Gerald Kia of North Aurora

204 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

Used 844-265-1524

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
99 out of 100 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 100 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Kia SPortage

by from North Aurora IL |

Ed, my salesman was very thorough and patient explaining all the benefits and improvements in the vehicle in which I was interested.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you Lynne for this review. Ed is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to our team and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt, efficient service

by from North Aurora, IL |

Since you were ready for me when I got there and checked on the service record, it didn't take a long time. The car was in nice clean condition when I left.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Joyce, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, John Kainz jkainz@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jaime Rocks

by from Lombard, IL |

Jaime in the service dept is always kind and helpful -- so friendly and patient! Love the car wash too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Dawn, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that Jaime and the rest of our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Sincerely, John Kainz jkainz@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Free water and clean bathrooms were nice

by from Batavia, IL |

Free water and clean bathrooms were nice. Everyone was friendly, but then again most people are when they know you are buying a new car. My third time around buying a car was the same experience as the the other two. The process seems rather scripted no matter where you go. Not a knock on the dealership, just an observation overall. We got the car we wanted and only took a few hours versus the 10 we spent at Nissan last time around, so that was a positive as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Robert, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best regards, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from North Aurora , Il |

Most of the time everything is great and very clean! This time there were grease prints left inside the car and I had to clean them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Lorraine, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Best regards, John Kainz jkainz@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service. Professional and friendly

by from Carol stream, IL |

The staff and especially Dan (sales consultant) at Gerald KIA was very professional and friendly. I will refer that dealership to my family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Arthur, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating. We want to create a friendly and professional atmosphere for all of our customers during their visit, and it's fantastic to learn that Dan and the rest of our team showed their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice showroom, everyone was courteous

by from North Aurora,Il |

The salesman was one of the best I've seen, he was kind and not pushy, I wasn't planning on purchasing but he helped me get a deal that I could work with,his name is Ed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Ann, thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership. Ed is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Purchase

by from North Aurora, IL |

We felt that both employees we talked to were very knowledgeable and patient. The Kia Rio is fun to drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Gloria, we appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! we're ecstatic to hear that our team members have been very knowledgeable and patient during your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from aurora, illinois |

I liked how friendly everyone was and how patient jason kormos was while i was asking a lot of in depth questions. He did a fantastic job explaining everything. Your business is very customer oriented.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Samantha, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Jason is a valuable team member and it's a pleasure to hear that he did a fantastic job in assisting you during your visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from North Aurora, Il |

Good sales people who knew the products and worked to give us a good deal. Good work to show us an assortment of cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Gerald Kia of North Aurora responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Daniel, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best regards, Matt Gerald - mgerald@geraldauto.com


(1-10 of 100 reviews)