Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport

8757 Business Park Drive, Shreveport, LA 71105

New 888-232-8047 New 888-232-8047
Used 888-409-4479 Used 888-409-4479
Service 888-633-7611 Service 888-633-7611

Experience the Morgan Difference!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews

Featured Review

1.0 out of 5.0

Poor Customer Service

by from Shreveport |

Poor customer service. The sales people and management were not up front about our sales process. We got up and left after the management would not process my private sale as promised and would not haggle on the price. This dealership lost a sale and a customer with poor customer service and not willing to come down on their price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 11, 2015

I'm sorry that you didn't have a positive experience at our dealership. We price our cars at a low price so we can immediately give our best offer to our customers. Our new vehicles are priced so that you can see online what you're price will be without the stress of haggling. We want everyone to have a good experience at our dealership, and if there is anything we can do for you, please reach out to our management! Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and your review will help us better ourselves to reach that goal.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Shreveport, LA |

I always get great service at mke Morgan gmc Buick

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Thank you so much! We are always here to help!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Shreveport, LA |

I had a wonderful experience at your dealership. Everyone was nice and the salesman Mike Zeigler was very helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 11, 2015

We love to hear that! Mike Zeigler is one of our best. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts!


5.0 out of 5.0

mister

by from Shreveport, LA |

Very good service and ready on time. Clean waiting room with hot coffee.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Hot coffee is always important! Thank you for your service and for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it!


5.0 out of 5.0

Do yourself a favor visit your Buick dealer

by from Shreveport, LA |

Could not have been any better. Everything fell into place without any hitches GOOD SALESMAN, RIGHT PRICE ,AND THE CAR WE WANTED HAPPY HAPPY

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 10, 2015

We're happy happy that you had such a positive experience! We are here for you in the future for anything you need!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Shreveport, LA |

Dropped off vehicle over weekend, let vehicle to be repaired while on vacation and was able to pay over the phone. Vehicle was ready for pick-up on my return over the weekend! Thanks! All issues were addressed and corrected. Cost was reasonable!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Service shouldn't be an inconvenience, and we always try to help on your schedule! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, Robin! We look forward to working with you in the future and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your thoughts!


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change and tire rotation and balancing

by from Shreveport, LA |

Personnel were courteous and prompt in getting work done. I was well satisfied.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Courteous, prompt, and satisfied are words we love to hear! Thank you, Marvin, for taking the time to leave us such a positive review!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service dept

by from Shreveport, LA |

Morgan service is always great. Friendly knowledgable consultants. Timely service with great communication. I just wish they would wash the serviced product.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Thank you, John! I'm sorry you didn't get our complementary service wash that time around. Please just ask your service adviser next time and we will make sure it happens! Thank you for review. We are always working toward 100% customer satisfaction, and your feedback will help us get there!


5.0 out of 5.0

Never dread having service done!

by from Shreveport, LA |

So far the service has been excellent. Although me being a female has not mattered at this dealership it has at other dealerships. We have purchased vehicles in the past realizing service after the sale is very important and not getting the sevice that was due to me because I am a female. This is not the case with Morgan. This is a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Judy, we would never treat someone differently because of their gender or any other reason! We follow the golden rule here at Morgan and show everyone the Morgan Difference! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts and will continue to give the service you have come to expect from us again and again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Shreveport, LA |

I recently went in for an oil change without an appointment. I was treated very cordially and the service was done in less time than they estimated.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Morgan GMC Buick - Shreveport responded to this review

November 11, 2015

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts! It is best to make an appointment with a service adviser, but when you do walk in, we work just as hard to get you in and out quickly!


(1-10 of 20 reviews)