Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

New 888-212-6290
Used 866-414-9672
Service 877-717-4516

Second to none since 1931

Average Ratings

4.0 out of 5.0
60 out of 81 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 81 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very helpful

by from Chicago IL |

I love going in to a dealership and feeling like they genuinely want to help you find the best fit for you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. Our customers are our top priority and we value your business. Feel free to visit us if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com

5.0 out of 5.0

My experience at Napleton Jeep Arlington Heights

by from Mount Prospect ,IL |

The price at which I purchased my Jeep and the personal attention Luigi paid to us was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

same day buy

by from Tinley Park, IL |

Saturday was slammed so I went in and was approached my Jody. He helped me get with the right salesman, Mike. I came in around 11am, and was out buy 5. A little long but what do you expect? Everything went pretty smooth from the test drive to finance to the final sale. Pretty excited for my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 22, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback, Jan. Jody and Mike are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected their dedication. It is great to know that everything went well for you. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

test drive

by from Wilmette, IL |

Was looking at a 2011 jeep Cherokee and I walked in looking for just a test drive. (I forgot the salesmans name) but he went out with me. I wasn't forced into buying anything and they followed up with me the next day. They were not annoying when I told them I wasn't interested in buying anymore.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Jenni. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on a daily basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

10,000 miles check up

by from Arlington heights, IL |

Pete called me and told me I was due for my 10k miles check up. Came in, quick diagnostic check. Oil change and I was out the door. Waiting room has nice tvs so maybe it didn't feel as long!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that Pete was able to inform you about your service. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New dodge caravan

by from Niles, IL |

I just purchased a new dodge caravan for my family, since my family car died. I came in on Saturday and Manny was ready to help. He was able to get my monthly payments low and help me get my family on the road again. Made sure not to sell me stuff and packages I don't need. Was in and out in just a few hours.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Manny is great with people and focuses on the needs of our customer. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

in and out service

by from Chicago, IL |

Came in today to replace my wipers on my RAM. Service was quick, in and out in no time and the waiting room was pretty nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We would love to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

quick response

by from Chicago, IL |

I recently bought a 2013 Dodge Dart. From the time I called to the time I purchased was very speedy. Kevin helped me get the lowest price possible and I was in and out in no time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It is wonderful to hear that Kevin was helpful during your visit. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


1.0 out of 5.0

very disappointed

by from Belvidere il |

We bought a 2010 Chrysler town and country from them and got to it was in no accidents and they problems that it had they fixed but within less than 5 months all the problems that were "suppose" to get fixed broke again and are van got hail damage and the place fixing it told us the van got rear ended real bad before we got it but they told us it wasn't in any accidents so we got lied to and we called 3 times to get another extended warranty and got told each time you will get a call back and it's been 3 months now and no call I'm very disappointed in the dealership and will never buy another car there or get service there again!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 21, 2015

We are so sorry to hear about your experience, Zach. I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work towards a satisfactory resolution. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from Chicago, IL |

Had a great experience buying a used car at Napleton. Process was transparent and honest. Robert, Kevin, and the GM Jody were a pleasure to do business with. Very happy with my purchase and will recommend them to friends/family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you so much for the nice review, Stacey. We really appreciate this feedback and I will be certain to share your compliments to Robert, Kevin and Jody. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I am glad we were able to take care of you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Barrington IL |

Recently purchased a Jeep from Manny. Overall experience was excellent, would recommend friends/family to Manny.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase, Tina. We love hearing about customers that have an excellent experience at Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we are glad you are one of them. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jody Adams GM jody@napleton.com


(1-10 of 81 reviews)