Brown's Manassas Subaru

9018 Liberia Ave, Manassas, VA 20110

New 866-980-5540 New866-980-5540
Used 866-980-5355 Used866-980-5355
Service 888-708-8586 Service 888-708-8586

Buy Happy


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 336 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Love My Legacy

by from Manassas, VA |

I like the manner James Suthard, Bobby Chanmany, Patrick Gulley and Eric Demby handled my questions and concerns. Trading vehicles is not something we do often and everyone we came into contact with made us feel at ease. Thanks to all!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 24, 2016

William, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. At our dealership, we strive to provide all of our patrons with 100% customer satisfaction and it's a pleasure to hear that James, Bobby, Patrick and Eric did just that. Don't hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent buying experience

by from Mannassass, VA |

Erik B. was perfect. The transaction was efficient and quick. Follow up was polite and appreciated. We were shown our options, which were thoughtful and detailed. We were not pressured to make a decision.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from Manassas, VA |

Friendly and helpful staff. Efficient and accommodating. Very nice waiting room with snacks, coffee, drink machine, tv and wifi. Comfortable

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Nice staff

by from Manassas, VA |

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable and accommodating. The dealership location is very convenient. Overall it was a pleasure dealing with Manassas Subaru.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 29, 2016

Camela, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an overall pleasurable experience. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT DEALERSHIP

by from Manassas, VA |

People were friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. Service was performed as scheduled. This was my third time in for service, and each time has been great. As was the initial buying experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for writing this five-star review of our service department, Steven. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great marketing

by from Manassas, VA |

Salesman listened to what I said I wanted and didn't try to get me to purchase expensive add-ons or features.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We always have our customer's best interest in terms of what they need and do not need for their car. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Brown's Manassas by far the Best

by from Berwyn, PA |

Spoke with Eric and Patrick Hall directly to negotiate a lease of a new Subaru for my Parents. Both parties were extremely pleasant, and easy to work with. My Parents are going in this week to pick up their car, I will update this review after the transaction is complete. Thanks again Patrick for all of your help.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Devin, I really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. I will share your kind words with Eric and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience.

by from Manassas, VA |

Fast, efficient and friendly; nothing to complain about...even the newspaper and magazine selections were current and abundant. Very pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We strive to provide our guests with fast, efficient and friendly service experience and we're glad to hear that this was achieved with you. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service nice facility

by from Manassas, VA |

Wonderful people and the very best salesman ever...Chris Routten. I Would recommend purchasing a ca from Chris to anyone. Chris was very knowledgeable and honest. Would purchase another car here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Leslie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Chris is a valuable member of our team and he will be excited to read your nice comments. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


5.0 out of 5.0

nice car, good experience

by from Manassas, VA |

Eric B. (our salesman) did not pester us. He understood we were evaluating the two possible engines and had done our homework on the model. He let us test drive multiple cars with no hassle. Good experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for reviewing your time spent here at our dealership. Eric is wholly devoted to the success of our guest's experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com


(1-10 of 336 reviews)