Premiere Chevrolet

4990 Premiere Pky, Bessemer, AL 35022

New 888-519-0496 New 888-519-0496
Used 866-334-6442 Used 866-334-6442
Service 866-861-0090 Service 866-861-0090

Alabama's Premiere Chevrolet Dealer


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 58 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Love my New Car

by from Hoover, AL |

I purchased the 2015 Chevy Malibu lt. I always wanted one. And thanks to salesman Lonnie Reaser I finally have it. Premiere Chevrolet is the only dealership where I will purchase my vehicles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for choosing Premiere Chevrolet. We hope you are still enjoying your new Malibu! We look forward to having you back at the dealership anytime.


5.0 out of 5.0

Timely Thanks!

by from Vestavia, AL |

As always Jeff took care of me in a timely and professional manner

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2015

Phillip, thank you for the kind words from your recent visit with us, we are delighted to hear your experience was up to par. We pride ourselves in delivering efficient customer service. Thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick Quick

by from Hueytown, AL |

I had my 2013 Malibu serviced which was covered under my warranty. It was my first time since I've had my car, so I wasn't sure where to go. I was met outside of the service dept by Jeff and he quickly took me in and started the process. My experience was pleasant and I was pleased with the service I received.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2015

We always want to make sure we have your trust in all your servicing needs. We are delighted to hear such great words from you Lori. Thank you and we hope to see you soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

They Remember Me

by from McCalla, AL |

Whenever I come to the service department Jeff is always so helpful to me & he remembers my name which is important to any customer that visits the as often as I do. The staff is very courteous as well.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

November 25, 2015

Pam, we are so glad to hear that Jeff was able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let him know about your review! Thank you once again from the entire team; we look forward to servicing you for years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

love these guys

by from Hueytown, AL |

I love this dealership. Larry Davis and Herman Wallace always makes sure my needs are met.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

October 11, 2015

Candace,we are so glad to hear that Larry and Herman were able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let them know about your review! Thank you once again from the entire team; we look forward to servicing you for years to come.


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Tuscaloosa, AL |

My experience at the dealership service department was wonderful, I work nights(11pm-7am) I left work at 7am and headed to the dealer to get my car service at 8am. I arrived at 7:40am, the service rep (Larry) in process my car on the spot. Service with a smile cannot be beat, I will be early from now on. Great Day

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

October 6, 2015

Nate, we are so glad to hear that Larry was able to provide you with great customer service. We will be sure to let him know about your review!


5.0 out of 5.0

efficient

by from Hueytown, AL |

I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu. The sales and finance was experience was professional and informative.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to leave Premiere Chevrolet a review. We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with the best customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change FaB

by from Birmingham, AL |

2014 Equinox for oil change. Staff was very friendly. Did not have to wait long.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2015

Joyce---Thank you for taking the time to leave Premiere Chevrolet a review. We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

As to be expected

by from Helena, AL |

Premier Chevrolet is never a disappointment they were great as usual!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2015

Bill---Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with great customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

helpful

by from Brookwood, AL |

The staff is always so helpful and has my car done in such a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Premiere Chevrolet responded to this review

September 13, 2015

Shelby---After reading you review we are grateful that you decided to choose Premiere Chevrolet for all your purchasing needs. Thank you once again from the entire Team, we hope to earn your business and we look forward to servicing you for years to come.


(1-10 of 58 reviews)