Headquarter Nissan

1725 Whittlesey Rd, Columbus, GA 31904

New 888-691-5748 New 888-691-5748
Used 888-465-3025 Used 888-465-3025
Service 877-468-1692 Service 877-468-1692


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 193 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Pittsview, al |

I bought my new Altima from Headquarter Nissan. I had a wonderful buying experience from Shawn. He was kind, courteous, patient and found the vehicle I wanted. He did not pressure me at all. It was just a wonderful experience. I will recommend all my friends and family to that dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

December 18, 2013

Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Hall! We are so glad Shawn was able to professionally assist you with finding the right vehicle to meet your needs :) Thank you again and feel free to call us with any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle (706)225-8100!


1.0 out of 5.0

Our two hour oil change appointment

by from Columbus, Georgia |

We showed up for an 11 a.m. appointment 15 minutes early, we were promptly checked in. Since we had an 11 a.m. appointment she told us we'd be a priority service. About 12:35 they finally pulled our vehicle around for Servicing, when I questioned the service tech she said appointments were overbooked, I don't know what that means since a computer won't allow that to happen.We received our keys back just before 1 p.m. Thank God we had an appointment!! Poor management was the Exact reason we purchased the car somewhere else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Good morning, RW, and thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for the time it took for your vehicle to receive service and understand your frustration. We have received other feedback from customers stating the wait time is too long and, as a result, are working to increase communication with customers on the status of their vehicle and to more effectively schedule maintenance appointments to help decrease shop back-up. Please know that we take your feedback into consideration to help us improve our processes and operation. In fact, we are extending our service hours until 7pm (Mon- Fri) beginning very soon as a direct result of feedback from customers like you...more info to follow soon :) Again, thank you for your input and if you would like to provide additional feedback, please reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service!!!!

by from Columbus, GA |

I purchased a car from HQ Nissan with salesman Steve Riley a week ago and still excited about the exceptional car buying experience. Steve was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. But most importantly, very patient with me and answered all my questions. My car buying experience at HQ Nissan was great from "How can I help you?" to "Congratulations on your new car!"

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

March 23, 2016

Good morning, Reagine, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had an exceptional car buying experience while working with Steve :) If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Best for customer service

by from Columbus, Ga |

Love Headquarter Nissan! Have bought 3 cars with Kenny Stelting, and love the way we're treated. We were in a collision, in which we were hit from behind, and our Sentra was totalled. My husband and I did have injuries, but I feel the Nissan protected us better than many cars would have. Headquarter Nissan not only cares about the sale, but about you as a Nissan owner after, and strives to meet all your needs. Kenny Stelting really cares, and it shows. He personally goes through all functionings of your new car, and makes sure you understand everything.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

March 13, 2016

Good morning, Kelley, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had an excellent experience while working with Kenny on the purchase of your Nissans :) As a loyal Nissan customer, we appreciate you and truly value your input. If you should ever have any questions or concerns regarding your experience, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Al Taylor...Mr. Nissan

by from Phenix City |

One of the best buying experience I've had. Great dealership, awesome sales person. Al is the best!! If he ask tell him I referred you...LOL!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Good afternoon and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Al :) If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer service

by from Columbus, Ga |

Doug at HQN was a great help with some questions I had about the different cars they had at the dealership and understood I was only just looking and did not pressure me at all. Wish more salesman were this way.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Good afternoon, Betty, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Doug :) If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Wadley, AL |

Came to look at a 2015 Altima, worked with Doug he was very helpful and informed me on the differences in certain cars I was comparing the Altima to. Great customer service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Good afternoon, Katie, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Doug on the purchase of your new Nissan Altima :) If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Customer

by from Columbus, Ga |

If you want a great deal on an automobile, go see Tim Fair at Headquarter Nissan. He is exceptional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Good afternoon and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Tim :) If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Jacksonville,al |

I had a great and comfortable time visiting this dealership. I met a male by the name of Devon Henry and he offered his help and you can tell he was giving 100%. I am shopping for a new shop and I have officially found where I will be purchasing from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

March 8, 2016

Good afternoon, Siran, and thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Devon :) If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Columbus, Ga |

Me and my wife came to look at a Titan we unfortunately could not buy but our salesman Doug was very patient with us as we looked at several different trucks. See him for great customer service!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Headquarter Nissan responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Good afternoon, Daniel, and thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you had a positive car shopping experience while working with Doug Montgomery :) We appreciate you and value your opinion. If you should ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me directly at ewilliams@headquarternissan.com or 706-225-8100. Respectfully, Erin


(1-10 of 193 reviews)