Superior Auto

510 S Washington St, Beeville, TX 78102

Used 888-639-8614 Used 888-639-8614

Experience the Superior Differences


Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Chevy Silverado

by from Beeville, TX |

Great experience, Shawn goes above and beyond to help in all aspects of the deal. Vehicle quality is supurb, this is the second vehicle I have bought from them and definitely will be a return customer!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Auto responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your repeated business and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Kia Purchase

by from George West, Texas |

Superior is a great dealership. I've really enjoyed my car buying experience. I really think Shawn is a great guy and answered all my questions and made car shopping a fun experience. Thanks!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Auto responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words Betty. We value each and every one of our customers and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future!


1.0 out of 5.0

Not worth it

by from Beeville, TX |

Rude employees. Rude owner. Mechanics fix repairs only to get you on the road then you have to go back just so they can repair it again because they didn't do it right the first time. They just want to make a sale and get you out of there. Get very uptight when you show them problems with a vehicle. Their favorite phrase "Oh no that's how It's supposed to sound." Waste of time. Make the drive to San Antonio or Corpus for better cars and better customer service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Auto responded to this review

March 11, 2015

We do understand your frustration with the problems you have been having with your vehicle. However, we feel that have been doing everything possible to resolve the issues that have arisen while providing you with a rental vehicle at no charge to you. Unfortunately we do not manufacture these vehicles and there is no way possible to guarantee trouble free driving for the life of the vehicle. We strive to provide the best possible service to address the issues you may have and unfortunately there are costs involved with maintaining and repairing your vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deals

by from Corpus Christi, TX |

Bought a car here about 2 years ago. Got a great deal on a great car. Its still running today without a problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Superior Auto responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thank you Dmitry! We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Friendly and Helpful

by from Fall City, Tx. |

Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle there. The atmoshere was friendly and courteous. They were very knowlegeable and helpful. I am deffinately going back when I need another vehicle.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase