Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2120 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

New 866-884-8225
Used 888-655-8257
Service 866-981-3639

The Better Way To Buy!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
398 out of 403 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    281-290 of 407 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Sam Was Great

by from Chattanooga, TN |

My experitions here at the dealership was a good experence. The sales people were excelent and professional. My needs were satisfied.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 26, 2013

Thank you for your time and feedback. We realize that there are several choices when selecting a car dealership and are so happy that you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


4.0 out of 5.0

Grand Cherokee SRT

by from Chattanooga, TN |

Great job. Staff was very friendly and not too pushy. Good buying experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 22, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful you entrusted us with the care of your new Grand Cherokee SRT purchase and are happy to hear we delivered the service you expect. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to the opportunity to serve your auto needs again in the future. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

jrrominger

by from harrison Tn |

I just got my 2013 Wrangler from David Hall at Crown cars of Chattanooga. I want to tell you this is best place to buy a car David was very in helping me pick out a jeep exactly the way I wanted it. Man I love my Jeep. Thanks!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 22, 2013

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new Wrangler easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. David Hall is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


1.0 out of 5.0

awful experience.

by from roswell, ga |

Typical "car dealer". Lies, deception, all the dirty dealer tricks. Tara is rude, management doesn't care about anything and will tellyyou lie after lie to get a deal done. Don't expect any post purchase customer service. They have no idea what customer service means. I've never had a car buying experience as bad as with Crown.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Had a great time

by from Rossvegas ga |

Had a great time at Crown and our salesman was Michael Ullenberg and he was terrific.Although we did not buy a car we will be back soon to purchase one from Michael.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 20, 2013

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again when you are ready to purchase your vehicle. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Dunlap, TN |

From the first meet & greet, making the deal, and delivery of the vehicle, the customer service was great! We worked with Michael Ullenberg and Doug Grammer who made this experience go smoothly. They answered all our questions and made sure we were satisfied with every step before we moved forward.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 20, 2013

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Doug and Michael are great assets to our team and will be happy to hear about your positive experience. Have fun cruising around in your new car! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

joe is fancy

by from Tuscaloosa, AL |

i love my super bee and thanks for Joe. Everyone at the Dealership was great. Tara the finance manager was awesome, she got me in and out quick and easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 20, 2013

Congratulations on your new Super Bee. Thank you for spreading the word that Crown makes the car buying process easy and fun! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Dart

by from Guild Tn |

We wasnt actually looking for a new car but David Hall showed how easy it was. He kept our payments right we needed them to be. Showed us around the place where service was scheduled oour first appointment for us. Thanks!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 15, 2013

Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience at our dealership and we hope that you are enjoying your new Dart. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

we feel very sastified with Michael Ullenberg

by from rossville ga |

Michael worked very hard getting us a car that we love but also at a price we are happy with. I will send all my family and friends to come visit Crown and look up Michael. Thank you for a great time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 15, 2013

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Michael was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Marissa Thomas sales

by from New Market, AL |

Marissa did a great job selling us this car. We saw this car on the internet and it was everything she said it was so we are very pleased!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

November 13, 2013

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Marissa is a great asset to our team and will be happy to hear about your positive experience. Have fun cruising around in your new car! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


(281-290 of 407 reviews)