Napleton Infiniti

3355 Capital Cir NE, Tallahassee, FL 32308

New 888-881-4706 New 888-881-4706
Used 888-464-1967 Used 888-464-1967
Service 877-438-0463 Service 877-438-0463


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  71-80 of 134 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Best experience.

by from Chichago, IL |

Steven and Nick were awesome - best experience ever. We will definitely not forget those two and the quality of assistance they offered us, really worth mentioning here. Thank you once again Steven and Nick!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Thank you for your visit! Come see us again soon!!


5.0 out of 5.0

I had a superior experience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Nick Pane went above and beyond the service I expected, I had a superior experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

September 5, 2013

Glad to hear that! Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

He was very good with his presentation, very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Good experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

He did an excellent job.

by from Chicago, IL |

Jeff was very professional and easy to work with. He did an excellent job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you so much for your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely professional in always.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Jeff was extremely professional in always ? he was straightforward and knowledgeable which I appreciate. Nick was also knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you so much for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Steven was great. Good job!

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Steven was great. He was truthful and always did what he said he would do. Good job!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you for your visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Darnell and Nick were great.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Darnell and Nick were great. I hope to receive the same quality service upon my return of vehicle servicing.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

I would buy another car from Nick Pane at Napleton

by from Tallahassee, FL |

I really enjoyed spending time with Nick at Napleton Infiniti. Nick Pane was patient but loyal and motivated about making sure I purchase exactly what I wanted. His attitude was outstanding and so was his personality. I would buy another car from Nick Pane at Napleton Infiniti.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

We are happy that you are happy! Look forward to serving you in the years to come!


5.0 out of 5.0

We enjoyed our whirl wind experience.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

We enjoyed our whirl wind experience. Stopped to make inquiry and left with new vehicle to be delivered. Great experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

We appreciate your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service.

by from Tallahassee, FL |

Was a two time Infiniti customer of a dealership out of town; Napleton won me over with great customer service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Napleton Infiniti responded to this review

August 9, 2013

Thank you for your visit!


(71-80 of 134 reviews)