Best Chevrolet of Easley

5010 Old Easley Bridge Road, Easley, SC 29642

Used 864-640-4398

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
9 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews
3.0 out of 5.0

Ms. Machele

by from Alpharetta, Ga |

The overall experience was ok, I received proper information based on what i saw online. I was then directed to fill out the credit application of which I received an answer right away. What was impressive was that I received another call after that to make sure all options were utilized for me. Thanks Chevrolet

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you were overall pleased with your experience at Best Chevy! We really aim to satisfy our customers, and it sounds like we achieved this with you. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know at jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thanks again, Jilly Lang, RM for Best Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Mauldin, SC |

I needed an oil change for my S-10. Good value for the money because it would have cost me about the same to do it myself and I didn't have use my time or worry about taking the used oil to a collecting facility. They completed the job faster than expected. Would recommend to a friend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

November 26, 2013

Hi there, Great to hear this! I'm so happy that you were pleased with us and our phenomenal service department. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let me know at jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thank you for your feedback! Jilly Lang, RM for Best Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Impala

by from Walhalla, SC |

Deb Hall sold me the car and Keith Knorr helped out with the price. Both were very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. THANK YOU!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Hi, I'm Jilly Lang, RM for Best Chevy. Thanks for your review about our team, and especially Keith and Deb! I'm glad to hear your experience with us was so pleasant. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you! My email address is jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thanks again, Jilly Lang


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, friendly folks

by from Easley, SC |

This is my second great experience with Best Chevrolet in Easley. They are very straightforward in their approach, very easy to talk with and work with - not to mention taking time to answer any and all questions. My wife spent time there getting our trade in appraised and came home with very positive comments about how she was treated. The overall trade and purchase was outstanding in every regard!! Rick Fisher

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

May 3, 2013

Hi, Thanks for your positive feedback! I am so glad to hear that our team could take such great care of you at our dealership, where your satisfaction is so important to us. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. My email address is jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thanks again, and enjoy your new car! Jilly Lang, RM for Best Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealership!!

by from anderson, sc |

Do to work restrictions, I followed up my internet search with a phone call. Rick and Keith understood my work limitations and made the process very pleasurable. I was able to work the deal (including trade-in quote) over the phone. Very quickly and without any trouble we were able to settle on a very fair deal. All I had to do the day of purchase was show up, test drive my new truck, and sign the papers. It was by far the smoothest transaction I have ever experienced when buying a vehicle. Rick Reason was very personable, not pushy, and very knowledgeable about all the "ins and outs" of the new truck. Keith made the negiotiating very tolerable. He went out of his way to make the deal work and was always honest with me from the onset. I was extremely satisfied with the deal we closed. Overall, this was the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever made. I will definitely recommend and use this dealership again in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

April 8, 2013

Hi, Wow! Thanks so much for your review! I am so glad to hear that Rick and Keith provided you with such a fine car-buying experience at Best Chevy. Your satisfaction is so important to us! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. My email address is jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thanks again! Jilly Lang, RM for Best Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Smooth Purchase

by from Easley,SC |

We had a very pleasant experience. We were Larry's first sale, we felt comfortable with our purchase and Larry did not seem pushy like most car salesman. If I ever am in need of another vehicle, I would more than likely request Larry.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

April 1, 2013

Hi, I'm Jilly Lang, the RM for Best Chevy. Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy to hear that Larry could take great care of you at our dealership, where your satisfaction is so important. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. My email address is jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thanks again, Jilly Lang


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and No High Pressure tactics

by from Greenville, SC |

The people that i dealt with were knowledgeable about the car that i wanted and no question that i had was left unanswered. I got the best deal that i thought was available and a very low interest rate on my loan. Salesmen and managers were very professional in every way. This is my second car i have purchased from them and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

April 8, 2013

Hi, Thanks for your kind words! I am so glad to hear that our team provided you with such a fine car-buying experience at Best Chevy. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. My email address is jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thanks again! Jilly Lang, RM for Best Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Dealership

by from Easley, SC |

When I stopped to look at the jeep I was not swarmed with salesmen. I really appreciated this. I was able to look at the jeep at my pace without the hard pressure sales. I then returned with my wife and father to test drive the jeep... in the rain. The salesmen even pulled the jeep into the repair bay so we could get in the jeep having to be in the rain. I was not to impressed with the price of the jeep nor the value for my trade in. Keith came over and talked to me about my trade in and we were able to increase the value of the trade in. He was also able to cut some of the cost on the jeep to get it to a price that I was happy with. The guys ran my credit and was happy with my rating. I was extremely happy with the loan percentage that was offered. We went home and discussed the purchase. We decided to look on the website to see if we could find something for my wife. We have not purchased vehicles for ourselves in a very long time. We found a Durango we really liked. We returned the next morning and test drove the Durango. My wife really liked the Durango so we had the guys check out the trade in value of her vehicle. I was happy with the trade in value of hers and the final price of the Durango. We decided that we would go ahead and purchase both vehicles. Don helped us finish the paperwork and get us into our new vehicles. We have thoroughly enjoyed riding around in our new rides. Our experience will lead us to recommending our friends and family to visit Best Chevrolet Update. If we ever do need another vehicle then we will be a returning customer. Thanks to all that was involved and we are very happy customers. Oh and I would have rated the price at 5 but I could always have a cheaper price. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Easley, S C |

Service Manager John handled my recall and another problem in a great way. I have a Pontiac Vibe.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Best Chevrolet of Easley responded to this review

March 3, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with our service department at Best Chevy. We appreciate you choosing us to service your Vibe! Next time your in I would like to meet you. Enjoy your weekend! Keith Knoerr


1.0 out of 5.0

Don't Buy From these People!

by from Baltimore, MD |

This dealership took a mans SS comaro, took it for a joy-ride, broke the car, than tried to commit fraud to this man, and chevy, by claiming the clutch on the car was faulty. Do not consider for a second to go to this dealership. This is a big story that's been covered by yahoo, and other media outlets. Cars is the place I shop daily for cars, and I'm just taking the time to warn everyone of this dealership. I would advice this dealership to be blocked by cars.com as well. This dealer should not be able to bluntly commit fraud of this sort without any fallback from their decisions. FYI: The dealership, and chevy have both refused to give this guy a new car. Don't buy any car from this dealership for any reason.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 10 reviews)