Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service)

5607 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616

New 888-799-9129 New888-799-9129
Used 888-903-2712 Used888-903-2712
Service 888-412-5779 Service 888-412-5779

Leith. The Name You Can Trust.


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 477 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Southern Pines, NC |

A drop in visit for a minor issue. Service accomodated us in a highly profesional manner moreover they rapidly resolved the issue and fully explained how to prevent reoccurance....well done !!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Thank you very much, David, for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our professionalism and accommodating customer service has earned your trust with our dealership. We cant wait to see you for your next servicing appointment; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Take care, Ebony Douglas.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Raleigh, NC |

Staff was especially pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Stephen kept me informed every strep of the way. Very, very much appreciated.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Raleigh |

The dealership and customer care was responsive in getting the vehicle braking issue fixed. I and happy with how well I was treated. Highly Recommended

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We appreciate your kind words, Jim. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Kind regards, Ebony Douglas


5.0 out of 5.0

A professional service

by from Raleigh, NC |

Your Friendly, efficient and professional staff makes me feel confident that my car will be well taken care of and I can relax.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thanks so much for this great review, Lieselotte. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Kind regards, Ebony Douglas


5.0 out of 5.0

Best customer service

by from Raleigh, NC |

Great experience all around. Customer service reps are top notch. Service is quick and car is clean when it comes back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thanks for those kind comments, William! We're happy to hear we were able to serve you well. We look forward to serving you on future visits! Sincerely, Ebony Douglas


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional and Personalized Service

by from Knightdale, N>C. |

I like that Chuck Scott ( Service Representative) is so professional and very attentive to all details. He handles everything and I do not have to worry.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you Belvina for the kind words about our Service Representative Chuck Scott. We're glad to hear how he provides you with such excellent service! We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Ebony Douglas


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Hillsborough, NC |

I love the special attention that my car salesman (C. Morton) always give me when I call him and come into the dealership. This is my fourth (4th) Mercedes from your dealership and C. Morton has sold me three (3) of them. He always go over and above to make sure that I am satisfied and happy with my car. Mr. Morton is very knowledgeable and is an asset to your Company!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Paulette, you have been doing business with Mr. Morton and Leith, Inc. for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new Mercedes that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. All the best, Stephen Salerno - Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Leith Mercedes

by from North Carolina |

Linda, my Service Advisor, is superb. She is a true asset to the Mercedes service department. I rely on her to communicate honestly and professionally about the findings of the "mechanics" when my car is being serviced. She always does and that is the landmark behind Leith: trust.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you Earl for the kind words about our service advisor Linda. We're glad to hear how she provides you with such excellent service! We look forward to working with you again! All the best, Ebony Douglas


5.0 out of 5.0

Farhan Ghanty - Sales Consultant

by from Raleigh, NC |

Excellent Service during and after purchasing car, as specially from Farhan Ghanty. Ask for him. Not only you will learn lot more about the car you about to purchase but continue support after taking the car home. My wife was so happy to deal with Mr. Farhan Ghanty. This is our third purchase from Leith Mercedes. By far the best sales support with very easy to understand complicated electronic system.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Leith, Inc. Farhan is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. All the best, Stephen Salerno - Business Development Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional job

by from Fayetteville, NC |

The adviser was very professional and saw to all my needs. Work was finished on time. Facilities was clean with refreshment and entertainment(TV). Thanks.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Leith, Inc. (Authorized Mercedes-Benz Sales & Service) responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, George. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best, Ebony Douglas


(1-10 of 477 reviews)