Manheim Car King of Harrisburg

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg

3570 Paxton St, Harrisburg, PA 17111

Used 888-849-5073

Manhheim Car King, Something for Everyone and Finacing For All

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
78 out of 78 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 78 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Over all excellent service; facilities very clean

by from Harrisburg, Pa. 17110 |

Robert Dawson is very honest, truthful, knowledgeable about all information given. very respectful, clean and in a joyful spirit, excellent customer service. Sang is very pleasant and a joy to work with with; patient and will to work hard to help find what we needed on the computer also kind and gentle in his tone when he speaks and transfer information. Dave is very quiet, sufficient in his working with numbers and doing the banking also honest and willing to help work out all affairs from his computer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Mary, It sure sounds like you had a great experience here at Manheim Car King. We all are so glad to hear that everyone went above and beyond the call of duty to help you out. Enjoy your new car and welcome to the family here at Manheim Car King. Please let everyone know about your experience here and make sure they ask for Sang when they come in for their new vehicle as well. Many Miles of happy motoring and we all look forward to seeing you in the future. Please don't forget to look for our new service facility opening very soon in Harrisburg. Jeremy Crane General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly Customer Service!

by from Harrisburg, Pa |

Very patient and friendly customer service. Very understanding and willing to help us get the best deal for our family. Special thank you to: Mr Sang Ly and Mr Robert Dawson.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 16, 2014

It's our pleasure to serve you both here at Manheim Car King. It's great to hear from another satisfied customer. It's nice to know that both Sang and Robert did everything in their power to make this a great experience. Don't forget to look for our new service center opening very soon in Harrisburg. Enjoy your new car and we all hope to see you guys in the future. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nick was Great!

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Great Job Nick! I had a great experience buying a car with Nick!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase. We all at the Manheim Car King welcome you. It's great to hear that Nick was great. Enjoy your new car and many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service, freindly staff

by from Palmyra, Pa |

I originally went to Manheim dealer was told they had recently sent the car I wanted to their Harrisburg location .I was then met by Justin Gift. He was polite and straight forward, which was nice, creating a low pressure purchasing environment. He made the test drive and car buying process enjoyable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Andrew, First my apologies for running everyone up to the Harrisburg store. We move a lot of cars and the cars move back and forth frequently. It's great to here that Justin made the buying process very easy for you and your family. We hope to have you as part of the Manheim Car King family for many years to come. Enjoy your new car. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great enjoyable atmosphere

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Justin Gift is awesome. He did a lot of good work to get through buying process. Good knowledge of car specs. ( Product Knowledge guy)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! Enjoy your new car. It's nice to hear from another one of Justin's satisfied customers. Please stay in contact and look for our new service center opening very soon in Harrisburg. Welcome to the Manheim Car King family! Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, Quick paper work, Clean!!!

by from Middletown, Pa |

Very friendly; answered all our question or got the answer we wanted and the price we were happy with. We were very happy with Sang!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase. Sang is a great asset to the company and his customers. Enjoy our new charger and let us know if we can do anything to help in the future. Do not forget about our service facility opening very soon in Harrisburg. Welcome to the Manheim Car King family. We all look forward to seeing you in the future. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional!!!

by from Lebanon, Pa |

Dealer salesperson , was courteous and professional; was very helpful to my needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

We all at Manheim Car King are glad to welcome you to our family. Enjoy your new car and thank you for your input. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Very nice, friendly people here, loved da service! :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thanks for vehicle number 5!! Mike and Nina thanks for your continuing support of Manheim Car King. Enjoy your new 300! I know we will be seeing you often and very soon. Dinner is on us as well. Don't forget to stop in. Thanks again and congratulations. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Laid Back & Great Facilty

by from Pine, Grove, Pa |

Justin Gift very personable and enthusiastic about making the customer Happy Happy Happy!!!! Very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend you if you read this to come visit .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Congratulations and enjoy your new Yukon. We wish we had 2 more Yukon's to fill the other interests on yours. We are so glad to hear the transactions was a very good experience for you and your wife. Keep Manheim Car King in mind for any of your next vehicle purchases. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Atmoshere

by from Jefferson, Md |

Justin Gift did a great job of showing us the product knowledge and features of the vehicle. Thanks for all your service you give to this community.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thanks for your trip up from Maryland. Enjoy your new power stroke and let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Keep an eye on the website for any of your future vehicle needs. Welcome to the Manheim Car King family. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Camp Hill, Pa |

The salesman Sang was very easy to work with and talk to. Very down to earth and knowledgeable about whe he sells. Dave Morrison was excellent at providing me the car I wanted at below what I could afford (that is refreshing). Great experience, friendly and accommodating!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Enjoy the Maxima and congratulations! Dave and Sang always work extremely hard to make sure every customer is happy. Please don't forget in your travels to send any one over our way so we can return the favor. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


(1-10 of 78 reviews)