Price LeBlanc Lexus

Price LeBlanc Lexus

13200 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, LA 70817

New 877-438-5869
Used 866-512-5788
Service 877-207-1232

Passionately Pursuing Perfection in Baton Rouge

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
51 out of 51 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 51 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience

by from Lake Charles, LA |

The overall experience of buying a Lexus RX350 was a pleasure. My salesman, Byran, made the whole process enjoyable. I would not hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

September 16, 2014

Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation, Kathy! We hope you're enjoying your new RX350. We'll be sure to pass along the praise to our sales team. Welcome to the Price LeBlanc Lexus family!

5.0 out of 5.0

Price LaBlanc Toyota

by from baton rouge LA |

... Mr AJ and every staff members were kind respectful and VERY VERY !!!!!!!! helpful and patient with me and gave 110 % to make sure i was happy with my selected car and monthly payment ... Price Leblanc help me when everyone said no without even looking at the fine details of my situation.... the dealership was a pleasant environment their wasn't your typical hurt up and buy type salesperson(s) I am a lifetime customer because I am VERY HAPPY with my whole experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

October 19, 2014

We are dedicated to giving our customers 100% on every visit, so it's great to hear you received just that! Your five star rating means a lot, and we will be sure to pass along the high praise to AJ and our team. Thank you for being a part of the Price LeBlanc family in our pursuit to perfection.


5.0 out of 5.0

I loved the dealership every one was very nice.

by from Baton Rouge La |

Byron and Engin was great.They took care of my needs. I am very happy. Janice Edwards.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thanks for the five star review, Janice! Thank you for choosing Price LeBlanc Lexus for your used car buying experience. Enjoy the vehicle, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

buying car experience for kanwaljit singh

by from baton rouge, la |

i had a pleasurable car experience at price leblanc lexus. my salesman joel frusse was very professional and gave us the best service .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thanks for choosing us as your new Lexus dealership! We're glad you received a 5 star experience at Price LeBlanc Lexus. We'll be sure to pass along the praise to Joel and our entire team here. Again, thanks for the recommendation!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome

by from Baton Rouge, LA 70806 |

Price LeBlanc sales, service and professionalism is unbeatable. As a repeat customer who owned a Lexus 2010 RX 350 for five years and now a 2014, have experienced the results of the care given to us by the entire staff. Just to name a few: Awesome: Byron George, the Salesman Awesome: Lucas Delacerda, the Service Manager Awesome: Mike Hutchinson, the Asst. Service Director. All of them have met and gone bejond our expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

August 3, 2014

We appreciate the repeat business and the great review! Hope you're enjoying your 2014 Lexus. We'll be sure to pass along the positive feedback to all of our team members. We love that you're part of the Price LeBlanc Lexus family!


1.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Baton Rouge, LA |

Everything was excellent, the car was exceptional, and I was really impressed with the safety features

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Thanks for the great referral, Ken! Sounds like you may have intended to give us a 4 or 5 star rating instead of just 1 star. We're glad you had such a positive experience at Price LeBlanc Lexus! Enjoy your new Lexus!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very pleased

by from Broussard, LA. |

Easiest car puchase ever. Assisted by Martea, who was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy, we had a pleasant car buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

July 11, 2014

We love hearing you say it was the easiest car purchase ever! That's a great compliment to the Price LeBlanc Lexus team. Thank you for the 5 star feedback. Hope you're enjoying your new Lexus vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Lexus

by from Baton Rouge, LA. |

Michael Strate(client specialist) recommended Byron George as salesman. Both were great. Shirley Patterson is repair agent and we LOVE her. Her brother, Ricky Patterson, is financial agent and was easy to deal with. All 4 were SUPERB !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thanks for the great review all around, Boyd! We're glad you had a superb experience with Price LeBlanc Lexus. We look forward to serving you again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased LX570 From Price LeBlanc

by from Baton Rouge, La. |

Byron George sold us our LX570. The process was very helpful and easy. They(Byron and Johnny) worked with us over a period of a couple of months. They were very professional and we would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

July 8, 2014

We're glad you had a five star experience with us, Al! It's a great feeling when we're able to get our customers into a new Lexus vehicle that's perfect for them. Your recommendation means a lot. Enjoy your new Lexus!


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a New Car Was A Good Experience

by from Baton Rouge, LA |

I had a very good experience buying a slightly used 2013 Lexus GX 460 from Price LeBlanc Lexus. There were several vehicles of different ages and mileage. Chris Caldwell was my sales consultant and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, options and the entire process. I would highly recommend Chris and the Price LeBlanc dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Thanks for the recommendation! To us, referring Price LeBlanc Lexus to friends and family is the highest compliment. Thanks for the five stars and taking the time to share your experience.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Salesperson, Great Dealership & a Great SUV!

by from Prairieville, LA |

We had a great experience purchasing our 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport (SUV), from Price LeBlanc Lexus, in Baton Rouge. Tracey Louis was our salesperson and she is very knowledgeable, polite, patient and extremely professional. Tracey also gave us a tour of the dealership, which is quite amazing. She also introduced us to several of her cohorts, who were all very nice and professional. We were very pleased with how Tracey handled the sale of our new vehicle and we highly recommend her and the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price LeBlanc Lexus responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Glad you had a great experience with our new sales team and our dealership overall, Harry and Kathleen! You made a great purchase with the 2015 RX 350. Enjoy your new SUV from Price LeBlanc Lexus and welcome to the family!


(1-10 of 51 reviews)