Triad Auto Solutions

Triad Auto Solutions

5101 W Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409

Used 888-459-9121

Wholesale Prices to the Public!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
32 out of 34 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Super fast, Helpful, and not pushy or aggressive

by from Greensboro, NC |

(5101 Market Street Location) About a week ago i did an online application for first time buyer, thinking i wasn't going to get approved but took the risk anyway and wasn't expecting a call at all. I specifically requested for a Volkswagen Passat. I got a call from Royce within the next morning being told i had been approved! I asked could they put it on hold, but unfortunately they couldn't without a deposit put down on it. So I wasn't upset at all beacuse i'd also had my eyes on Two 2007 Honda Accords on their lot. So I randomly went up to the lot and looked around, dragging my mom along. While looking Royce nicely assisted me and i mentioned that we'd talked over the phone (Even though he didn't remember) as we walked into the office my paperwork was on his desk awaiting me. Royce was extremely honest and helpful! And did not try to force me to buy a car unlike most dealers! I drove away with my New Gold 2007 Honda Accord as of yesterday with low affordable payments. It needed a minor repair with the radio that was fixed BEFORE I arrived! No under the hood problems. My experience was great, quick, and easy! I am sending family and friends his way So, ASK FOR ROYCE!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

September 25, 2014

ANOTHER SUPER HAPPY ONLINE CAR BUYER!!! LET US HELP YOU WITH YOUR NEXT PRE-OWNED CAR! WE ARE GROWING AGAIN WE ARE GETTING READY TO OPEN OUR 3RD LOCATION IN GRAHAM NC!! COME SEE US SOON!

5.0 out of 5.0

FANTASTIC, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

by from Charlotte, NC |

Buying a car can be a stressful experience. Thanks to Jessie Perez and Marty Freeman at the West Market Street location, the experience was wonderful thanks to their friendly and professional approach. We definitely will recommend them and will return for future purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Another Super happy car buyer happy to have you as part of the family thanks again


5.0 out of 5.0

Brand tires ant great price

by from Pinnacale Nc |

Professional repair at a affordable price! Job well done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 6, 2015

WE EVEN DO SERVICE AT GREAT PRICES AND HONEST FAST AND FRIENDLY


5.0 out of 5.0

Great to work with

by from Greensboro nc |

Jessie was great to work with. She has great customer service skills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 6, 2015

WOW anther happy customer leaving a review.. Thanks and hope you enjoy your new car


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Greensboro |

Great dealer to deal with thanks again for a great deal

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 5, 2015

ANOTHER SUPER HAPPY ON LINE CAR BUYER.... COME SEE THE DIFFERENCE


5.0 out of 5.0

LOVE MY SERVICE

by from greensboro nc |

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the attention to detail and there willingness to work with there customers!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 5, 2015

THANKS TO OUR SERVICE TEAM FOR TAKING CARE OF CUSTOMER THE TRIAD WAY


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Buying from this Dealer

by from Greensboro |

I really felt like they cared instead of yes buy this car. We looked through a lot of car and was asked what I was looking for. Then help me find a very happy medium between what I liked and what I needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 5, 2015

THIS IS WHAT WE ALL ABOUT NOT JUST 1 CAR SALE!! WE WANT A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE...THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Greensboro |

WOULD SENT ANYONE I KNOW TO TRIAD THEY ARE GREAT PEOPLE

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 5, 2015

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND WE HOPE TO HAVE YOU AS A TRIAD BUYER/FAMILY SOON


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to get your car serviced

by from Greensboro |

Was pleased with service and employees were helpful with my car and me

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 5, 2015

HONEST FAIR SERVICE DOES STILL EXIST STILL COME SEE US


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest and Hard working group

by from Greensboro |

Honest hard working great people. Worth the trip to come see them

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 5, 2015

COME SEE WHY OUR SERVICE CENTER IS Different THE ALL THE REST


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sercice

by from Greensboro nc |

I had a great experience with the shop and Joe Smith the service manager. Would recommend anyone to try them out

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Triad Auto Solutions responded to this review

April 6, 2015

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES AND FAST HONEST PEOPLE...THANKS AGAIN FOR THE BUSINESS


(1-10 of 34 reviews)