Everett Chevrolet

Everett Chevrolet

1159 N 45th St, Springdale, AR 72762

New 877-660-8803
Used 877-689-8733
Service 877-371-3798

Family owned, Customer Friendly

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
29 out of 29 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 29 reviews
3.0 out of 5.0

Internet sales

by from Oklahoma City |

I contacted the dealership by email and the response time was excellent. They were very friendly and we exchanged emails and phone calls over a couple of days. However, as we continued to negotiate, the car was sent to an auction and sold before we could come to an agreement. It seemed that one department didn't know what the other was doing or they were trying to hotbox me. The vehicle did become available at another dealer a few days later at a higher price. I'm sorry we didn't consummate a deal, but given a little more time we might have. The response times for emails and phone calls was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

I apologies for the mis-communication, my name is Alicia Jones. Please call me anytime in the future 479-595-5518. Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Chevy Truck

by from Neosho, Mo |

Love the place and freindly staff! By far the best place to buy your car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

Thank you for purchasing from us! We appreciate your business. My name is Alicia Jones please feel free to call me at 479-595-5518, with any questions


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Silverado

by from Bella Vista, AR |

Worked with several other dealers in the area and was referred to this place. They have excellent finance/sales associates that took care of me and got me bought at a 7% lower interest rate than other dealers in the area. If you are looking for a car and don't have the best credit but are trying to restablish your credit give them a chance to work with you. You'll be glad you did.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

Thank you for purchasing from us! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. & Mrs. Brandon Pennington

by from Springdale Arkansas |

Great customer service. They worked with me to get the car I really wanted!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

Thank you for your purchase:)!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

silverado

by from Rogers, Ar |

great buying experience.............................................................

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

Thank you so much for purchasing, please feel free to call us anytime!


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 malibu

by from springdale,Ar |

Love the care and the people are very friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 4, 2013

Thank you so very much for purchasing, please feel free to call anytime. Thank you!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Tahoe LTZ

by from Joplin, Mo |

Nice Selection. Helpful Staff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 4, 2013

Thank you for the kind words, please feel free to call me at anytime. Thanks Alicia Jones


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 silverado

by from rogers ar |

Awesome dealership. Great customer service. Nice dealership. 5 Stars all the way around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

Thank you for your purchase! The Everett Team appreciates your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

New truck buying experience

by from Springdale, Arkansas |

My husband and I came to Everett Chevrolet in Springdale to shop for--not planning to purchase--a truck. We received acceptable financing, clear informaton regarding the truck we were looking at, as well as many options for add-ons to make the truck exactly what we wanted. Long story short, we are walking out with a brand new Silverado!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

Thank you for purchasing from Everett Chevrolet, we appreciate your business and look for future referrals.


5.0 out of 5.0

Helpful, friendly people

by from Fayetteville, AR |

We were very impressed how everyone on the Everett staff treated us like old friends. The salesman was very helpful, and we believe that the price we paid for the Chevrolet Impala was very reasonable (and better than other quotations we had been given).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Everett Chevrolet responded to this review

April 2, 2013

Thank you for purchasing, from our team at Everett Chevrolet. Please give us a call if you need anything.


(11-20 of 29 reviews)