Bill Carone Ford

(4.9) 5.0 54 Reviews

5093 S Us 117 Hwy, Wallace, NC 28466


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 54 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2013 Ford Escape

by from Beulaville, NC |

As always very pleasant. Best dealership I have dealt with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

April 1, 2016

We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Bill Carone Ford, Inc.. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're glad to hear that your visit was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!


5.0 out of 5.0

Debbie

by from Teachey, NC |

I went in for an oil change. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

February 13, 2016

Thank you, Deborah, for the glowing review! The staff at Bill Carone Ford, Inc. always strives to provide personable and excellent customer service. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you again for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Owner

by from Beulaville, NC |

2012 Ford Escape Very prompt and efficient service. Staff was very polite and helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Michael, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Clean Facility

by from Wallace, NC |

I was very pleased with the service that was rendered and will certainly recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

January 21, 2016

We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. We appreciate your positive review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Fred Lanier is the best!

by from Fayetteville, NC |

2016 Explorer Sport purchased via Mr. Fred Lanier. Was awesome! Informed Fred what I wanted, how much I desired for my trade. He found the vehicle I wanted, sent me the figures, I went to the bank and got the check and went to Wallace from Fayetteville with check in hand and picked it up. Will probably never buy a new vehicle from anyone else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

January 7, 2016

Thanks so much for your warm review of the team here at Bill Carone Ford, Inc.! Again, we appreciate your recommendation of Bill Carone Ford, Inc. and we hope to be of service again in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Donald Teachey

by from Rose Hill, NC 28458 |

F-150 Came in for regular service. Experience was good. Will return for future service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

December 13, 2015

We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Donald! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.


4.0 out of 5.0

consumer

by from Rose Hill, NC 28458 |

2015 Ford Fusion, Service was good, staff was helpful. Little more expensive than the Ford Dealer I dealt with In WNC. They had a Ford Express Service all for 39.99. Thank You

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Mister

by from Wilmington, NC |

Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful and the repair was performed and ready ahead of schedule.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Ronald Raynor

by from Beulaville, NC |

2015 F150 XLT super crew. Staff & service was very good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

November 20, 2015

We're glad to hear our Staff was such a pleasure to work with, James! Thank you again for your business!


4.0 out of 5.0

Clean facilities. Staff very friendly.

by from Wallace, n.c. |

Had to Waite quite awhile for oil change event though I had an appointment.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Bill Carone Ford responded to this review

September 10, 2015

Hi, Steven! We listen to the needs of every customer, and we are happy our team was able to provide you with great guidance and knowledgeable expertise. Thank you for your positive review.


(1-10 of 54 reviews)