Elk Grove Ford

Elk Grove Ford

9645 Auto Center Drive, Elk Grove, CA 95757

New 888-452-3441
Used 888-236-2074
Service 877-371-9549

Your Sacramento Area Ford Dealer for New and Used Cars

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
24 out of 27 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Elk Grove, California |

Knew the anwser to all our questions. They offered/found the best deal/plan for us. Without us even asking for it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 18, 2014

We're happy to help, Justin. It is our mission to get our guests into the car of their dreams for the best possible price. Thank you for the excellent review and we hope to see you again! Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


4.0 out of 5.0

F-150 purchase

by from Elk Grove, CA |

Mike Bhatia helped greatly while I was deciding the car I wanted. The finance director was very informative and wasn't too pushy to upsell me on add-ons that I didn't want

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Been 10 Years time to buy a new one

by from Folsom, Ca |

I came in through the Car Pro deal (your a ways away from Folsom). Overall the experience was great! All of the people I met with and worked with were professional and courteous. Shout out to Atil and Rachel they made the car buying experience enjoyable! Have not had this good of a car buy in years. Rachel went out of her way on Sunday to find my exact match!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 11, 2014

James, I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Elk Grove Ford, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Rachel was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. Please come back and see us again! Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Another great experience

by from Elk Grove, CA |

There was no line to wait in and the service was done when they said it would be. Everyone was curtious and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 9, 2014

It's great to hear your feedback, Michael! We're very pleased we could provide you with the fast and friendly service that has become synonymous with the Elk Grove Ford name. Take a look at our Facebook before your next service visit for special offers. Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service quick and professional

by from Elk Grove Ca. |

Quick, friendly and offers good value. Engine light was on and while normally a service dept. function, the tech at Quicklane did a quick diagnostic anyway to assure us the problem was no more than a gas cap door issue.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 7, 2014

John, thanks for leaving this excellent review of our service department! We do everything possible to provide fast and efficient service. We appreciate your bushiness, please come back and see us again! Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, friendly service.

by from Sacramento, CA |

I got the appointment I wanted and I didn't have to wait a long time for the work to be completed. The price was fair as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 7, 2014

We appreciate your review and business, Mirko. We know our guests value their time very much so we work to provide the most efficient service possible. Please give us a call if we can do anything more for you! Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Good , fairly quick service.

by from Sacramento, CA |

Straight, to the point information given. Service specialist was able to get my car in a couple of time slots ahead, which cut down on my waiting time. Waiting area comfortable, clean; appreciate the vending machines.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 7, 2014

We are happy we could go the extra mile for you and provide exemplary service. Thank you for your kind words in this review. We look forward to working with you on your next service visit! Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful

by from Elk Grove, ca |

David asked questions about the services I requested. He made sure it was not an issue with my car versus maintence.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 7, 2014

Thanks for sharing your experience, Adrienne. It is important that our customers are fully informed throughout the service process and I'm happy to hear Dave was able to sort out the issue. Don't hesitate to call or stop by if there's anything else you need! Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


5.0 out of 5.0

60,000 Service

by from Sacramento, CA |

I worked directly with David and he was great. He is trustworthy and I valued his opinion and recommendation. I will continue to work with David for future services.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Brian, Thanks for this great review! David truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Trust is a very important aspect of service and we're pleased to have earned yours. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


4.0 out of 5.0

Great janitors

by from Elk Grove. Ca. |

The janitors took the time to try and find an early bird envelope for me. There were none available in the box

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Elk Grove Ford responded to this review

April 3, 2014

James, thanks for your feedback. Our entire team works hard to ensure our customers needs are met. We're happy to have helped you and we look forward to working with you in the future! Regards, Cale Wood - GSM


(1-10 of 27 reviews)