Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

2747 N Military Hwy, Norfolk, VA 23518

New 888-711-2554 New 888-711-2554
Used 888-432-2685 Used 888-432-2685
Service 888-688-8560 Service 888-688-8560

Isn't It Time You Started Driving Southern Style?


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 149 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Leaving with a smile on my face!

by from Middlesex County, VA |

I am forever trying to get a good deal, or at least feel like I did. I know my salesman Ken had to use his patience with me because of all the questions I asked. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and with the good vibes I have, I will more than likely purchase another from the same place. I did leave with a smile on my face, and thanks to Frank for the bells and whistles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Restored my 2000 Dakota to like new condition.

by from Norfolk,Va |

Friendly helpful service reps. The body shop and maintenance department took very special care to make sure every detail was done professionally.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2016 Ram 1500

by from Virginia Beach, VA |

Reed was awesome, very knowledgeable and got me everything I wanted. And Frank in finance was outstanding. This is my second vehicle from southern Dodge and when it's time to get another I will definitely be back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Dominic. We are very happy to hear that Reed and Frank could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


5.0 out of 5.0

great service advises, clean facili, can make appt

by from newport news, va |

very professional and courteous and patient, sales rep are not pushy, really listen to what you want. very knowledgeable of vehicles

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Adair. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat. Congratulations on the new purchase! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. All the best, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Picked up a wrangler

by from Norfolk, VA |

Had the best price around, shopped at multiple dealerships in the area. Reid, my salesman was great and they were not too pushy and ultimately got me to the price I wanted for the Jeep I wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for this stellar review, Daniel! We're happy that you and Reid were able to find a satisfactory deal. Please reach out if you need anything in the future. Congrats on the new Jeep! All the best, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service! Wonderful experience all around!

by from Norfolk VA |

Friendly staff! Love the overnight test drives! You really get the chance to get a feel for the car. This is the second time we've used Southern to purchase a new vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 22, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Regards, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Norfolk, VA |

Service was excellent all the way from the salesman to the service techs. Highly recommend purchasing your vehicle or getting your service done at this location. Southern dodge of Norfolk will be my go to place for my Dodge Ram.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback, Steven! We are so pleased you continue to choose our dealership for all of your vehicles needs. Kind regards, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, stress-free buying clean facility

by from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA & DEALERSHIP IN NORFOLK, VA |

A wonderful, stress-free experience. Extremely professional yet personal. A warm and inviting atmosphere, and EVERYONE made us feel welcome and special like we were the only people there. J. R. our salesman, the finance man, Rick, and Frank the top finance man, were AWESOME, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARING!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 19, 2016

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Anthony. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that J.R. and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Virginia Beach |

Friendly personnel, great parts shop,and good service! I like this place. My car was done quicker than promised; good job!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Thank you so much for your excellent input, Jack! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Kind regards, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Professional Service and Clean Facility

by from Norfolk, VA |

The Courtesy of the Repair Team, they advised what they would be doing for my scheduled visit and advised that could be a lengthy process and provided options of waiting or taking advantage of a provided car rental at their expense, asked if there were any concerns or other issues I wanted them to provide information on during their check of vehicle. I received calls to advise status of progress, findings of other things that could cause possible issues and was provided a written copy of same with recommendations and the level of priority for each issue that was listed and cost for each. No Pressure to make a "right now decision"

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Zelda, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, The Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat Team


(1-10 of 149 reviews)