Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales

903 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

Used 888-684-6304

Its always sunny and dry at Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales!

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
190 out of 202 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 202 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a 2006 BMW

by from Valley City Ohio |

Jean Patton was extremely helpful and patient with us during our purchasing process. We had a tight deadline and throughout the process all questions were answered promptly and professionally. We asked for some special help with the purchase and they were very accommodating. We will come back in the future for our car needs. Sincerely Ken and Sharon O'Brien

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

December 2, 2014

Thank you kindly from Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales!


5.0 out of 5.0

2004 Trailblazer LT

by from Millersburg, OH |

This was my first time financing a car. Justin was my salesman and he was awesome. He had the truck I wanted and had his guys shine it up real nice and put brand new floor mats in while he secured my loan and traded my old explorer in. He was great, I will for sure be back. Thanks!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

December 1, 2014

So happy everything went well for you! Car buying should be a stress free ENJOYABLE experience! We strive to make that happen. Thank you for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Phoenix and Justin

by from Killbuck, OH |

Justin was very helpful in helping me trade my 2000 explorer in for a 2004 trailblazer. I had zero credit and still got financed. Thanks again I will be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

So happy we could help with the financing!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing good deal on a cold icy day

by from Columbus, OH |

Drove all the way from Columbus, Ohio because this was the best deal around. Was treated respectfully and found the buying experience a good one. Jean is easy to work with. There is no pressure and no hassles just as they say in their advertisement. And it is nice to see the car inside on the cold, icy, day. Worth the drive!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We are happy to be able to take care of you Rich from Columbus, Ohio! I'm glad you enjoyed our indoor showroom!


5.0 out of 5.0

Phoenix is fantastic!

by from Grove City, PA |

My Husband and I drove quite a ways to look at a truck. He fell in love with it pretty quickly and Justin made sure then any and all of our concerns were addressed. We are extremely satisfied. Thanks Justin! We will be back!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We love customers that cross state lines to get here. Tell your friends! We will take great care of them as well. Thank you!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Justin is my guy. 7 cars deep now!

by from Akron, OH |

Between my wife and I we have bought seven cars from Justin and every single time he makes sure that my trade value is outstanding and the price on my new vehicle is the lowest in town. I will continue to feed him my business, because he is that good. Thanks Phoenix!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Justin is our guy too! We love him.


5.0 out of 5.0

Thanks Again Justin and Phoenix!

by from Akron, OH |

Justin made the purchasing process very simple. I am happy with my new Taurus and will be a Phoenix customer for life. Justin even was able to service a small issue I had the next day. Top knotch!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

I am glad you are enjoying your Taurus, thank you for your business!


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Justin

by from Flushing, OH |

This was my second purchase from Justin and Phoenix indoor. He consistently secures great financing for me and finds the RIGHT vehicle for me. That coupled with the great prices at Phoenix and its a team that cant be beat. Im sold for life! Thanks Justin and Phoenix!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

We are happy to have you as part of the "Phoenix Family" now!


5.0 out of 5.0

accord lx

by from Hudson, OH |

Justin went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. what ever i asked for to make the deal happened he made it happen. lots of solid choices here and i recommend coming to ask Justin how he could help you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 25, 2014

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to review our establishment. Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Justin is the best! Love Phoenix

by from Salem, Ohio |

Great service, friendly atmosphere, Thanks Justin for the great service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Phoenix Indoor Auto Sales responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thank you sir.


(41-50 of 202 reviews)