Napleton Infiniti

Napleton Infiniti

3355 Capital Cir NE, Tallahassee, FL 32308

New 888-881-4706
Used 888-464-1967
Service 877-438-0463

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
119 out of 123 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 123 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, straight and clear explanations.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Professional, straight and clear explanations. I am educated well about the things I have to learn, very helpful. I feel that they really know what they are doing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

October 9, 2013

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steven was awesome!

by from Chicaho IL |

Steven was awesome! Satisfied all of our needs, made the car buying experience a pleasurable one!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 25, 2013

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

The experience was excellent!

by from Chicago IL |

The experience was excellent! Paul Coffee really made leasing this car an easy and enjoyable experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 25, 2013

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good experience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Very good experience. Jeff is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 12, 2013

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very courteous and patience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Very courteous and patience with our family and went the extra mile to help with purchase of this vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 12, 2013

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice and welcoming guy. Makes you feel comfor

by from Tallahassee, F |

Very nice and welcoming guy. Makes you feel comfortable. Go Jeff!! Having you around is a wonderful experience not only for me but for every customer that has been here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Thank you for your visit! We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

The best experience at a dealership.

by from Chicago, IL |

The best experience at a dealership I have ever had! I have never seen a much finer service than Napleton, the staff and the management in here really give their A+ service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Thank you for a great review! Come see us again soon!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service as expected from Infiniti.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Nick Pane has been an extremely good salesman! Good service as expected from Infiniti.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 5, 2013

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steven was awesome

by from Chicago, IL |

Steven was awesome, we love him! Give him a demo car ? he has a little girl to support.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience.

by from Chichago, IL |

Steven and Nick were awesome - best experience ever. We will definitely not forget those two and the quality of assistance they offered us, really worth mentioning here. Thank you once again Steven and Nick!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Thank you for your visit! Come see us again soon!!


(51-60 of 123 reviews)