Kia of New Iberia

(5.0) 9 Reviews

509 W Admiral Doyle Dr, New Iberia, LA 70560

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
9 out of 9 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service KIA of New Iberia!!!

by from New Iberia, LA |

Prompt and very personal. Very surprised that while I was waiting for my car to be serviced every worker that came through the door not only acknowledged me but asked if I had been helped! Also my sales person Kaylon came and visited, Very nice of Mr. Errol to let Kaylon know I was there and that Kaylon took the time to come say hi. These days personal contact is hard to find but KIA has it handled! these workers are AWESOME!!! When buying my new car, I've never had that much understanding and friendliness from sales person (you go Kaylon!) and Finance Manager (Patrick!). I would be back tomorrow to buy from you!!!! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership, Patricia. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests, so it is great to know that you enjoyed your time with our team. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the kind words. Feel free to contact us if you need anything else. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, clean facility, and friendly staff.

by from Breaux Bridge, La. |

My vehicle was taken into the shop on time for my appointment and finished quickly and efficiently. Staff inside the dealership were very friendly, and it was definitely a pleasurable experience. They even ran my car through the car wash free of charge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Donald, thank you for writing this review. It is wonderful to know that our team was able to provide you a quick, efficient and pleasurable service experience. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

teresa

by from jeanerette,la |

nice new place, great people to do business with and has the best price for my oil change

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review, Teresa! Our customers are our greatest asset, and I'm happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Over the Top Service More than I Expected

by from Broussard, La. |

The email reminders are great becuase in todays busy world we need reminders. The calls with questions from the service department to make sure they take care of what they need to was also very nice. Great Job!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

August 8, 2014

Billy, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

in & out

by from new iberia, La |

In & out. I knew what i wanted & the sales person, mr J Jones worked with me instead of thrying to see me something else, like Giles & Hampton did.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thank you for the 5-star review, Heidi! Our customers are our greatest asset, and I'm happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Iberia, Louisiana |

I went to get my oil changed and I thought it would've took an hour or two but it only took like 20 minutes. And they washed my car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Whitney, thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the JP Thibodeaux Kia experience, and I'm thrilled that your visit was so positive. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! In the meantime, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for service specials and other fun stuff. Warm regards, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service,clean facilities and very profession

by from new iberia, Louisiana |

Soon as I walk in to service my vehicle I was very welcomed in by the employees there especially the man at the desk who show me a lot about my car and made me feel very comfortable about being with kia I suggested anyone to go with kia very good associates and business

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Lyle, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Warm regards, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!

by from New Iberia, La |

Love, love , love Mr. Errol! Best service manager in the world!,,,the service team are so professional & the quality of work the do is superior!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Mercedes, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your recent visit. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Errol and to the rest of the service team as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Julie Alario Internet Director jalario@jpthibodeaux.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

by from New Iberia, La |

I was very happy with the fact that Matthew came out and greeted us, and made sure we were helped by the best staff that were there that day. Service was excellent and Matthew was very knowledgeable about all of the features that the cars had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Kia of New Iberia responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Adam, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our team focuses on providing courteous and professional service, and I'm very pleased your visit was a positive one. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to Matthew. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future automotive needs. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Fabiola Zignago Service Coordinator fz@tracychevrolet.com 888.251.7213


(1-9 of 9 reviews)