Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2120 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

New 866-884-8225
Used 888-655-8257
Service 866-981-3639

The Better Way To Buy!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
375 out of 380 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    201-210 of 384 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Chattanooga, TN |

David Wilson handles the service for my car. He is always detail oriented and very patient to explain repairs and recommendations to me. Call David at Crown if you need service on your car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that you fully and completely trust us with your vehicle service needs! Thank you! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought our second car from Michael Ullenberg

by from Chattanooga Tn |

We came back to buy another car from Michael and he came through for us again. Thank you very much

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 26, 2014

We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience at our dealership and appreciate you sharing it with us. Michael is a great member of our team and will be thrilled to hear you were so pleased. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Doug Clark & Crown Cars of Chattanooga

by from Soddy Daisy, TN |

Great experience! I began exploring options for a larger vehicle for my family online. My wife and I inevitably found ourselves visiting Crown so that we could get a better feel for the vehicle that we were interested in (2014 Chrysler Town & Country). I honestly felt that this was just research and that we most likely would not be buying a new vehicle at this point. Upon arriving, we were greeted by Doug Clark. At no point did I feel that he was anything but incredibly helpful and he was by no means overly aggressive which I feel is typically the most uncomfortable part of the car buying process. As someone who has bought many cars and dealt with many dealerships, Doug was by far my favorite salesperson. Throughout the process, I felt that Doug was incredibly helpful, informative as he could be, more available than I could have hoped (the process took 1 week and we communicated frequently), and overall this was the first time that I felt like I had an advocate that was interested in my family's well-being. I would recommend Doug to anyone and everyone who is interested in buying a vehicle from a dealership. The entire staff at Crown exceeded my expectations and I'm so glad that I chose to visit Crown originally. Thank you!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 23, 2014

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new Town & Country easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Holloway

by from Chattanooga Tn |

I was looking for a new or used Dodge Challenger and David Hall was very helpful in helping me find the perfect car. But at this time it would not fit my budget.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready to purchase your vehicle. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

bpierce

by from Cleveland |

I was looking for a white wrangler.David Hall showed me Sahara with leather heated seats everything. David and all the people at crown tried to help bu just couldn close enough for me to do business. But David Hall showed me everyhing about the jeep he was very thorough.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

review on experience

by from Chattanooga, Tennessee |

This was my first experience of looking for a vehicle and Jacob Jones helped our family out great. He gave us a lot of options for a vehicle we were needing and finally found the perfect one. Him and the whole staff was very friendly and made our family feel welcomed. This will definitely be a place I would recommend someone too and return for when its time for a new vehicle. Jacob told us he was new there, but he did a great job and actually cared for our business. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your family's needs. Enjoy! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

great overall experience!!!!!!!!

by from Chattanooga |

cant say enough about the overall buying experience...highly recommend Crown to anybody wanting/needing a car. sales staff were courteous and very helpful. I will be back again when it comes time to trade in!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 19, 2014

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that we were able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Jcooper

by from Chattanooga |

Daid Hall was the most helpful sale person I have ever meet. He showed me the perfect Jeep Grand Cherokee 2 actually. But I owed to much an my car, and wasnt able to put a deal together.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Even though we could not get you into a new vehicle, we are happy to know that your experience with us was positive. We hope you come back the next time your car needs service or are in the market to purchase. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Chrysler200

by from Chattanooga Tn |

David Hall Greeted us outside and we told him what we wanted and his serveice was awesome. But we had never bought anything in our name before. So we had no credit history. David did his best to help us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're glad to hear David Hall was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your family's lifestyle. We look forward to the opportunity to help you with your future automotive needs. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

First time for everything

by from Ringgold, Ga |

This was my first time buying a new car. I am very pleased with the staffs service, they are all very friendly and helpful. They made sure that i understood the process from top to bottom. My appointment was set with Mike Ullenberg who was extremly nice and helpful. Chris Alexander showed me the cars and helped me come to a final decision. I dont think my experience could have been any better i am very thankful and appeciative of all your staff they truly are one of a kind.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us, from start to finish, were so positive! Enjoy your new car! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


(201-210 of 384 reviews)