Napleton Infiniti

Napleton Infiniti

3355 Capital Cir NE, Tallahassee, FL 32308

New 888-881-4706
Used 888-464-1967
Service 877-438-0463

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
116 out of 120 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 120 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

He was extremely helpful and courteous.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Patrick Dougherty was my salesman. He was extremely helpful and courteous. He helped us get the car that we really needed at the time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 30, 2013

We value your business!! Thank you so much for coming in.


5.0 out of 5.0

They are awesome

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Eddie and Shea, these guys are so nice. They are awesome, I love doing business with them. God bless them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 30, 2013

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

My overall experience was positive.

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Eddie provided very detailed information regarding the car that I was interested in. I think that you should, however, be able to have a selection of vehicles offering lease deals online. My overall experience was positive and staff worked to meet my anticipated financial expectation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We will take it into consideration. Your business is appreciated!


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Excellent service ? informative; allowed me to drive vehicle immediately and answered most questions immediately.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your visit, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional.

by from Tallahasee, FL |

Very professional. Not the typical car dealership. Would recommend to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 4, 2013

We appreciate your business!! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Process of buying a car was very smooth.

by from Los Angeles, CA |

The process of buying a car was very smooth. Jeff was knowledgeable, informative and spent the time I needed to explain each step of the process and help me reach a deal I am close to comfortable with. He was very patient and I greatly appreciate it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 4, 2013

We aim for this level of customer service and appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing experience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

An amazing experience, very efficient, personable and professional. Will highly recommend my friends and family to make Napleton Infiniti their next purchase! Thank you very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 4, 2013

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate every single one of our customers!


5.0 out of 5.0

Patrick has been very responsive and helpful

by from Tallahassee, Fl |

Patrick has been very responsive and helpful. He did not waste our time and we were able to get to an agreement with the GM fairly quickly. We do appreciate the ?genre? of business this dealership provides. You?ve earned our business for sure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 4, 2013

Thank you for your visit. We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Provided specific, up-front numbers

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Provided specific, up-front numbers in order to complete and even my business prior to my arrival at dealership. Provided professional, well-informed presentation of vehicle options. Provided options for purchase based on my requirements. Jeff earned my business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 4, 2013

We value your opinion. Thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

The experience was excellent.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

The experience was excellent. Paul did a great job with showing me the features or benefits of the car I purchased. I will definitely refer others to the dealership and to Paul.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

April 4, 2013

We appreciate your referrals and business. Look forward to seeing you next time!


(71-80 of 120 reviews)