Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

2120 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421

New 866-884-8225
Used 888-655-8257
Service 866-981-3639

The Better Way To Buy!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
384 out of 388 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    311-320 of 393 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer

by from Cleveland, Tn |

We recently had some issues with our vehicle and the sales representative Reginald Harris assisted us in a vehicle upgrade. His caring, professional and knowledgeable assistance was second to none. Mr. Harris also was aware of our concerns about future vehicle issues and provided peace of mind with an extended wraparound warranty. I would and will recommend Mr. Harris and Crown Chrysler of Chattanooga to all friends and family. It was truly a pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 26, 2013

Thank you for your very kind review. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with us, from start to finish, were so positive! Enjoy your new car! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Marietta Ga |

I bought a jeep from Michael Ullenberg last year and his customer service has lasted long after the sale.He has continued to stay in touch with us and has become a trusted friend. Please look Michael up when you visit Crown you will not be dissappointed

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 26, 2013

Thank you for your time and feedback. We realize that there are several choices when selecting a car dealership and are so happy that you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service. Your Friends at Crown CDJR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman and service.

by from Cleveland, Tennessee |

I found all of the staff were very obliging and helpful. Our salesman was Chris A. and another staff Member, Jim, and he was great also. I would highly recommend this dealorship to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 26, 2013

Congratulations on your new car! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to Crown. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Loved working with Mike Ullenberg

by from Chattanooga |

Mike Ullenberg is great. He is very knowlegable and he goes beyond the call of duty. Will definitely ask for him in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 26, 2013

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our dealership and we hope you come back again. Michael will be thrilled to hear your kind words as well. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Wow what a great deal

by from signal mtn tn |

We bought a Grand Cherokee recently and Michel found us the exact car we desired.The price was better than we expected and the service we recieved was by far better than other dealers. We recommend Michael to everyone needing a car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 26, 2013

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing Crown. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free buying experience. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Buying Experience

by from Ringgold, Ga |

I was having issues with my truck, and looking to trade it in. The service department was very helpful Eric Link helped me and got me set up with Lindsey Thomas. I must say this was the best buying experience I have ever had! I had spoke with multiple sales people from different dealerships the past few days, and not a single one could come close to Lindsey's service and knowledge. I know who and where I will be buying from now on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 26, 2013

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Eric and Lindsey were able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Dodge Nitro

by from Colledgedale tn |

Best buying experience ever. Bought a car for my son from Crown Dodge, David Hall was our sales person. It was my sons first car and David made it fun for him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 26, 2013

Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience at our dealership and we hope that your son is enjoying his new Nitro. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

love our compass

by from Chattanooga Tn |

We recently bought our new compass from Crown and had a wonderful experience with our salesman Michael Ullenberg.If you need assistance in buying a car then we recommend Michael As well as Tara who was so sweet thank you and we love our car!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 24, 2013

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service. Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Review

by from Soddy Daisy,TN |

I had a great time with the whole experience at the crown dealership when I bought my 07 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The staff was very polite and worked hard to meet all my needs. my salesman Doug was very polite and hard working. he made sure I was able to get every thing that I neede.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 24, 2013

Thank you for sharing this great review with us. We are grateful for your kind words and happy we could help. When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from chatttown usa |

Michael was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and showing us all the features and benefits . Thank you again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded to this review

September 24, 2013

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about our dealership. We are delighted to hear that we were able to offer you not only the vehicle you were looking for, but exceptional customer service as well! Your Friends at Crown CJDR Chattanooga


(311-320 of 393 reviews)