Dennis Dillon Nissan

8727 W Fairview Avenue, Boise, ID 83706

New 888-443-9676 New 888-443-9676
Used 888-458-4068 Used 888-458-4068
Service 888-904-5907 Service 888-904-5907

Best prices - No Haggle - No Hassle


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 54 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Roland!

by from Boise, ID |

Roland was EXTREMELY patient with us as we debated between multiple cars. He didn't make us feel pressured or obligated to buy. He wanted to make sure we got the best car for us and we're happy. He was great. Everyone we spoke to in the process of our purchase were very kind and helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service!

by from Boise Idaho Nissan |

I loved the attitude of the guys in the service department. They were the best, it was refreshing, and I will go to have my car serviced there again and again! Some of the best customer service I have had in years! Great Job Guys! Friendly, explained things well, affordable, and enjoyable. Melissa

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

January 21, 2016

Melissa, thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that our team could provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again! The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Boise ID |

I went into the dealership not knowing if I was going to be able to get a car and Roland was able to help me out the best he could to get me into a car that day. Everyone was very friendly and helped me out a lot.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Meghan, thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Roland could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Dennis Dillon Nissan anytime! Take care. The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Enjoyable Sales Experiance

by from Boise, Idaho |

Good information presented in a no preasure atmosphere, went in expecting to buy 4 vehicles, ended up buying 8 once I saw the availablity of additional vehicles that met my needs.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

January 14, 2016

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our sales team provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Dennis Dillon Nissans primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Im happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Enjoy your vehicles! Dont hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied so far

by from Meridian, Idaho |

I have been satisfied with everything so far. I will resubmit if that ever changes. Sprinkles are for winners only.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Lisa, we appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Dennis Dillon Nissan. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, responsive staff

by from Kuna, Idaho |

There was no nigh-pressure selling. I was with a friend who has had a relationship with the dealership for a long time. This allowed me to piggy-back off his knowledge and experience. The service department was instrumental in offering their experience with the kind of car I was looking at buying and the issues involved in fixing my old car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Marian, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. Until we have the pleasure of working with you again! The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Place is spotless. Service advisors are great!

by from Boise, Idaho |

I was greeted immediately...the service advisor knew EXACTLY what I needed to have done. Oil change, courtesy inspection and fill tires all done in about 20 minutes. What's not to like?

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Christopher, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Dennis Dillon Nissan for your vehicle needs. The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service!

by from Boise, Idaho |

Excellent experience! Staff was so professional, and I got my cat back way earlier than expected. Heath Watkins and his team will definitely be recommended to all my friends and family!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

November 14, 2015

Daisy, we are committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Dennis Dillon Nissan, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Cool car with bells and whistles

by from Boise ID |

The sales representative was very helpful and worked very hard to understand our wants/needs and to make it a smooth process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

October 23, 2015

Merri, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car and make sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to get a hold of the latest deals. The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, will be a return customer.

by from Boise, ID |

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Prompt service and went the extra mile to ensure that all my questions were answered and I was comfortable with my purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dennis Dillon Nissan responded to this review

October 7, 2015

Tammy, at Dennis Dillon Nissan, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! The Dennis Dillon Nissan Team


(1-10 of 54 reviews)