Napleton Infiniti

Napleton Infiniti

3355 Capital Cir NE, Tallahassee, FL 32308

New 888-881-4706
Used 888-464-1967
Service 877-438-0463

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
119 out of 123 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 123 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience

by from Tallahassee, FL |

My husband went to Napleton Infiniti on Saturday looking for an early Christmas present for me. He left with a 2009 Infiniti G37 and the highest praise I've ever heard about the people he interacted with. Jeremy his Salesperson was amazing. Both my husband and son have not stopped talking about how great he is. His knowledge and customer service skills are outstanding. My husband said he felt like he was a part of the family. His honesty was refreshing. Tia has been a topic of discussion as well. My husband liked the fact that there was no haggling and he didn't get the sleazy feeling he's gotten at some other local dealerships. He has been telling anyone who will listen that they need to buy from Napleton Infiniti if for no other reason than the fantastic customer service. I am thrilled with the vehicle it is immaculate and well worth the price paid. Great job to everyone at Napleton Infiniti - You now have customers for life!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

November 4, 2013

Thank you for your kind words towards our staff. We appreciate your business! Please come and see us again soon!!

5.0 out of 5.0

Our sales rep was awesome!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Our sales rep was awesome! We were at another dealer and left because they did not treat us right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

December 25, 2014

We are so glad you came to us! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice place to do business.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Courteous and very professional, nice place to do business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very polite and informative.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Very polite and informative. Professional and honest staff to work with. Made the deal a comfortable and easy experience. I?m satisfied going in here. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

December 24, 2014

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Everything went fine.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Everything went fine. Stephen did a good job. Would recommend to anyone

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

December 24, 2014

We appreciate the recommendation! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

A very good experience here.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

We have had a very good experience here at Napleton Infiniti Tally.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

December 25, 2014

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy and honest staff to work with.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Easy and honest staff to work with. Jay has lots of knowledge and is easy to talk to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 21, 2014

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

We know Infiniti is an excellent quality product.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

We know Infiniti is an excellent quality product. Our experience was most exciting today from we walked into the show room and saw your new cars, your staff was most accommodating and especially patient with us with our decision to drive one home. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 21, 2014

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

A professional operation.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

A professional operation, both Keith and Jeff went above and beyond to help me find the Infiniti I was looking for. To my pleasant surprise it was a pleasure to buy this car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 21, 2014

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great atmosphere, professional sales staff.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Great atmosphere, professional sales staff and our first Infiniti purchase. Keith M. was patient with our questions and very knowledgeable. We (my wife & I) hope we enjoy the TV as much as the purchase. Hope the service is the same.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 19, 2014

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Stephen was great!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Stephen was great!!! He answered all our questions and in the end he was the reason we went with Napleton. He deserves a raise!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 19, 2014

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


(1-10 of 123 reviews)