Manheim Car King of Harrisburg

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg

3570 Paxton St, Harrisburg, PA 17111

Used 888-849-5073

Manhheim Car King, Something for Everyone and Finacing For All

Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0
226 out of 238 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 238 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service! - Nick Good

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Buying process is easy and Nick really helped us out!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

It's great to hear from another satisfied customer. We all at Manheim Car King thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Jeremy Crane General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY PROFESSIONAL - MIKE V

by from HARRISBURG PA |

WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL, HELPFUL AND CONVINCING, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO ANYONE, GREATLY APPRECIATED THE SERVICE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for giving all of us here at Manheim Car King the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs for many years to come. Many miles of happy motoring. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE, FAST SERVICE - MIKE V

by from HARRISBURG PA |

GREAT SERVICE, TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING IN NO TIME, WILL DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase. We all here at Manheim Car King are happy to have Sang as a part of our team. It's great to hear that your experience was the best you've had. We all strive for 100% satisfaction and look forward to helping you out again in the future. Thank you for coming back for your second car from us. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE- MIKE V

by from harrisburg pa |

YOU GUYS HAVE A GREAT STAFF AND A GREAT SELECTION OF VEHICLES ON SITE AND AT OTHER LOCATIONS. MIKE V DID A TREMENDOUS JOB FINDING A CAR THAT BENEFITS ME AND MY SITUATION. P.S. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Manheim Car King family. We look forward to serving all your automotive needs for many years to come. Don't forget to visit our new state of the art service facility on the corner of Cameron and Paxton Streets. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

VERY HELPFUL - MIKE V

by from HARRISBURG PA |

MICHAEL WAS A VERY NICE GUY AND ROBERT WAS VERY HELPFUL. OVERALL THESE GENTALMEN WERE VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU BOTH VERY MUCH

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations and your new car!! We all at Manheim Car King would like to welcome you to the family. We look forward to serving you with all your automotive needs for many years to come. Make sure when your ready for any service needs or your next call to call Mike. Enjoy your new car. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

MIKE V - KEPT EVERYTHING REAL

by from HARRISBURG PA |

MIKE V WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH THE ENTIRE PROCESS. AND WE LEFT HAPPY AND IN A NEWER AUTOMOBILE

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

It's great to hear from another satisfied customer. We all at Manheim Car King thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Jeremy Crane General Manger


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE- MIKE V

by from HARRISBURG PA |

I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR FROM MIKE V THREE YEARS AGO. HE PUT ME IN A GOOD QUALITY CAR THEN AND PUT ME IN A GOOD QUALITY CAR NOW. I AM DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO MIKE V. THANKS AGAIN

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Manheim Car King family. We look forward to serving all your automotive needs for many years to come. Don't forget to visit our new state of the art service facility on the corner of Cameron and Paxton Streets. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

THANKS AGAIN- MIKE V

by from HARRISBURG PA |

MIKE V AND THE STAFF AT MANHEIM CAR KING GREATLY HELPED ME OUT FINDING ME THE PERFECT CAR TO FIT ALL OF MY NEEDS, THANKS AGAIN AND I WILL BE RETURNING FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for giving Manheim Car King the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your automotive needs. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPEIRENCE - MIKE V

by from STEELTON PA |

GREAT EXPERIENCE AT MANHEIM CAR KING WITH MIKE V, HE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO WHAT I NEEDED IN A CAR. WAS FORWARD WITH ME WITH HOW HE COULD HELP. THANKS AGAIN AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS DEALERSHIP.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Manheim Car King family. We look forward to serving all your automotive needs for many years to come. Don't forget to visit our new state of the art service facility on the corner of Cameron and Paxton Streets. Jeremy Crane General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

HIGHER THAN 5 STARS - MIKE V

by from HUMMELSTOWN PA |

AWESOME SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO FRIENDS. THANKS AGAIN MIKE V

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Manheim Car King of Harrisburg responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Manheim Car King family. We look forward to serving all your automotive needs for many years to come. Don't forget to visit our new state of the art service facility on the corner of Cameron and Paxton Streets. Jeremy Crane General Manager


(21-30 of 238 reviews)