Napleton Infiniti

3355 Capital Cir NE, Tallahassee, FL 32308

New 888-881-4706 New 888-881-4706
Used 888-464-1967 Used 888-464-1967
Service 877-438-0463 Service 877-438-0463


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  71-80 of 132 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

He was very good with his presentation, very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Good experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

He did an excellent job.

by from Chicago, IL |

Jeff was very professional and easy to work with. He did an excellent job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you so much for your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely professional in always.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Jeff was extremely professional in always ? he was straightforward and knowledgeable which I appreciate. Nick was also knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you so much for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steven was great. Good job!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Steven was great. He was truthful and always did what he said he would do. Good job!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Darnell and Nick were great.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Darnell and Nick were great. I hope to receive the same quality service upon my return of vehicle servicing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

I would buy another car from Nick Pane at Napleton

by from Tallahassee, FL |

I really enjoyed spending time with Nick at Napleton Infiniti. Nick Pane was patient but loyal and motivated about making sure I purchase exactly what I wanted. His attitude was outstanding and so was his personality. I would buy another car from Nick Pane at Napleton Infiniti.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

We are happy that you are happy! Look forward to serving you in the years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

We enjoyed our whirl wind experience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

We enjoyed our whirl wind experience. Stopped to make inquiry and left with new vehicle to be delivered. Great experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Was a two time Infiniti customer of a dealership out of town; Napleton won me over with great customer service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Nick Pane was professional.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Nick Pane was professional, informative and knowledgeable about the cars. We found him easy to talk with and forthcoming with pertinent information. We were pleased with our experience dealing with him.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

May 23, 2013

Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Aaron Little made everything simple

by from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma |

We walked into the dealer knew nothing about the car we were going to buy and walked out knowing everything. Aaron Little helped us so much.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

May 23, 2013

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your visit!


(71-80 of 132 reviews)