Crown Buick GMC

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, LA 70001

New 888-680-0913
Used 888-673-7360
Service 888-687-4404

We Run On Relationships!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
268 out of 269 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 269 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Metairie,La. |

I like it that I do not have to wait at the Dealership & they take me to the Mall till it is time to get the Car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Brigitte, thank you for sharing this wonderful review and for choosing us for your vehicle's service needs! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Witt Lincoln commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Joe Schembre - Service Manager - jschembre@crownbuickgmc.com

5.0 out of 5.0

2015 GMC Sierra Z71

by from Metarie, LA |

Our salesman was very patient and worked with us at our pace and to our standards. He was very knowledgeable about the Sierra. The deaership had to locate a truck with our specific options twice, went picked it up and process went very smoothly. Definitely recommended.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Congratulations on your new truck! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Avondale LA |

It was a good experience at Crown GMC Buick from the salesman to the financial part. I would recommend Crown GMC Buick to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Crown Buick GMC was able to provide you with a good experience! We really appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Thank you and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Best, Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

always a pleasant experience

by from Metairie, LA |

I am always treated nicely and respectfully at this dealership. My salesman Frank recognized me and chatted with me for a while. Service was timely and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Doris! I am happy that Frank and the team were able to provide a friendly, personalized and time-efficient customer service. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Best, Mike Krantz Service Manager mkrantz@crownbuickgmc.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall good!

by from Metairie, LA |

Overall everyone was great. 2 minor things: I left a phone number to call when my car was ready. Instead of calling this number, the number on file was called. Upon arrival the cashier updated my profile to always call the number I left. Second item: the attendant who brought me my car barely said two words to me even after I handed him the radio/walkie talkie he left behind. A thank you would have sufficed however I didn't even get that.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Crown Buick GMC takes crown

by from Metairie LA |

Since I usually wait for my vehicle, I appreciate the comfortable waiting room, and the wifi is an absolute necessity. I'm not complaining about the sweets provided, but some sort of healthier snack would be appreciated by those of us trying to avoid calories!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thank you for using our service department, Charles. We plan to continue giving great service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Thank you for your suggestions as well. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Mike Krantz Service Manager mkrantz@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love Crown Buick!

by from Metairie, La |

Great experience except for the waiting room...but that was no fault of yours unless you want to ban rude cell phone usage. Cliff was very helpful. Enjoyed talking with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 22, 2015

Kenneth, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please dont hesitate to call us if youd like to discuss them in greater detail. Best regards, Mike Krantz Service Manager mkrantz@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Metairie, Louisiana |

Had to wait for my vehicle to be service and was done in a friendly, professional and timely manner. Very pleased.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

John, thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to service your car in an efficient and professional manner. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Mike Krantz Service Manager mkrantz@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Orleans, LA |

A real Larry David sort of moment happened but they really took care of it. It is not the problem that deters people from coming back, but how the group reacts to an issue when it arises. Larry Ogg's staff went above and beyond when dealing with the issues we had to content with on this repair which turned into body work when picking up vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change, service

by from matairie, la |

The only bad thing was that it took 2 hrs to get an oil change, my appointment was for 10am

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thanks for your great review, Carmen. We do appreciate for your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Mike Krantz Service Manager mkrantz@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Crown GMC Truck Buying Experience

by from Metairie, LA |

I would like to thank Crown for an excellent buying experience. My saleperson, Bradley Coco, was very friendly, knowledgable and thorough. Everything he said he would do he did. The vehicle was spotless and ready when I picked it up. I can not be positive enough about this experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Edward, we sincerely appreciate your feedback! Each employee is a valued member of the Crown Buick GMC team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We will share your comments with Bradley and the rest of our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


(1-10 of 269 reviews)