Jerry Damson Acura

Jerry Damson Acura

2402 Leeman Ferry Rd SW, Huntsville, AL 35801

New 855-244-3138
Used 855-859-6964
Service 866-678-0885

WE OFFER $500 OFF TO ANY ACTIVE MILITARY PERSONEL ON ANY PRE-OWNED VEHICLE OVER $7, 500!*SEE DEALER DETAILS

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
61 out of 63 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 63 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 TLX-

by from Huntsville, AL |

I had driven an Audi A6 prior to test driving an Acura TLX. I absolutely loved the Acura! Customer service was excellent. Thanks Lu, Jaimes, and Kenny of Jerry Damson Acura, Huntsville, AL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

December 8, 2014

You are truly driving an awesome performance sedan! Enjoy your TLX! 5 Star!!!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Cory! It was a pleasure working with you.

by from huntsville, Alabama |

I purchased an RDX to get my grand daughter in and out easier. I am very pleased with the amount of leg room in the back seat. Thanks Cory!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Cory does a super job for us! The RDX is a wonderful SUV to drive and you should have years of happy motoring with it! Congratulations on your purchase and we appreciate the 5 star review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Huntsvlille, Al. |

We have had an outstanding experience with Jerry Damson Acura. The customer service has been second to none, and everyone has been friendly during the shopping experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

MDX buyer

by from Huntsville, AL |

My experience was much better than any previous dealers

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Steve, thank you for your five star review! Congrats on the MDX!


4.0 out of 5.0

My experience at Jerry Damson Acura

by from Huntsville, AL |

Great service! Answered all our questions. Appreciate it Nick Fain! Kenny also made closing the deal quick and easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

February 2, 2015

The team of Nick and Kenny + Jerry Damson Acura is unbeatable! We are happy you had a great experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasurable used car purchase experience

by from Hazel Green, Alabama |

Came to dealership to look over some vehicles we seen on Internet. Was greeted by Chad, test drove the vehicle and he was very informative on make and model. Excellent customer service and would recommend to family and friends. Our experience with Jerry Damson Acura has been a wonderful experience for our family!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Chad does a super job for us. He's an excellent sales person, and he wants to get every customer in the right car at the right price! Thank you for your five star review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Used car experience

by from Knoxville, TN |

Great overall Buying Experience. Chad & the Finance Manager couldn't have been more professional, prompt, and super easy to work with. Would Highly recommend Jerry Damson Acura to anyone in the New or Used Car Market. Most people dread the buying experience, as did I. These folks changed my mind! Found the car online, worked the numbers over the phone, and drove from Knoxville, (3 plus hours!). Test drove the car, loved it, & signed the papers. There was NO pressure to buy any extended warranty, or any other add-on's. This dealership is first class, as was Chad, my sales consultant!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Mr Bray, thank you very much for your kind words. You are now a super advocate for Jerry Damson Acura - and we appreciate it. Chad is a top performer for us, and we are happy you had a 5 star experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr minor

by from Huntsville, AL |

Excellent experience. Chris and Zack are awesome. Go see them if you're in the market for a used car!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

February 2, 2015

We strive every day to offer the right car at the right price! Judging by your 5 star review - we provided excellent service! Thank you very much!


5.0 out of 5.0

RDX Purchase Experience

by from Madison, AL |

We usually dread the vehicle buying process because of the high pressure approach too many dealerships utilize. Our experience with Jerry Damson Acura, in particular the Sale Consultant Nick Fain, was very pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

February 2, 2015

Nick does a super job for us! Thank you for your five star review!


5.0 out of 5.0

MDX Tech 2015

by from Harvest, Alabama |

Thank you so much Corey and James, you made my experience buying my new vehicle great. Thanks Tammy M. Walker

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Ms. Walker - thank you for your kind words - and your five star review of Jerry Damson Acura!


5.0 out of 5.0

Hsv resident

by from Madison, AL |

Excellent experience. I appreciate the honesty and no pressure atmosphere. Corey did a very good job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Jerry Damson Acura responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you for your kind words about Corey! He gives 100% every day!


(1-10 of 63 reviews)