X Motorsport

100 E North Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

Used 888-730-4190 Used 888-730-4190

Desirable Cars at Affordable Prices!! Follow Us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 61 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing place!!! Great inventory

by from Chicago IL |

Amazing staff and seamless process on purchasing high end cars. What ever they promise they deliver!! -Peter Giannoudakos

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Thanks for the kind words Peter! We love your positive energy every time you stop by! - the X Motorsport Team


5.0 out of 5.0

best place ever

by from algonquin il |

best place to buy a used car these guys are honest and up front and dont hide anything ive been buying cars here for awhile and never disappointed at all sebastian manny pete these guys here are the best i love all the performance and luxury cars ive gotten from them and will keep coming back buy with confidence from these guys

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

November 6, 2015

As always, thank you for the business Ray! We try to break the stereotype everyday! Honesty is the only to have great customers, like you, coming back for more! Once again, thank you! - the X Motorsport Team


5.0 out of 5.0

I've been buying cars from them for years

by from Elmhurst,il |

I've been buying cars from these guys for years. As soon as you walk in the door they greet you with a smile and a solid handshake. Their cars are great their service is great I will definitely be purchasing more cars in the future from them. They really made my car buying experience a whole lot easier These guys really go the extra mile for you.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

September 14, 2015

Thank you for all the business Tony! It's been a pleasure having you a part of the team for so many years. We're interested to see what the future brings next! - the X Motorsport Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Top Notch Performance/Luxury Cars at Great Prices

by from Grand Rapids, MI |

I found my Porsche dream car from their web site (and Cars.com) and after seeing the detailed photos, I drove three hours to look at it. Sam in sales assured me I wouldn't be disappointed after seeing it. He was right! It was a clean and fast Porsche in beautiful condition. He pointed out everything he knew about the car including something minor it was missing, a tire jack. I was glad to be informed. After buying the car a week later, He gladly brought me to the rental agency to return the one-way car I drove to Chicago to pick up the one I bought. He even called me a few days later to ask how I liked the car. X-Motorsports is an easy to find dealer in the West suburbs with great service. I will look there first for my next dream car!! Highly recommend!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

September 1, 2015

Thank you for your business Brian! We're happy to hear that the overall process was simple and informative and that you found the Porsche 911 you always wanted. We're looking forward to seeing you again for that next dream car! - the X Motorsport Team


5.0 out of 5.0

One Saturday I visited X-motorsport

by from Naperville, IL |

One Saturday I visited X-motorsport in search of a Land Rover, they had a few. I was greeted by a friendly salesperson named Sam. I knew what I was looking for but still wanted to look around. Sam was patient with me, never rushing me. We went for a few test drives until I came across one I liked. Sebastian, Sales manager step in for the final hard and long negotiation. My decision to buy from this dealership was all the personnel working there made me feel comfortable with the purchase. Happy dealership personnel reflect that atmosphere. Angelo is an excellent technician. Professional work ethics, I highly recommend him. Hats off to the rest of the team: Pete, Branko, and all the personnel made my buying decision a pleasure and treating me like family. Keep up the good work! ?I?ll Be Back? George Kale

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thank you George for all those kind words. We appreciate it. We try our best to please every customer that walks through our doors. Buying a car should not be something that should be rushed. Our goal is to make everyone feel like family! We're glad you found the car you always wanted. - the X Motorsport Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice Place to Buy !

by from Naperville,IL |

One Saturday I visited X-motorsport in search of a Land Rover, they had a few. I was greeted by a friendly salesperson named Sam. I knew what I was looking for but still wanted to look around. Sam was patient with me, never rushing me. We went for a few test drives until I came across one I liked. Sebastian, Sales manager step in for the final hard and long negotiation. My decision to buy from this dealership was all the personnel working there made me feel comfortable with the purchase. Happy dealership personnel reflect that atmosphere. Angelo is an excellent technician. Professional work ethics, I highly recommend him. Hats off to the rest of the team: Pete, Branko, and all the personnel made my buying decision a pleasure and treating me like family. Keep up the good work! ?I?ll Be Back? George Kale

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great helpful people

by from Chicago |

When I walked in to Xmotorsport they treated me like I was part of the family, Sebastian the head manager got my interest rate to 6%. I was very happy and shocked. I will send everyone I know to this dealer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Got my Benz

by from Chicago il |

I love this place I have gotten at least 6 cars no problems I love these guys they treat u like family would never by another car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

August 4, 2015

Always appreciate the business Kendrick! We're just thankful to have such a loyal customer base! - the X Motorsport Team


5.0 out of 5.0

What can I say, Xmotorsport was a wonderful dealer

by from Elmhurst, IL |

What can I say, Xmotorsport was a wonderful dealer to purchase from. We had been searching for a BMW 650i for weeks. We only live a couple miles from their location. We found the model my wife wanted with the help of our Salesmen DJ. He was great and was able to deal with my very direct New Jersey personality. (tough task). During negotiation DJ thought it prudent to bring in the GM Sabastian. He was a skillful negotiator and we arrived at a price very close to the price I wanted to pay. Needless to say it worked out well for both parties. I was taken through the contract swiftly and was out with my wife enjoying our new convertible. I will recommend this dealer and especially DJ and Sabastian.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Again, Thank You for the Business Gary & Amy! It was a challenge, but that's what it's all about! It was nice meeting you and hopefully we see you again on your next purchase!! P.S. Bring some of those premium subs next time! - Sebastian & the X Motorsport Team


5.0 out of 5.0

I LOVE my new car!!!!

by from Chicago, Illinois |

I just traded in my BMW for my dream car and it's all thanks to Pete and Sebastian! Now I will be able to drive in Chicago this winter with my Ranger Raver Sport!!!! I LOVE it!! I swear it is in mint condition!!!! Thanks again for making this possible and a fun process!!! xoxoxo

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

X Motorsport responded to this review

July 8, 2015

Appreciate the business Rose! The most gratifying thing is that we were able to make it possible for you to own the vehicle you always wanted! It was great to be a part of that memory! We hope to see you again in the future! - Pete K. & the X Motorsport Team


(1-10 of 61 reviews)