Washington Auto Group

3030 Washington St, Waukegan, IL 60085

Used 866-984-0385 Used 866-984-0385


Average Ratings

3.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

would go back to buy second car

by from Chicago |

Bought and 2009 BMW clean car, the car that I was looking for it for a while saw the add on Facebook and the sales man Hector explained the finance part and it was hard to believe he would get me approved. I went in with my job letter ,my Honduran passport and my down payment and I was able to drive off my dream car. Would recommend any of my friends or Hispanic customers with cash job or matriculas they would take care of you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You!!!

by from Highlan Park |

I want to say Thank you to them.They help me to get my dream car with$500.00 down and bad credit.Love my car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

worst car selling dealer

by from chicago il |

I bought the used car from this dealer. The car is broke down within 2 days after pruchase. the engine is dead.The dealer does not ready to repair or replace the car. Never buy a used car from this dealer. I had very bad experices from this dealer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Washington Auto Group responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Im sorry you had that experience but we do offer 3 months powertrain warranty to cover engine and transmission.Feel free to contact us. Thanks


3.0 out of 5.0

Got what I paid for. No problems.

by from Jackson, MI |

Found a dead Land Rover on Cars.com that they had. Got the vehicle at a good price. I was out of state, and they mailed me the paperwork in a timly fashion. Smoothe transaction on their part.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase