna

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Thanks for the great review y'all and thanks for making this transaction so easy. -Tom


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good. Customer service was excellent.

by from Reno, NV |

Very good. Customer service was excellent. Right at the price I wanted my Porsche Cayenne to be.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Thanks Mr. Singh for the positive review and I am sure you are going to love your new Porsche. -Sandy


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience was excellent!

by from Reno,NV |

We drove into Budget Motors in Reno NV, and I have to say my experience here was excellent! Our sales man was very polite and funny, he was able to answer all of my questions. I drove off the lot with our new car and a huge smile on my face. Thank you so much Tom!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Thanks a ton Gerry & Veronica for the great review and I hope to see y'all soon. -Tom


5.0 out of 5.0

John (my salesman) deserves a raise!

by from Reno, NV |

I have been coming for 18 months looking for a particularly unique kind of vehicle. Budget Motors was able to locate me a 1992 Mercedes Benz 500 SEL with only 52K miles. Car was spotless, the staff was friendly, John (my salesman) was very cool and he deserves a raise. I would recommend Budget Motors for anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

October 20, 2013

Ha ha thank you Chris for the kind words. I will be sure to pass this information to my boss. Thanks -John Hoff


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd time buyer.

by from Reno, NV |

The best place to buy a car. I am a second time buyer, my first car was a BMW X5 which I traded in. These guys have the best cars. Best in town and Sandy was a great saleswoman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

October 9, 2013

Thank you Mr. Garcia for your business, and we hope to take this car back on trade in the future. -Sandy


5.0 out of 5.0

I purchased a 2006 Mini Cooper S

by from Reno, NV |

I purchased a 2006 Mini Cooper S (09/30/2013). I had concerns about my credit as it is not stellar. Budget Motors miraculously found a low interest rate which I never thought I could qualify for. Personnel was friendly and accommodating, I would recommend Budget Motors as a great place to buy a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

October 9, 2013

Thank you Mr. Smith for your business and especially your trade in. I am sure you will enjoy your Cooper S and hope to see you soon. -John


5.0 out of 5.0

At Budget Motors we were treated great.

by from Reno, NV |

At Budget Motors we were treated great, everything went smooth, easy and painless. Prior to visiting Budget Motors we went to two other dealers where we were treated rudely and they were unwilling to deal. We would definitely recommend Budget Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Budget Motors responded to this review

October 9, 2013

Thank you Mr. & Ms. Jones from all the sales staff at Budget Motors. Enjoy your new SUV.


(31-40 of 56 reviews)