Gosch Ford

Gosch Ford

450 Carriage Cir, Hemet, CA 92545

New 888-271-9755
Used 888-229-6738
Service 866-714-1925

Chevrolet, Ford, Hyundai, Scion, Toyota Dealership in Hemet, CA

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
33 out of 35 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 37 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Quick Lube Service center

by from Menifee, CA |

I had two cars serviced there in one shot. Guy took great care of me and his customer service was outstanding!! Makes me happy to live in a small town and have bought those cars from the Gosch Auto Group!!! Thanks a bunch

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service Above and Beyond

by from Hemet, CA |

My experience here at Gosch ford is great my sails man is excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Dealership Experience I Have Ever Had!!!

by from Hemet, CA |

My experience today at Gosch Ford in Hemet was very enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience Ever

by from Hemet, CA |

Everything was excellent I was treated With respect and like family. Will definitely recommend this dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

I'm so happy you had such a good experience with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review and for giving us such a great rating. Very best regards Graham Scott Gosch Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome car, great dealership!

by from Hemet, CA |

It was great, no problem every one was so helpful and very kind

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to submit this review and for giving us such a great rating. Very best regards Graham Scott Gosch Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome car, great dealership!

by from Hemet, CA |

Awesome as always everyone here was great to deal with. I will never go anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

We really appreciate you taking the time to submit your review and for giving us such a great rating. Very best regards Graham Scott Gosch Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome satisfied customer

by from Hemet, CA |

Professional employees, great attitude, honest, the service here was an excellent experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to submit this review and for giving us such a great rating. Very best regards Graham Scott Gosch Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience

by from Hemet, CA |

My experience at Gosch Ford in Hemet was excellent everyone is friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to submit your review and for giving us such a great rating. Best regards Graham Scott Gosch Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Gosch Ford is the place to go for the best deal

by from Hemet, CA |

The service was excellent, Jeff Costello did a great job at moving thinks along!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review and for giving us such a great rating. Best regards Graham Scott Gosch Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

Gosh Toyota sales

by from Hemet ca |

me and my wife went in the Saturday before the memorial weekend are sales rep Gary understand are needs found a 08 ford escape with only 27.0000 miles on it he went out of his way got us drinks and a sandwich we know it would take some time for the paper work to be done now keep in mind this is the 3rd vehicle we have got from Gosh don the sales manger remembered us to say the least we are very happy with the escape every one at Gosh treated us very good and yes we will go there for are next car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review and for giving us such a great rating. Very best regards Graham Scott Gosch Ford


5.0 out of 5.0

service department ford, lincoln

by from hemet |

John went out of his way to work with my schedule and provided excellent service on several service issues that needed to get resolved.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gosch Ford responded to this review

June 7, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review and for giving us such a great rating. Very best regards Graham Scott Gosch Auto Group


(1-10 of 37 reviews)