Crown Buick GMC

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy, Metairie, LA 70001

New 888-680-0913
Used 888-673-7360
Service 888-687-4404

We Run On Relationships!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
150 out of 151 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 151 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Efficient

by from Kenner |

Went to get my car serviced at Crown and was in and out very quickly. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly. The new building is very nice and comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

July 5, 2012

Happy to hear you had a great experience. Keep us in mind down the road for all your sales and service needs.

5.0 out of 5.0

Fantabolous!

by from New Orleans, LA |

Todd was very attentive, eager to please, available for any questions, prompt in his email response. The whole process was painless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, Sharon! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork, and I'm very pleased that your experience with us mirrored our efforts. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Todd as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from New Orleans, LA |

Everyone at the dealership made our experience wonderful! Our Salesmen Scott Sparks and Martin Bonura went above and beyond to make our purchase easy and seamless. Herbert Newton in Service made us feel welcome and part of the Crown family. Josh McDonald in Parts took his time to explain some of the accessories we are planning to order for our new Truck. Everyone treated us with respect wholeheartedly and made us feel welcome to the Crown Family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Terry, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review! Our team strives to provide an "above and beyond" level of service, and it's always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded at this. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Congrats on your new truck! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

vehicle 15000 mile maintenance

by from Gretna< LA |

Employees Herbert and Danny in service department were helpful in our visit for 15000 miles maintenance and advising of an additional item that needed attention. Our saleman John Burke uploaded my wife's iPhone to the car bluetooth system.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Herbert, Danny and John too. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Joe Schembre - Service Manager - jschembre@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Recall experience

by from Harrahan la |

Employee was very helpful n nice. Wait was long but they did give me a heads up. Maybe more chair n table would be nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Cuong, thank you very much for your feedback. Although I'm sorry to hear about the wait during your recent visit, I am very pleased that our team was able to still provide you with friendly and helpful service. I'll be certain to pass along your compliments to our service team. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Joe Schembre - Service Manager - jschembre@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, thank you

by from Metairie, LA |

had work performed at the collision center, work was taken care of swiftly and performed to my satisfaction. thank you

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thanks for the great review, Christian! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I am happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content and specials. Best regards, Joe Schembre - Service Manager - jschembre@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very nice facilities

by from Metairie, LA |

The young lady who checked me in was exceptionally helpful and gracious.The work was done in a very reasonable amount of time and the waiting room was well kept and pleasant.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Mary, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide helpful and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Joe Schembre - Service Manager - jschembre@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Metairie, Louisiana |

The dealership is a friendly environment, there is no pressure put on the customer to make a quick decision, salespeople are knowledgable about the vehicles they sell and act in a profressional matter. Bradley Coco is a great salesman and I have enjoyed working with him. I feel he got me the best price that could be offer for my new truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great review, Randy! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new truck! I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Bradley as well. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Metairie, la |

The woman who waited on me was extremely friendly and helpful. The car was ready faster than expected also .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Yvette, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Joe Schembre - Service Manager - jschembre@crownbuickgmc.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Nice facilities and nice people

by from Metairie, LA |

Had a good experience. Casey and Donald were very nice and attentive. I did however call Donald to inform i desided to hold off on the purchase of the vehicle and asked not to have my credit run. I also left a voicemail at the dealership. Apparently it was overlooked and my credit was anyway ran. This made me feel a little up set. But at the end of the they the sale went thru.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Jennifer, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Im sorry to hear if we have overlooked your voicemail informing to hold off the purchase; however, I am glad the your overall experience has been great. We appreciate your business and if you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Respectfully, Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Crown Buick is the best!

by from Metairie, Louisiana |

Crown Buick is the best! Everyone we dealt with was courteous, professional and friendly. As a military family, we expressed our needs, the staff at Crown Buick showed concern and respect while meeting all of our desires. We have and will continue to recommend Crown Buick to friends, family, and acquaintances.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Crown Buick GMC responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review, Waldina! Our entire team is focused on providing top-notch customer service, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We greatly appreciate your business as well as your recommendations! If you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Martin Bonura - Sales Manager - mbonura@crownbuickgmc.com


(1-10 of 151 reviews)