Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

15859 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

New 888-234-4398
Used 888-221-8089
Service 888-359-1442

Nobody beats a Napleton deal. NOBODY!

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
93 out of 96 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 96 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Employees were very helpful, and quick to assist.

by from Clermont, FL |

The employees were very helpful, and quick to assist. As soon as we drove in they were helpful. The intelligently answered our questions and assisted with giving information on the vehicle and assistance with further maintenance.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great. Thanks for the service.

by from Clermont, FL |

Great. Thanks for the service. This whole experience was very pleasurable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

January 14, 2015

Thank you for using our service department ~ we appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

A pleasurable experience.

by from Clermont, FL |

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make this purchase. A pleasurable experience. Rate him a 10.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 24, 2014

Thank you! Come see us again soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Helped me to get back my car.

by from Clermont, FL |

John did a great job. Helped me to get back my car. I would do business with him again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We are glad we were able to help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice and professional.

by from Clermont, FL |

John was very nice and professional. Wonderful to work with, very honest and straightforward.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great! Willing to work with me.

by from Clermont, FL |

Great! Willing to work with me. The whole experience was professional and stress free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Glad to hear that! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good job, worked with us.

by from Clermont, FL |

Good job, worked with us. The services in here are amazing and everything is under control by the management.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Napleton was great!

by from Clermont, FL |

Napleton was great!!! This whole experience was very pleasurable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! Come see us again soon!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific team!

by from Clermont, FL |

Terrific team! Very professional throughout my experience. Great job and will be back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

We will be here for you! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Will be back for more business in the future!

by from Clermont, FL |

We did a lot of shopping around for over a month. Everywhere we went, it was hard for us to come to a decision, but Mr. Russo was very helpful and we are satisfied with our purchase. Our family will be back for more business in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

That made my day!

by from Clermont, FL |

Tom Russo was very professional in all aspects of the first service appointment I had with this dealership. He was very accurate in his descriptions relating to the concerns I had with my vehicle. After the technician was done, every single diagnosis matched what Tom had predicted. Most importantly, he gave me an estimated time of repair and was well within that projection. With a busy schedule, that made my day!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Clermont Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!!


(1-10 of 96 reviews)