Brown's Manassas Subaru

9018 Liberia Ave, Manassas, VA 20110

New 866-980-5540 New 866-980-5540
Used 866-980-5355 Used 866-980-5355
Service 888-708-8586 Service 888-708-8586

Buy Happy


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 251 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Quick oil change and safety inspection

by from Manassas, VA |

Nice waiting area, met expectations for time required and the service coordinators are always friendly. Kept me apprised of status and didn't push unneeded work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

February 2, 2016

Mark, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Buying Experience

by from Culpeper, VA |

The buying experience was very easy throughout the process, beginning with arranging an appointment for a test drive, negotiating and financing a deal, as well as the delivery of the new Subaru. All questions were answered, no high pressure environment, sales staff were willing to negotiate a fair price for a great vehicle, and financing was very competitive (actually better) than my credit union which made the process much simpler.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Mechanic's advice

by from Manassas VA |

The mechanic came out to talk to me personally to let me know about valve cover problem and fixed it quickly - on a previous visit he took the time to advise me of brake rotor thickness specs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

It was great sales person and loan manager! When I go there so friendly and nice. I will recomand to my friend. All my family

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

February 6, 2016

Hoon, thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of our team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

vehicle purchase

by from midland, va |

Promt, punctual, professional. Very organized, knowledgable and service oriented. Overall best car buying experience ever. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Joseph, your kind words mean lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Brown's Manassas Subaru, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change, tire maintenance, and remote starter.

by from Manassas, Virginia |

I appreciate the can-do attitude, the friendliness, and the professional way the service people treat me. The waiting room area is spotless and the seating is comfortable. They even have nice toys to keep children occupied.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Paula, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Subaru outback

by from Manassas va |

Everyone was nice. Complementary snacks/drinks. Random employees helped us with coffee machine. Test drive was unaccompanied by employee. 20 word minimum

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Robert, we appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Manassas, VA |

The service staff is wonderful! They are very responsive to the customer's needs. I have already recommended Brown's to a neighbor based on the product and service. From sales to service it has been a pleasant experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Patrice, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Initial service for ECP applications

by from Manassas, VA |

Salesman answered all questions directly no matter how simple they might have been. Very knowledable about the product features and the benefit to us as the customer. Had the test drive vehicle ready to go.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

January 27, 2016

William, thank you for your review. We're glad to have our entire sales team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly sales, great service

by from Woodbridge, VA |

Friendly sales, made customer feel confident and comfortable; great service, listen to customer to solve any questions. Service department knows what they're doing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Jeffrey, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Brown's Manassas Subaru! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


(1-10 of 251 reviews)