Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC

3200 Main St, Kansas City, MO 64111

New 888-483-8541
Used 888-483-6513
Service 877-898-8948

Kansas City's Best Price, Best Service and Friendliest People.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
45 out of 47 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 47 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Kansas City, mo |

Recently purchased a 2015 gmc sierra 1500 in January. Aaron Peak took great care of us and was extremely helpful. Recently returned for an oil change and was impressed with the service. I happened to run into Aaron and he remembered my name without knowing I was visiting, it's little things like that which will keep customers returning. We will be back for our next vehicle. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with Aaron and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you, Paige Conklin

4.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, approachable service team

by from Kansas City, Mo |

took care of the business as required, took a day more than I had anticipated, but provided me access to a loaner car. Good deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Mark, Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Cadillac XTS

by from Kansas City Missouri |

I have driven Cadillac's for over 25 yrs.Previously I had a 2006 STS.The safety features on the XDS are excellent, but I am disappointed with other things in comparison. The fuel mileage is not as good, the transmission had serious problems when you accelerated rapidly and then let up, it shifted with a violent clunk. This time Patrick was able to finally solve that problem.The engine does not purr, but oscillates that you can hear and see on the tach. Also the brakes make noise each time they are applied. Neither of these problems have been solved in spite of Patrick's best efforts.A luxury car at this price level should not have those problems. When I trade again I will probably have to consider the other luxury brands!! GM should be able to do better and I'm disappointed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Jerry, Thank you for the wonderful review of our service department. We are so happy you are please with our staff and work. We understand if you would like to try out different cars in the future and we would be happy to help you find the best car for you! We hope to see you soon. Best, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, location and nice facilities

by from Kansas City, MO |

Patrick Bible is one of the BEST I've had the occasion to meet and work with in your Service Department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 27, 2015

George, Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

great service department

by from Kansas City, Missouri |

Thanks to my service advisor, Patrick Bible my experience is always one that makes me come back again, and again, and again.... loving the service department at Conklin Fangman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Rita, Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

Perfect!

by from Kansas City, MO |

Exceptional purchase experience. This is my second vehicle from Conklin Fangman. They make the purchase experience as seamless as possible. No pressure just good service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Mark, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership again. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Thank you! Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

Was not a routine oil change!

by from Liberty, MO |

Took my car in for a regular oil change. They worked me in on a day that was already full! Left car and when I returned, the service man was just trying to call me. Apparently they found a problem that would require that I leave my car for more work. He tried very hard to find a loaner car for me that day; however, my husband was there, he took me home and we rescheduled a date this week to bring the car back in and I will be provided with a loaner car. It was a little disturbing that there was something wrong with my car; however, your staff handled the situation very professionally.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Nancy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs. Best, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from Kansas City, Mo. |

Was scheduled and they said would have to wait three or four hours. I said fine because I had a book to read. Had me out in 90 minutes

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Kansas City Missouri |

It was a pleasure working with David Wright and Brent. They were both knowledgable about the product and they work really hard to get me in my favorite vehicle even though my credit was less than perfect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

ANother great experience

by from Kansas City, Missouri |

As always, it was a great experience. Service appointment was made quickly and to my convenience and my car ready when advertised.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Robert, Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased your experience left you completely satisfied. We look forward to seeing in the future! Best, Paige Conklin


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Kansas City, MO |

I had an issue with the water pump, my car was still under warrantee, so all was well. I also had my oil changed and tires rotated. My only comment is that when I got into my car to leave, I had what looked like Black ash all over the interior (it turned out to not be ash, but it made a mess on my leather upholstery and it wasn't there when I left my car at the dealership). Plus points to Patrick, he was good to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conklin Fangman Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Monique, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Conklin Fangman and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future! Thank you, Paige Conklin


(1-10 of 47 reviews)