Uno's Auto Sales

832 W Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53215

Used 877-468-2708 Used 877-468-2708

Best customer service in town!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 67 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Honda Pilot Purchase

by from Madison WI |

We came from Madison to Milwaukee to look at a Honda Pilot from a larger dealership. Ran into the unfortunate, the car just sold issue. Decided to drop by Uno's as they had one listed as well. They were very helpful and courteous in the process. We purchased a Pilot at a very fair price and are very happy with the transaction and vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

January 10, 2014

It is always good to hear that our customers are happy with their purchases. Being courteous and helpful to all our customers, is what we do at Uno's, helps make the buying process smooth and fast. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat Customer 2nd purchase

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I love coming here they are very friendly and they always seem to have what you are looking for. This is my 2nd car from here and both drive perfect.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2009 malibu

by from MILWAUKEE, WI |

Great customer service, have a lot of car options, high quality cars. Recommend people to really shop her for your cars.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy customer here!!

by from Milwaukee, WI |

I am completely satisfied with service i received here. They work with you, and help you get into a car by any means. Great Customer service. Very Pleased with the service. Highly recommend coming for any future car purchases.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Glad to hear you are happy with with Cruze, we try our best for our customer's satisfaction.


5.0 out of 5.0

A-1 in customer service!

by from Grafton, Wisconsin |

I HATE buying a car; however, the customer service, honesty, fairness and willingness to go the extra mile, on the part of everyone from the sales people to the mechanics in their shop, was outstanding. I highly recommend Uno Auto Sales and plan to use their services as needed in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Happy to know you are satisfied with your Rendezvous. Thank you for your business and recommendation.


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent customer service!

by from Franklin, WI |

Excellent customer service. Offered better financing options than our bank! Vehicle was in great condition.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 11, 2015

At Uno's we do our best to offer the best payment plans while still offering great interest rates. Thank you Julie for the business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Cruze Purchase

by from Milwaukee, WI |

Cant say enough good things. Awesome experience all around. I would definetly recommend Uno's to anyone!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Always nice to hear with satisfied customers, glad you are happy with the Cruze. Thank you for the recommendation.


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Kia Purchase

by from Menomonee Falls, WI |

We had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone was very helpful and not at all pushy. The staff answered all our questions. We would buy from Uno's Auto Sales again.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Buying a vehicle can get stressful and hard to do, so we do our best to make it a comfortable experience. Thank you for your purchase.


5.0 out of 5.0

i LOVE THEM THERE THE BEST

by from MILWAUKEE , WI |

REALLY NICE, I LOVE THEM SO MUCH! THERE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Glad you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

jeep owner

by from MILWAUKEE, WI |

Unos auto sales is a great place to get a car. They are very helpful. And helped me through this hard process. I would recommend this place to anyone that asks. they are a great place to buy a car

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Uno's Auto Sales responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Uno's tries to make the buying process as easy it can be as we know it can be stressful at times. Thank you for your recommendation.


(1-10 of 67 reviews)