Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

Used 888-684-6304

Its always sunny and dry at Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
221 out of 233 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 233 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome time .. 2nd vehicle purchased ..

by from canton |

friendly and fast service... we will b back... see Jean !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Thank you so much for your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

one happy customer!

by from Ravenna ohio |

Jean is an excellent sales woman. i was happy with her friendly attitude amd determination to get me approved for a loan after beng denied by several other dealerships sales people.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Jeans sweet. And very determined to help everyone that comes into the dealership! Thanks so much for the review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Snowy day car purchase

by from DUNBAR,WV |

I buy a lot of cars, this was the best working relationship ever with a sale person I've ever had. I just can't say enough about Jeans service. Great job.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 28, 2015

I can't wait to tell Jean about your kind compliment. You buy a lot of cars, we sell a lot of cars. We are there for you any time and thank you for the business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

USED TOYOTA COROLLA

by from Chagrin Falls, OH |

I was looking for a reliable used car that would be able to be financed. I found what I was looking for at a good price along with the financing. I had a good experience and would recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Hi, so happy we could help! enjoy :))


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my Mazda, Thanks Justin!

by from Green, OH |

I came in with my mother not expecting to walk out with a car that day. Justin showed us a nice Mazda I had seen online and put us out on a test drive. After that we reviewed the Carfax and service that they had done for us already on the car. Then I found out that after taxes and title I would still be paying $1000 less that retail value of the car. Cant beat that, Thanks Justin!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 21, 2015

We do keep ALL our vehicles fairly priced based on the current market values. Word of mouth is the best advertisement and that works well for us!


5.0 out of 5.0

Two cars in one day! Thanks Justin!!!!!

by from Pittsburgh, PA |

I called Phoenix and spoke with Justin a week prior to me coming out and really liked a few trucks he had there. He worked with effort over that week to put a deal together for me that fit. I drove from Pittsburgh with my Wife on my day off and not only did I end up buying what he structured BUT I also was able to use my tax refund in advance to buy another car for my wife!!! Very impressed with Justin and Phoenix. Thanks guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you so very much for your business. Tell your friends!


5.0 out of 5.0

Phoenix is great! Thanks Justin! 05 F-50

by from Akron, OH |

Phoenix and Justin bent over backwards to help get me out of a bad situation with my last truck. Even after finding out that I would probably not be able to get into the truck I wanted Justin went back into the deal and worked hours figuring out a solution. These guys are good. Thanks again Justin!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Justin is a customer FAVORITE that's for sure. So glad we were able to help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Found a great deal here!

by from Akron Ohio |

Very friendly people, no pressure environment, clean facility with clean vehicles that have low mileage and have been serviced. Great overall experience with Jean P!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 20, 2015

We LOVE it! Clean, Friendly, No Pressure, Low Mileage, Been Serviced and Great Overall!! You recognized all of our "Company Standards" and we would like to thank you for your business and taking the time to post a review!


5.0 out of 5.0

Justin is like family now. Thanks! 06 mazda

by from Akron, OH |

Thanks Justin so much for helping me get into my first car. He was patient and kind and informative. There every step of the way. Thanks again! Love my new mazda!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Thank you for your business and also for taking the time to write such a kind review! So happy we could be there for your first car. (We'll be happy to help you into your second and third etc....)


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Justin!!! 03 Dodge Ram

by from Lakewood, OH |

Justin and Glenn were great. We love our new dodge ram. Thanks guys!! Will be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

January 6, 2015

A big Thank You Nick and Elizabeth! We are so happy you love your new car! There is no feeling like it!


(31-40 of 233 reviews)