Fox Valley Buick GMC

Fox Valley Buick GMC

1421 E Main St, St Charles, IL 60174

New 888-211-6998
Used 888-287-3041
Service 888-450-6097

Where satisfied customers tell the tale!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
95 out of 95 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 95 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and pricing

by from St. Charles, IL |

The service department took care of my oil change and software upgrade in a timely fashion at the most reasonable rate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

June 9, 2014

Steve, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is satisfied with their experience at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com

5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from St. Charles, IL |

Everyone we've dealt with so far has been fantastic. I went into the dealership with the intentions of shopping around, your dealership made me want to buy from you guys. I didn't feel pressured into buying a car, and everyone was extremely helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Jamie, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. We look forward to working with you again. Take care! Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always excellent service

by from St Charles, Il |

I went in to have the recall seat bracket taken care of.. Not only was the work done efficiently and quickly but I happened to arrive early and they took care of me right away.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

January 24, 2015

John, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs. Take care! Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Professional & Efficient Buying Experience

by from St Charles, IL |

Tony Fulco was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely service oriented. My experience from inquiry to purchase was seamless and very satisfying.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Stephen. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Tony was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Take care! Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Sierra service

by from St. Charles, Il. |

I have a new Sierra with just over 8K miles on it. It already needed to be serviced for a 4WD problem and problems with the XM Sirius radio. While its all covered under warranty, I'm still not happy being inconvenienced by a "new" truck already. On the other hand, customer service is excellent here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Jeffrey, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Fox Valley Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Saint Charles, IL |

My service manager was very attentive and listened to my issues as well as accompanying me on a test drive to understand the problems. Great service experience. One of the reasons we kept our 2007 Acadia!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

January 4, 2015

John, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Fox Valley Buick GMC for your vehicle needs. Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Care with a Bonus!

by from St. Charles, IL |

I enjoy bringing my car to Fox Valley Buick-GMC. I feel like I am always given the proper attention, and being listened to. By the way I was handled in the service department yesterday, I know that I can trust them to do what is best for my vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a place where they can feel assured they are in good hands!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

December 30, 2014

Edward, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience

by from St. Charles, IL |

Phillip Lang was a great help in keeping our old Buick in top shape. He saved us a lot of money by finding the right way to repair the exhaust system. Getting a loaner was quick and easy, too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Hi Paula and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Phillip took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Fast service

by from St charles.IL |

It was raining so I did not get a car wash but I though they would at least vaccume it out .do not know yet what your dealership policy is. . Your service other than that was fine.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

December 17, 2014

George, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Fox Valley Buick GMC for your vehicle needs. Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People and good job.

by from Batavia, Illinois |

I brought my Enclave in for two recalls and An oil change. Phil did an excellent job of completing all of them in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

December 5, 2014

Thanks Kenneth for the outstanding review! We are very happy that we completed your service quickly. We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We look forward to servicing you again. Take care! Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from St. Charles IL |

I was greeted by Seth when I walked into the service center. He was very friendly and listened to what I had come in for. I waited in the lobby and Seth took the time to check in and make sure I knew exactly what was being worked on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fox Valley Buick GMC responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Hi Jessica and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Seth was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Mike Castagnino - GM - mcastignino@foxvalleybgmc.com


(1-10 of 95 reviews)