Manheim Car King of Harrisburg

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg

3570 Paxton St, Harrisburg, PA 17111

Used 888-849-5073

Manhheim Car King, Something for Everyone and Finacing For All

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
78 out of 78 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 78 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Camp Hill, Pa |

The salesman Sang was very easy to work with and talk to. Very down to earth and knowledgeable about whe he sells. Dave Morrison was excellent at providing me the car I wanted at below what I could afford (that is refreshing). Great experience, friendly and accommodating!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Enjoy the Maxima and congratulations! Dave and Sang always work extremely hard to make sure every customer is happy. Please don't forget in your travels to send any one over our way so we can return the favor. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Atmosphere

by from Lebanon, Pa |

I would highly recommend Justin Gift and Manheim Car King. Great service friendly atmosphere. He was very exceptional with his knowledge and genuine personality. He found us an outstanding deal on a very nice Camry!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Enjoy your new Camry and Justin and the whole Manheim Car King family welcome you. We appreciate your input and are glad to hear Justin did what he always does, makes his customer extremely happy. Please stay in touch and let us know if we can help with anything in the future. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very Freindly and Helpful. It was awesome!!!

by from Elizabethville, Pa |

Justin Gift was very pleasant to work with. I would definitely come back here again to purchase another car/vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase. We all welcome you to the Manheim Car King family and look forward to helping you out in the future. Enjoy the new Tundra and don't forget to send any one you know down our way. Thank you for making the long trip down to see us. Please let us know if we can do anything to help. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Wormleysburg, Pa |

Our visit today was exceptional and excellent. The salesman was very courteous and went above and beyond with his customer service. He was very well knowledge about the car buying process and getting us approved. This experience was by far the best car buying experience I have had since I bought my first car as a teenager. He is an asset to your team and dealership. Great Service Sang Ly!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Congratulations and enjoy your new Durango. We all here at Manheim Car King are happy to have Sang as a part of our team. It's great to hear that your experience was the best you've had. We all strive for 100% satisfaction and look forward to helping you out again in the future. Thank you for coming back for your second car from us. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Etters, Pa |

I ws very impressed with the entire staff. Sang was very informative and worked hard to make sure I not only was a very happy customer, but that I went home happy. I will tell my friends and family about my great service and refer all here. Thank you! John Knapp

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thanks for sending the referrals. We all here at Manheim Car King love to serve the community. Sang is very important piece of the Manheim Car King family. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from HARRISBURG, PA |

Everyone was AWESOME! ESPECIALLY SANG AND DAVE. THANKS A LOT GUYS!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Congratulations and enjoy your new Range Rover!! Both you and your husband enjoy both of your new purchases. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE!

by from Harrisburg, Pa |

SANG was very helpful. Would definitely recommend them to any one buying a vehicle. Great Job! Dave and Sang.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Ryan, Thanks for your input and thanks for choosing Manheim car King for your next vehicle needs. Enjoy your new truck and let us know if we can help with anything in the future. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Anthony was wonderful!!

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Anthony was very friendly. Everyone was helpful and friendly . Awesome customer service. Would recommend to all. Thanks for everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Congratulations.. Thanks for your time and input. Enjoy your new car and if you know anyone in the market for a vehicle please send them Anthony's way. Let us know if we can do anything to help in the future and look for our brand new service center to open very soon in Harrisburg. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Didnt Think i could but they did

by from Camp Hill |

You guys are excellent in my book! Great Job Anthony and Dave. Didnt think i could get a car. got a 2012 chevy cruze. thanks again

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

March 20, 2014

First Congratulations!! Many people feel the same as you do and we try to help everyone out. But their are times we can't help. Our goal at Manheim Car King is to help everyone get the vehicle they need and have 100% customer satisfaction. Our staff has many years of training and we are proud of our success rate. Enjoy your new cruze and send anyone you know our way and we will do our best to help. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Bomb.com/Fantastic

by from Harrisburg, Pa 17109 |

Justin and staff made the car buying process very easy. They were very helpful and courteous. I will come back again for future car purposes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

March 20, 2014

We can't wait to see you again for your next purchase but remember to stop in to say hello. We all at Manheim Car King are pleased to know that the process was very easy for you. Keep us in mind and look for our new service facility opening in Harrisburg very soon. Enjoy your new car and many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


(11-20 of 78 reviews)